16 comments found

Looks wonderful, wish you the best with sales!

Plaza-Themes

Thank you so much !

There is no PSD !!

Default-user

Thanks, but there’s no link in “readme.txt” : 01/06/2014: Released version 1.0 – You need read instruction: ma_lyra_document.pdf no link download PSDs files in “ma_lyra_document.pdf”

Plaza-Themes

You can re-download package ( we updated link download in readme.txt file) or contact use via email we give you link download

Default-user

Thanks, it’s ok !

Hello. Can I use this theme in Russian for Russia?

Default-user
eycan Purchased

Hello! Do not work reviewed products ((((sending writes nothing. help solve the problem.

Plaza-Themes

Hi,

Sorry, We have a holiday. Could you provide your website info ? We will check and help you later. Thanks !

Default-user
eycan Purchased

Oooh! Wow! Thank you! It works! Support service works perfectly!

Hi; when i disable our Brand( the Brand Slider) it still show on the pages, it just does not show the arrows & does not slide, but the whole thing still there.(Magentotheme->BrandSlider->Configure), i want this section to to be hidden because we dont have brands, all our products under one brand only..is there another way to disable this slider? thanks

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
You go to and remove file

 app/etc/Magentothem_brandslider.xml 

then you login admin > system > cache management > disable all cache
Default-user

in the app folder i dont have this XML file. i have modules folder plus the following files: local.xml.template / local.xml.additional / local.xml/ config.xml

Plaza-Themes

sorry, remove file app/etc/modules/Magentothem_Brandslider.xml

Hi; where the css are located?i am trying to change the font size & type in the main (Category) menu, also to move the logo up. thanks

Default-user

Also for example i wanted to add some text inside the contact us page, i did not find: app\design\frontend\default\yourtheme\template\contacts\form.phtml

Plaza-Themes

If you want find file change content. You can use this tool “Template Path Hints” http://www.magentocommerce.com/blog/template-path-hints-tutorial-video/

eycan Purchased

hello! don’t work review (( Help me please!

Plaza-Themes

Hello, What does version of magento you use ?

Default-user
eycan Purchased

My magento is 1.8.1 I use the Russian language in magento. Does not work a rating and comment. when posting a comment does not writes: “Your review has been accepted for moderation.” In admin No comments (( I do not know why. I can not solve this problem. Now I install yotpo application for comment. Can be a problem in Hosting? My hosting is arvix.ru Thanks

Plaza-Themes

Hi, You can make a ticket http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets/ and provide your website info. We will check and fix it for you later. We have a holiday. Thank !

eycan Purchased

Make it easier website121. come on a site fontsquirrel.com choose font. Next go WEBFONT GENERATOR and select expert. Make the font format: TTF, WOFF, EOT, SVG. Download the resulting file in which you see the code for the style.css. Insert in the theme folder fonts and change styles.css /skin/frontend/default/ma_lyra/css/styles.css

Plaza-Themes

Thank you so much !

Thank you eycan :)

HI

In this template, each one that i change text or picture or reload… the system show the error

Mage registry key “_singleton/core/resource” already exists

Trace: #0 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/Mage.php(223): Mage::throwException(‘Mage registry k…’) #1 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/Mage.php(477): Mage::register(‘_singleton/core…’, Object(Mage_Core_Model_Resource)) #2 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/code/core/Mage/Core/Model/Resource/Setup.php(141): Mage::getSingleton(‘core/resource’) #3 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/code/core/Mage/Core/Model/Resource/Setup.php(234): Mage_Core_Model_Resource_Setup->__construct(‘core_setup’) #4 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/code/core/Mage/Core/Model/App.php(417): Mage_Core_Model_Resource_Setup::applyAllUpdates() #5 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/code/core/Mage/Core/Model/App.php(343): Mage_Core_Model_App->_initModules() #6 /home/raopww88/public_html/app/Mage.php(684): Mage_Core_Model_App->run(Array) #7 /home/raopww88/public_html/index.php(87): Mage::run(’’, ‘store’) #8 {main}

The hosting say that yours have 3rd party and this is the problema

This error is very persistent

What happened?

Default-user

I send email for this and this is the answer !!!! very bad

Default-user

Hi.. I bought the template lyra, but is impossible works with this. Any time show the error “Mage registry key “_singleton/core/resource” already exists”

this error is show in webpage and admin of webpage, each one that reload, load category, load picture, change text.. The time of fix the error is the five minutes between them

I need one solution for this issue or generate the return payment.

I have three days wait for an answer and nothing.

Tha manual isn’t logic with the instalation…

direccion www.fashionsensual.com

Plaza-Themes

Hi, you can check your email and reply us. We checked your ticket

eycan Purchased

Oooh! Wow! Thank you! It works! Support service works perfectly!

In the link of face and twitter, How can I put the link . The block do n’t allow this and the HTML con href don’t give the acess ? Thanks

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
You can add link for social icon in admin > CMS > static block > “footer_static” block . When you open this static block you click “content” tab then click “Show/Hide editor” button for edit code

Default-user

Bad.. Bad Service!!! It is not repply for the question!!! anyway already found the solution

Plaza-Themes

When you need support you need provide details.

Hi, We’re having a hard time with the theme.

Our website is fashionsensual.com and as you can see after the products were created and images uploaded it started having website loading issues.

We’ve followed the Magento best practices we know and still can’t go live because of this.

As a result we are getting PHP max execution time alerts, which we don’t think it migth be rigth to increase this everytime we add new products.

Fatal error: Maximum execution time of 30 seconds exceeded in /lib/Zend/Db/Adapter/Abstract.php on line 1046

We need you assistance. :(

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
You can make a ticket http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets . We will check and help you. You don’t worry.

Hello there, I’m assisting raopww88 on the implementation of this theme.

Unfortunately something on the theme home page is not working as expected and is causing a delay of more than “40 seconds just to load the home page” as you can see on this report: http://tools.pingdom.com/fpt/#!/cHXQD9/http://www.fashionsensual.com

On the lasts tickets exchanged via the support area the lazy answer of the person(s) in charge of the case has been “review with the hosting provider” ... come on guys. :impatient: Where is your professionalism?

This is the result of the same installation “without” your theme on the results load time 3-4 seconds. http://tools.pingdom.com/fpt/#!/dGEkdo/http://www.fashionsensual.com

So let me know what to do or who is going to really take care of this since I recommended your services at first to raopww88 (trusting on your good sense) and wouldn’t be nice to have to provide a totally different review over your works and assistance to avoid more people to be disappointed.

Hope to hear from you back soon!. :notfunny:

Plaza-Themes

You can follow step for compiler: http://alanstorm.com/magento_compiler_path

grisales

Although was not what I asked for, thank you for the information about the Magento compiler… that said let me repeat the question…

Where in the Magento Admin can I modify the amount of products shown per category on the home page according to this specific theme?.

Plaza-Themes

You can set products per category display in the home page

polys_a Purchased

Hello there.

The logo under google chrome is failing to load. Under internet explorer and on smartphone is ok.

Any help

regards

Plaza-Themes

Hi
We have checked our demo. It worked. We don’t see problem

Hi what about magento 1.9?

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
This theme is compatible with magento 1.9 . You can use it for your website. If you have any question or problem. You can contact us. We will help you.

Default-user

Thank you very much for your answer Have you psd files in your theme?

Plaza-Themes

The PSD files included in this package download


by
by
by
by
by
by