157 comments found

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Brazil
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Some bugs in Internet Explorer 10

Stammi

Hey fernandoissler,

could you please contact us via my profile page and describe the bugs you noticed so we can fix them for the next update?

Thanks,
~ Simon.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I noticed you updated the system… Can you post please what is the improvements or update log.

Also, is this version compatible with IE10 ?

Thank you.

Stammi

Yes, it should be compatible with IE10 and I’ll post the changelog in the description later. In the meantime you can view the changelog.txt in your downloaded package, there are all changes listed. :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

How I can remove the message “has Touch” when I use an iPad or iPhone… ? Thank you.

Stammi

Please start a new thread at our support forums.

We’re going to answer all further questions there! Why?

Thanks for understanding! :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, i have updated the new version ( i.e. v1.1 ) of mango template. but find an issue that looks like there is a bug i.e. it seems that v1.1 is not supporting TAB + TEXTEDITOR . when i use full mode text editor (i.e. class=”editor full”) then it displays editor within tabbox but i am using grid with 2 columns (i.e. through class=”row”) so 1st title column squeezes due to large size of editor in 2nd column. And when i remove full mode (i.e. class=”editor”), the column width becomes normal but the texteditor overlaps over multiple rows & grid feels distorted. please help me in this context Regards

Stammi

Please start a new thread at our support forums.

We’re going to answer all further questions there! Why?

Thanks for understanding! :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, dear author;

I load content dynamically via AJAX . Here is important script files which are mango, plugins and script. In run-time, I pass value into plugins file. But functions do not work correctly. I want to reload this files using jquery like as $.getScript(“js/mango.js”) but it is failed. How can I solved this error? How can I reset scripts?

Stammi

Please start a new thread at our support forums.

We’re going to answer all further questions there! Why?

Thanks for understanding! :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, I want to buy your template but I would make a question: Can I Initialize datatables with the fnRender parameter filled with a javascript function?? e.g.:

... “aoColumnDefs”: [ { “fnRender”: function ( oObj ) { return ’<input name=”ids[]” type=\”checkbox\” value=”’+ oObj.aData0 +’”> ’; }, “aTargets”: [ 0 ] } ] ....

or in general, can I pass javascript function to datatables?

Thanks Marco

Stammi

Hello ntt85,

yes, this is possible! If you need help with this, just open a quick thread in our support forums. :)

Thanks for your interest,
Simon

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
y2kristie Purchased

Hey, the grid doesn’t seem to be working in Safari. What should I do? Any help would be greatly appreciated. ignore this – I think my screen size is just too small.

Stammi

Hello y2kristie,

hehe yeah, because Mango is responsive and your screen size seems to be to small, all grids are 100%. If you zoom out in Safari you can see the exact width of the grids. :)

Thanks,
~ Simon.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
  • Portugal

Hello, very nice theme :-) Can you do something to save the blocks position with cookies?

Stammi

Hey malomedia,

thank you! This is something we definitely are thinking about and already planned for one of the next updates. :)

Have a great weekend,
~ Simon.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi Stammi Great template

Whats a Bashdoard?

Typo on your 404 error page

Stammi

Ahh thank you NeilAttewell, well spotted! :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

how can I force user to enter database password into slide box ? I tried several option and it is not working, each password can Unlock the screen

thanks

Stammi

Please start a new thread at our support forums.

We’re going to answer all further questions there! Why?

Thanks for understanding! :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hi, I’ve already registered but I didn’t receive any email for verification

Stammi

Hello jonilicious,

have you looked in your spam-folder? Anyway, I’ve activated you manually. :)

Welcome on board,
~ Simon.

jonilicious

indeed, it’s in the spam folder. my very bad. thanks a heap! :)

Stammi

No problem! :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

I tried your templates specially in forms elements. While trying your dual selects on your example pages, and the post result doesn’t show any dual select post items, why is that?

thanks

Stammi

Please start a new thread at our support forums.

We’re going to answer all further questions there! Why?

Thanks for understanding! :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello,

How can I use meio mask? Because when I use this plugin, masket input and meio mask plugins do conflict.

I get error like this: TypeError: defs is undefined } else if (defs©) {

Thank you.

Stammi

Please start a new thread at our support forums.

We’re going to answer all further questions there! Why?

Thanks for understanding! :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

quiero usar esta plantilla para elaborar una aplicacion que posteriormente voy a poner en linea para arrendar un servicio un servicio sobre ella. quiero saber si esto aplica para la licencia regular.

gracias

Stammi

Hey juliocruiz,

unfortunately, I don’t speak Spanish. I used the Google Translator but it was very bad in your case so I don’t understand your exact situation/question.

Can you please restate it in English? :)

Thanks,
~ Simon.

Default-user

Ok… le escribo luego

Stammi

Great. :) Ah, and thanks for purchasing. ¡Muchas gracias! ;)

Default-user

hello … I am new to programming have any examples of how to use the login form to validate a mysql database

Stammi

Hey! As you may have noticed, you only got a bunch of HTML, JS and CSS files. It’s gonna be the frontend of your web application. The backend part such as login validation with a database is your part. If you have any questions concerning the HTML or similar, please open a thread in our support forums at http://support.stammtec.de. :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • India

Hi

i am a web developer and I like this admin panel and want to use this admin panel design in all of my websites in future. so which license would be good?

Stammi

Hello sumitbijvani,

thank you for your comment!

In your case you have two options. You can buy the extended licence: Then you can use Mango in all of your websites without any limitation. In addition to that, you can use it in something that will be sold. Or you buy the regular licence as much as websites do you have. Example: If you want to use Mango on 5 websites, you need to buy 5 regular licences.

For further information, please have a look at http://themeforest.net/licenses/regular_extended :)

Have a great holiday,
~ Simon. :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
gleison89 Purchased

Hi, I’m trying to add dynamically new elements to navigation menu, but it is not rendered. There is some functions that I need to use?

Im trying to add this elements with .append jquery function.

Could someone give me an example?

Happy new year to all

Stammi

Please start a new thread at our support forums.

We’re going to answer all further questions there! Why?

Thanks for understanding! :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Hi, Just about to buy this, How easy to change fonts to google font ‘Open Sans’ Thanks

Stammi

Hello v7web,

thanks for your interest! :) It is very easy to change the font. Maybe (in rare cases) you have to change some CSS-sizes. If it does not work, we’ll definitely help you. :)

Happy new year,
~ Simon.

v7web
v7web Purchased

Thanks, I just purchased this template.

Stammi

Thank you so much for purchasing! If you need help with anything, just open a thread at our support forums. :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
v7web Purchased

This has got to be the best purchase I have made on Code Canyon so far. The code is awesome, the documentation is complete and easy to follow and unlike a lot of other templates for sale on Code Canyon this one is truly responsive in every way (even tables).

Amazing! Thank you so much.

Stammi

I think you mean ThemeForest, hihi. :D

Thank you so much for your comment! We really appreciate such warm words, v7web. :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi there, nice looking template. However, as one of handful of more than 30 templates I’ve been looking at this seems to be very laggy on scrolling with the mouse wheel. I know the template likely loads a lot of things that can be optimized later, but then again so does other templates. I’m using the latest Firefox, not checked in other browsers, but sort of concerning if I should choose to buy this template.

Anyone else experienced this, any creator comments?

Stammi

Hey Organizer,

indeed performance is something, we are working a lot on because we ourselves are not content with it. But in out latest update we made some changes, that reduce the amount of loaded scripts significantly and optimized some of the onscroll handlers for better response times. We only had not enough time to update the live preview (it’s still 1.0.2) but we can promise, the speed of 1.1 is definitely better (much less laggy on Firefox). :)

~ Simon.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
cc-logic Purchased

Hello, I have purchased the theme and am trying to register on your support forum. I am in a catch-22 as my username is pre-filled (non-editable) and contains a dash (hyphen). When I try to register, it says that the username cannot contain this character.

Can you please fix this so I can register on the forum???

Thanks, Dave

Stammi

Hello Dave,

I’m sorry to hear that. Can you please send me an Email over my profile page, so I have your Email address? The message can be empty. I’ll register you manually and will fix this bug later on. :)

cc-logic
cc-logic Purchased

OK I have done this. Thanks.

Stammi

Okay, I registered you. You should have received an Email. :)

by
by
by
by
by
by