Discussion on Marketify - Digital Marketplace WordPress Theme

Astoundify

Astoundify supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

1869 comments found.

This is a great theme layout. I would love if this theme worked with Woocommerce for selling normal products.

Hi there!

Thanks for the suggestion. Unfortunately, the Marketify theme is not designed to be used with WooCommerce, it is designed to be used with the Easy Digital Downloads plugin.

If you have any questions or if I can be of any further help, please let me know!

Kind regards,

Fernando

Hi, is a list-style view for audio products planned? Also, is there an option to sort the products by selecting multiple parameters, for example like on this website: http://www.unippm.de

An alternative you can look into using for your first question would be the following: https://wordpress.org/plugins/display-posts-shortcode/

Cheers! Fernando,

Thank you for helping Fernando! If you could bring that idea to the team that would be awesome. Also thanks for sharing the display posts shortcode plugin with me. I’m not sure if thats the right solution, because basically i am looking for a store that doesn’t sort the audio products in grid view, but just sorts the same players in a list view. Is that possible with this plugin? Best

It does not look like it. It would display a simple list of products but not a list of tracks along with the player. That is a little bit more complex.

Kind regards,

Fernando

Hi, Is this suitable for products ?

Hi there!

Marketify is powered by the Easy Digital Downloads plugin to sell various kinds of Digital Products. These kinds of products include Audio, Pictures, Videos, Software.

If you have any questions or if I can be of any further help, please let me know!

Kind regards,

Fernando

Hi there, please can i use this theme with Dokan?

please, maybe a silly question but, do i need Dokan if i buy this theme?

Hi there!

This theme does not use Dokan as it is powered by the Easy Digital Downloads plugin to sell digital products.

If you have any questions or if I can be of any further help, please let me know!

Kind regards,

Fernando

spiragon

spiragon Purchased

Hi, I have pre-sales questions. 1 – Can I use marketify for a multi-site project? I want to have separate sites for a few countries, I want to manage products centrally. 2 -Does it include any SEO plugins? 3- Does it include any “under-construction” / coming soon plugins? Thankyou.

Hi there!

Hope you are doing well today!

Question: 1 – Can I use marketify for a multi-site project? I want to have separate sites for a few countries, I want to manage products centrally.

Answer: You can use Marketify in multiple projects. When you purchase the theme your license allows you to use it any way you wish with no restrictions. Just keep in mind it’s the main purpose is to be a Digital Marketplace.

Question: 2 -Does it include any SEO plugins?

Answer: The theme does not come with an SEO plugin but you can use something like Yoast SEO

Question: 3- Does it include any “under-construction” / coming soon plugins?

Answer: The theme does not come with an “under construction” plugin, but you can look into using something like this: https://en-ca.wordpress.org/plugins/underconstruction/

Hope this helps!

If you have any questions or if I can be of any further help, please let me know!

Kind regards,

Fernando

It would be possible to establish a number of products. And in each of them that sellers offering, together with its direfentes prices are displayed. This is possible? Or something similar?

Something like that, unfortunately, is not possible.

Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or if I can be of any further help, please let me know!

Kind regards,

Fernando

Something similar to what you have seen, it would be possible?

Perhaps with a third party plugin?

Thank you.

I am not aware of any plugins that would be able to accomplish this with our theme. Right now this will require customization, this is due to the fact that multiple users can’t share the same product and sell them at different prices.

Sorry about that.

Cheers! Fernando

Hey team – where do I get the demo content?

Go to Appearance ? Setup Guide ? and install demo content in the section called ? Import Content.

some_text

Cheers! Adam

flashfan10

flashfan10 Purchased

Hi, is it possible to add the hero ‘shop/sell’ buttons outside of the static home page? Basically, make other pages look like the default demo home setting.

Hey there!

You can use the following buttons and add to the page’s body: < a class=”button” href=”#” >Shop Now < a class=”button” href=”#”>Start Selling

Also, when creating a new page make sure you set the page template to either to Home or Widgetized.

If you need further help with this, please contact support! We can definitely help you there! :)

Kind regards,

Fernando

Hi there… We are buying your template LISTIFY.

Its possible to share the same users and Packages via WCSubscriptions with the Marketify via Woocommerce Multisite?

Thanks

Hey, it’s great to hear from you,

Unfortunately, Marketify is only compatible with the Easy Digital Downloads plugin and will not work with WooCommerce. Packages and WCSubscriptions will not be able to be integrated with the Marketify theme.

Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.

If you have any questions or if I can be of any further help, please let me know!

Kind regards,

Fernando

by
by
by
by
by
by