335 comments found

Hi,

Interested in purchasing your theme but I see some issues which wanted to see if there is fix before I purchase:

1) On mobile (iphone) portrait-mode, the checkout Hosting Accounts display issues

2) On mobile, the “Go To..” drop down list menu, can that be changed to a more modern drop-down menu. On iphone, the current menu requires lots of scrolling to select an item. If it had a more modern menu where it drops-down and then can expand to the sub-menus, etc would be better user experience

3) HTML SEO optimization where body content gets displayed prior to sidebars

4) Improve Google PageSpeed scores to the mid 80’s+ as now it’s getting very poor grade of 29 (mobile) and 39 (desktop): https://developers.google.com/speed/pagespeed/insights/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwp.iwthemes.com%2Fmegahost%2F&tab=desktop

Would love to see these enhancements so we can purchase this theme.

Thx,

SW

iwthemes

Hi, thanks for your interest in our work.

We will consider suggestions for a future upgrade.

Regards!

earthone Purchased

How do you get visual composer to function with this theme?

iwthemes

Hello, we reviewed and we do not, please resend.

earthone
earthone Purchased

New message sent Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 11:20 AM

iwthemes

ok, we have received.

hi sir i have purchased this theme i want to make same like demo please provide me demo content

iwthemes

Hi, thanks for your purchase.

Please refer to the documentation, there you will find the videos that indicated by configuring the site.

Regards!

Hello I like your template. I have installed my WHMCS in http://billing.myhost4web.com and want to install Template in main root http://www.myhost4web.com Do It works fine and do there will be any domain search or login feature. Regards Zaintech Technologies
iwthemes

Hi, thanks for your interest in our work.

If possible, the integration work as it as in this demo:

http://wp.iwthemes.com/megahost/clients-area/

After purchase, we will gladly help.

Regards!

Hello, on your overview appears demo data included. but when im unzip files, no demo data included. So, whats wrong? Thanks

iwthemes

Hi, thanks for your purchase.

In the overview in the backup folder you will find details demonstration.

Regards!

Default-user

thank you, but im see video and do what video explain, but still no work, look: http://www.emservices.com.br/wp/

iwthemes

Hello, You can give me access wp-admin to support@iwthemes.com and we will gladly help.

Regards!

Hello

One of my client Purchased this theme. we need to remove the yellow box which is appearing in logo. Same as in demo.

Thanks

iwthemes

Hello, please tell your customer to write us here: and we will gladly help:

http://themeforest.net/item/megahost-hosting-wordpress-theme-with-whmcs/5021665/support

Regards!

amator Purchased

I’m trying import demo data. My server is limited to 600 seconds with script execution. After 10 minutes I’m getting gateway timeout. How long it take to import your sample data? Is there any other way to import data?

iwthemes

Hi, I have already answered the email you sent us.

Regards!

Default-user
amator Purchased

Sorry, but I don’t ask how setup max upload size in php.ini. Now my php config i set to 20 min for execution and still can’t import all demo data. Please export demo data in separate files, like posts.xml, pages.xml etc.

iwthemes

Hi, we’ve sent, please check.

regards!

I wonder how dumb “go to” the responsive mode to “menu”. grateful

iwthemes

Hi, thanks for your purchase.

We will answer the email you sent us.

Regards!

Hi,

I have purchased your template but having issue when installing like your demo, the menu import does not work, I sent you email to support@iwthemes.com, kindly check your mail and help us soonest.

Thanks, Khoa.

iwthemes

Hi, thanks for your purchase.

We have already answered the two emails that sent us.

Regards!

tomeagles Purchased

Hi there, none of the video links work on youtube and the backup folder contains no videos as you keep describing here,

Sohag306 Purchased

Hi After configuring the WHMCS Bridge I cannot see the WHMCS Portal page. It shows a blank page with Wordpress header and footer. That means this is the problem with Link with WHMCS. May I have a solution please. I have submitted a support ticket as well.

iwthemes

Hi, thanks for your purchase.

We will review and respond to the email you sent us.

Regards!

slivetv Purchased

I have purchased your template but having issue when installing a video player?

I need to put my own live streaming code jwplayer in the section of content info zone but I have not been since I bought the template. You can help me with this. my website is http://fullcaster.com

the code player is

<script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://securemcp.com/system/misc/jwplayer6/jwplayer.js”></script> <script type=”text/javascript”>jwplayer.key=”VFO+nO4OIp/jeCygovkr9EoHjA+li6fwhtoDRrv9y+Q=”;</script> <script type=”text/javascript”> jwplayer(‘MediaPlayerOverview’).setup({ sources: [{ file: “rtmp://securemcp.com:1935/FullCaster/FullCaster” },{ file: “http://securemcp.com:1935/FullCaster/FullCaster/playlist.m3u8” }], rtmp: { bufferlength: 3, }, ‘autostart’: ‘false’, ‘width’: ‘470’, ‘height’: ‘270’, fallback: false }); </script>

iwthemes

Hi, thanks for your purchase. You can give me access wp-admin to support@iwthemes.com and we will gladly help. Regards!

hello, buy the mega host template and have not been set, I can not see the visual composer appreciate how it could help for installation.

Domain: www.innovacion-web.com/ve

Thank You Newman

iwthemes

Hi,thanks for your purchase.

I will answer the mail you sent us.

Regards!

bo28190 Purchased

Hi,

How do I setup the support tab (at the top of the page) to look like this.

http://wp.iwthemes.com/megahost/home/02-home/

I have an active version of whmcs and I have tried placing widgets in the widget area but it does not work.

http://hostsbest.com/

Thanks,

Bo

iwthemes

Hello, thanks for your purchase, Please write to support@iwthemes.com

Regards!

cain72 Purchased

So basically after purchase I find out that you need to have the PRO version of whmcs-bridge, which is an another subscription(not cool), if you don’t do this you wont be able to use this theme with your whmcs as you would expect .. I love the theme it self, but the issue that breaks this theme is whmcs-bridge and the fact that you are locked into a hidden plugin purchase afterwards in order for it to function correctly for the real world and not just in demo mode.. sadly I think ill be looking for a refund on this one..

iwthemes

Hi, thanks for your purchase.

No pro version of “bridge whmcs” is necessary, our current demo works with the free version.

And it works here:

http://wp.iwthemes.com/megahost/clients-area/

the configuration is done through this video, if you want you can give us access wp-admin and will gladly help, write to support@iwthemes.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0UcluDICNlw

Regards!

by
by
by
by
by
by