109 comments found

hex1 Purchased

Great man, thx :)

maskeenan

You’re welcome ;)

hex1 Purchased

Maskeenan, Is the GK T 5 working well at you? In my admin, sometimes it forgets the tabs i’ve already entered. It’s not so good… :(

hex1 Purchased

SOrry, i’ve just realized, that i can’t add and manage the tabs in the GKT 5 module in Firefox, and if i modify sg in IE, the tabs are deleted automatically…

felmunoz Purchased

Hello Maskeenan,

I have some experience with Web Design, but I haven’t been able to do the portfolio tabs thing, like you do in the theme’s demo. I have an “All” Tab, but the other tabs doesn’t show the other captify content modules. Im working with GK5 Tabs. I created 6 different modules, one for each form of visualization or “sorting” of the K2 items from a general category, that has 5 different subcategories. What could be the problem? Also the Hover effect of the captify images is behaving like crazy, even though I turned of this effect. Thanks!

maskeenan

Hello felmunoz,

Thank you very much for your trust to purchase my template. could you please show me your url…??? or you need to PM me here http://themeforest.net/user/maskeenan for more advice on my forum.

Regards,
Keenan

felmunoz Purchased

Hello! thanks for your quick reply. Here’s the link: http://www.sonema.org/index.php?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&layout=category&task=category&id=24&Itemid=168

I know Im doing something wrong, but havent been able to see what it is. Is a delicate balance between the two thins “Captify” and “Gk5 tabs”. I believe if you select the wrong thing in one module, it wont show in the other and viceversa.

maskeenan

Could you please Allow me to access you administration page…???

Hi,

is there an upcoming WORDPRESS VERSION of this awesome Theme ? Greetz Lakisha from Germany

maskeenan

Hello Kisha,

Thank you very much for your post and your kind word. I plan to extend this template into WordPress version as well. But, surely I need time, because my next WordPres themes is not this template (meltas). Surely I will let you know when the template is ready.

Kindly Regards,
Keenan

Hi,

Does this Template support the “Mini K2” module?

maskeenan

Hello Nikolino10,

Thank you very much for your question, I’m so sorry for my late reply. About your question, unfortunatelly, this template doesn’t support miniK2. I have others joomla template that support minik2 modules :
http://themeforest.net/item/naong-responsive-joomla-templates/2429193
http://themeforest.net/item/bensroben-responsive-joomla-template-iki-cak/1953969
http://themeforest.net/item/rammih-responsive-jomsocial-joomla-template/2781166
Hopefully one of them will meet your need.

Regards,
Keenan

hello

how do you create the social media icons in user9?

i seem to be running in constant issues trying to recreate the demo site. the back ground to the back twitter feed was white until i changed the css. was this the correct thing to do? i think i am in need of a forum id

regards

maskeenan

Hello Wakanai77,

Thank you very much for your trust to purchase my temlates. Social media icon is actually generated from them menu. So you need to create new “group menu”, then create new “menu item” for that new group menu. Do not forget to insert CSS class on “Link CSS Style”, you could use (fb, tweet, linkedin, rss, and vimeo) as the css class. After creating those menu item. Now you could go to modules manager, create new module, choose type as menu. and place it on user 10, also please make sure this modules to be enabled. Good luck.

Anyway, I’ve created a forum id for you, please check your inbox.

Regards,
Keenan

just purchased this template and tried to install it – all went went until it goes to home page and you get this error

Fatal error: Class ‘Browser’ not found in /home/povoouk1/public_html/tugbyorchards.co.uk/plugins/system/jat3/jat3/core/common.php on line 336

can you help please?

maskeenan

Hello Julian,

Thank you very much for your trust to purchase my template. To solve this problem, you could please reinstall the jat3 system plugin, the installer could be found on extensions folder which has been enclosed on the package. good luck.

And if you have another question, please feel free to post on our forum, I’m so pleased to help. To activate your id please PM me here http://themeforest.net/user/maskeenan

Regards
Keenan

mitch621 Purchased

Hello,

Thanks for your work.

I try to install. Admin work perfectly. Site not, I’ve got this message : Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ‘}’ in …./mod_captifyContent/tmpl/default.php on line 1

  • I re-install JB_mod_captifyContent
  • JB Library plugin is published

What’s the solution?

Mitch

maskeenan

Hello Mitch,

Thank you very much for your trust to purchase my templates. I’ve replied our PM please check your inbox.

regards,
Keenan

mitch621 Purchased

Hello Again,

Problem solved! I re’instal with the module in your “extensions” directory. Not with the one I found on the web.

And thanks again for this great template.

Mitch

maskeenan

Hello Mitch,

I’m glad you could solved the problem by on your own way. Thanks for your kind words.

regards,
Keenan

Hi Keenan

Is this template works on Joomla 2.5.9? Thinking purchase it. Please let me know.

Regards,

maskeenan

Hello Piroshi,

Yes, I could confirm that this template is surely compatible with joomla 2.5.9. But this quickstart is still on older version, but no worry you could hit the update button and the backend to update it easily.

Regards,
Keenan

Hi,

Thanks a lot for your work. I have the same probleme that Mitch621.

The website is ok but i have this message when i enable “Module mod_captifyContent” :

“Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ‘}’ in …./mod_captifyContent/tmpl/default.php on line 1”

I re-install JB_mod_captifyContent
JB Library plugin is published

What’s the solution?

anthony1985

thx

hello, I’m sorry for the inconvenience, finally the error message is not the same as Mitch621.

I reinstalled mod_captifycontent for joomla 2.5 and now the message is:

“Parse error: syntax error, unexpected $end in /home/www/client/clients/anthony_francin/site/modules/mod_captifyContent/tmpl/default.php on line 221”

What’s the solution?

regards anthony1985

maskeenan

Hello Anthony,

Thank you very much for your trust to purchase my templates. I’m so sorry for my late reply. well about your question, please PM me here http://themeforest.net/user/maskeenan show me your url, and also please create a temporary account for me to access your backend (administrator page).

Regards,
Keenan

Hello,

I’m having an issue with my menu. It’s hidden behind the slideshow on the homepage. How can I correct this?

Also, how can I remove cpanel and back to top tabs?

maskeenan

Hello Monique,

Thank you very much for your post, How to remove the cpanel, on your adminisstrator page please go to extensions > template manager > meltas > Layouts (tab) > hit edit on one of those layouts > and remove this line

<block name="cpanel" type="usertools/cpanel"></block>

And and hit save. And you need also to apply those step on others layout’s name. Good luck.

And about your hidden menu, please show me your url. I’ll take a look on it.

Regards,
Keenan

Default-user

Thanks for the quick reply. I will pm you the link to my menu issue.

maskeenan

PM replied, please check your inbox.
Thanks

The T3 logo is showing from my iphone and blackberry. How do I disable? Where is the image logo so I can remove?

Thanks

I’m still having a huge problem with T3. After disabling the handheld, iphone, and android the logo disappeared from the homepage but it still shows on the other pages. Also, now my menu is hidden behind my logo when I look from my iphone.

Hi, I would like to incorporate in the <Head> meta tags for optimal viewing on facebook. But I can’t find this tag, can you tell me where it is?

thank you

anthony Francin

maskeenan

Hello Anthony,

Please heading to templates > meltas > blocks > head.php file. Good luck.

Regards,
Keenan

hi, compliment the style and elegance of your template. I installed the quickstart package but I noticed that working on joomla 1.7. I wanted to know if the version 1.8.1 is compatible with joomla 2.5. Thanks for your attention.

Default-user

thank you, very good :)

maskeenan

You’re welcome….. ;)

Default-user
I forgot to ask you if your template is validated for high schools according to the parameters of these two validators:
http://validator.w3.org/
http://www.validome.org/xml/validate/

it is necessary for me to know. Thank you.

I forgot to ask you if your template is validated for high schools according to the parameters of these two validators: http://validator.w3.org/ http://www.validome.org/xml/validate/

it is necessary for me to know. Thank you.

maskeenan

Hello Gaga,

Thanks for your post, sorry for my late reply. You should please insert your own link/url to those validator to see the detail, right?

regards,
Keenan

Default-user

exactly. and when I insert the link of your demo gives me these errors:
http://validator.w3.org/check?uri=http%3A%2F%2Fjoomla.themesoul.com%2F%3Ftheme%3Dmeltas&charset=%28detect+automatically%29&doctype=Inline&group=0
Do you think you can delete them?

by
by
by
by
by
by