19 comments found

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Indonesia
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users

Really nice!
Good luck sir ;-)

ThemeFuse

much apreciated!

  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Elite Author
  • Exclusive Author
  • Halloween Competition Winner
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Sold between 250 000 and 1 000 000 dollars
+1 more

Unique, great designed..like always :)

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

In the Footer stands Wordpress Theme, does u also got this for Wordpress ? Looks rly nice

ThemeFuse

yes, the Wordpress theme is available exclusively on our website (can’t post link)

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Netherlands

CAn i get the PSD files for the template in case i will purchase?

ThemeFuse

the PSD files are ofcourse included.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

very unique design. I did notice that after you resize browser, the menu disappears…if you refresh it returns

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States
tolousn Purchased

Looks very nice – appreciate your effort.

ThemeFuse

thanks

  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Nice Metro :D
But there is a sticking point in the navigation, the navigation is does not always go well, and sometimes missing or not visible. Very slow if bad connection. whether to use pure CSS3 ?
And not fully responsive for example 320px device, https://quirktools.com/screenfly/#u=http%3A//themefuse.com/demo/html/MetroVibes/index.html&w=320&h=240&a=32&s=1
:crying:

ThemeFuse

Not sure what you mean by not fully responsive, can you be more specific? I can see that all the elements are scaling as it should, maybe some small alignment issues here and there …

  • Belgium
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Really NICE! What framework did you use?

ThemeFuse

960gs

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
c_marius Purchased

Not entirely touch-friendly. Would it be possible to improve that?

ThemeFuse

Hello there, what is the issue that you’ve found, please let us know.

  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi ThemeFuse, congrats for this theme, probably the best I’ve seen so far on ThemeForest ! I saw on your website that you’re selling a WP version of it, will you put it on ThemeForest too ?

Thanks and great job again :) !

ThemeFuse

the WordPress version of this design is not available here on Themeforest, because we sell it exclusively on our website. (unfortunately i can’t post link here)

  • Brazil
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Exclusive Author
brandguru Purchased

Well, I was visiting ThemeForest…recognized this ThemeFuse template just by the icon style, clicked, tried…

... wow moment …

got back to see the price. $15…turned out to be the value I had in my theme forest wallet…PURCHASED.

This is addiction. If I owned a country, I would make you my President because you commit no mistakes. Everything you do is a must have and it is pixel perfect, state of art.

ThemeFuse

awesome, thanks for the flattering words, and thanks for your business

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
brembou Purchased

Thank you for perfect template. I found bug. When I open site in small resolution and change it to large resolution not displayed the top menu.

ThemeFuse

you need to refresh the page after changing the size of your browser.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
brembou Purchased
Missing style for a confirmation message sent in the contact form.

Thank you for contacting us.
We will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello ~ how easy is it to modify the theme? Like I’m interested in doing away with the tabs at the top, and also in colorizing the background and squares. Thanks!

ThemeFuse

Hello there, we sell here the HTML not WordPress version (which i do believe it’s what you were asking in the first place). And for the HTML editing you either know how to edit the code or you don’t – it’s not a question of easy / difficult.

Default-user

Is there a money-back guarantee if I find it too difficult to use?

ThemeFuse

I’m afraid not, we don’t control the refunds here on ThemeForest. You’ll have to talk you them about their refund policy, but as I know it they’ll not give the money back to your based on your skill set. You should have known if you know to modify it before purchasing it right?

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Russian Federation

Hello, good theme!

I have a screen resolution of 1920 by 1080. And the background image in footer and header is crop at the edges, that is not the full width. How can I fix it? I set a width 100%, but it doesn’t help.

ThemeFuse

please post on our dedicated Support Forum (http://themefuse.com/forum) with as many details as possible (browser, Operating System, etc) and our support team will be glad to help you in no time.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi! I must say I like your theme very much! But before I’ll buy it, I have a few questions about customization 1. Is it possible to customize portfolio like that (http://folioway.iwakthemes.com/portfolio/#all)? So viewer can either click on photo and it will resize to full screen, or click somewhere else and it will link it to another page with full description. 2. Is it possible to customize those 7 top tiles, so that each one will be linked to specific portfolio group? Is it also possible to change their size and their quantities? The same question goes for all other tiles on home page. P.s: when I say customization I don’t mean programming the code, but some “basic-user” friendlier way :)

Thank you! Jure

Default-user

My questions are regarding on the Wordpress version of this theme :)

ThemeFuse

the WOrdPress is available exclusively on our website, here is just the HTML version.

Default-user

Yeah, my question was: where can I Wordpress version of your theme. I can’t believe you. Well you missed you chance of getting 59$ due to your slow and totaly wrong answer.

ThemeFuse

we are not allowed to post the link to the Wordpress version because it is outside of Themeforest.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi,

I would like to purchase this HTML template but i would like to know the details what actually i will get after i purchase the html pages source psd etc please reply me so i can proceed to purchase :)

Thank you

ThemeFuse

Yes you get the HTML theme (containing all the HTML, CSS and JS files and also a PHP file that makes the contact form working) On top of this you also get the source layered PSD files. Hope this helps.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

I really want to buy this but I tried the free version on github for testing and I cannot figure out how to integrate Font-Awesome fonts at all. If this issue could be fixed I would buy this and some of your other themes.

Default-user

I can get the font icons to show up but the alignment is way off. With default bootstrap themes it works perfectly.

ThemeFuse

The theme was built based on the UI kit from PixelKit but doesn’t have Awesome fonts integrated sorry.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

The longer I work with the template, the unhappier I am.

If there is only 1 item in the navigation and you resize your browser to mobile size, the navigation will change into a pulldown, but selecting the item in the pulldown will not work (ie, it’s as if you click on nothing).

Additionally, when you resize the browser to full again, the navigation disappears completely. (firefox and chrome both)

Then there is the contact form. Why do you generate

and
tags after “some” of the input fields, but not after all? I am now setting these to display: none.

And there’s much more. This template is in dire need of some TLC.

ThemeFuse

Hi,

1. We’ll look into 1 item navigation issue.

2. If you hit refresh it will work. When you load the website on your mobile (that has a fixed resolution) it will work as intended. As a developer you generally build website to work on specific resolutions. If you change resolution mid browsing, of course some assets that are calculated based on resolution need a refresh to work.

3. I don’t understand your last point. It’s possible you missed to type some text, or tried to put some code, that I can’t see. Please be so kind an post it again.

4. “Much more” is kind of relative and very bad feedback because if it really is “much more” it doesn’t give us the chance to fix it.


by
by
by
by
by
by