promail

promail supports this item

Supported

60 comments found.

Hi there,

I’m also having an issue with your builder on MailChimp. I sent you an email last week, without any answer from you. Please answer, thanks.

Zzzzz … still waiting for an answer.

Ok, still get no answers from you, so I will ask for a refund.

Hi tomandteddy

We do not provide support on comments tab .. please open a ticket on our support forum or try to contact us at support@promailthemes.com

if you have already conacted us please re-send your email .

Thank you so much for using our products .

Hi! We are currently using responsys for sending out emails. Will your product function with that?

Hi Simon Radomski

We do not provide support on comments tab .. please open a ticket on our support forum or try to contact us at support@promailthemes.com

if you have already conacted us please re-send your email .

Thank you so much for using our products .

I actually have a few questions. I purchased this because it looked great! Good job! Here are my questions:

1. Do I edit this HTML template on a web editor such as dreamweaver? If so how do I save it or apply it to an email?

2. Does this work for most mail platforms? Apple Mail, hotmail, yahoo, gmail, etc.

3. Does this export to a .com? Or turn into an image to put inside of an email? I’m confused as to how this gets into an email. I know its a dumb question but i’m fairly new to this.

Looking forward to a quick reply! Thanks!

Hi ovtiliers

We do not provide support on comments tab .. please open a ticket on our support forum or try to contact us at support@promailthemes.com

if you have already conacted us please re-send your email .

Thank you so much for using our products .

I will be contacting ENVATO to get a refund. Thanks.

Hi newgradopotometry

We do not provide support on comments tab .. please open a ticket on our support forum or try to contact us at support@promailthemes.com

if you have already conacted us please re-send your email .

Thank you so much for using our products .

What a dreadful template. Paddings and margins are a mess when viewed in various clients and in the Gmail App it completely falls apart.

I bought this template because I had no time to design and build one of my own (I usually do) and if I had delivered this to one of my clients, they would be well dismayed.

Please Litmus this template thoroughly and go through every block type with a fine comb. The design is beautiful and worth continuing use, but the HTML is appalling and inconsistent.

Hi inrevadmin

We do not provide support on comments tab .. please open a ticket on our support forum or try to contact us at support@promailthemes.com

if you have already conacted us please re-send your email .

Thank you so much for using our products .

Does this template work with constant contact ?

The Html version will work with major Wysiwyg editors .. just try it if you face any issue contact us at support

Thanks

Hello there,

We are having problems with displaying the template in MailChimp. It is not showing the whole content. Is there any way to fix it?

Here’s the screenshot http://d.pr/i/sSRv

Hi PlatformDigital,

Please contact us at support@promailthemes.com and we will help you in everything.

Thank you

My template is very sticky in mailchimp. The only issue i think I may have is maybe how it was uploaded. I dont know. I have emailed you- so you need not post that generic message. I’d appreciate an email response to help me. Thanks! It’s sticky, but I love it.

Hello carterbrown.

Please check your email inbox we have replied to all the messages we received. if you need anything else please contact us at support@promailthemes.com and we will help you in everything.

Thank you

Doesn’t work with Outlook..especially the social icons…support was contacted but no answer

Hello expertat.

We will reply to you right now, thank you for contacting us.

I’ve solved the problem…it works fine

Great, we are glad to hear that, wish you the best with your project.

Dreadful Gmail support…

We have received your email, a reply was sent to you, please check it ou, thank you.

warning to purchasers…don’t bother. Poor support, poor tool…it simply does not work. EG Sent a query 2 months ago…heard nothing back

Refund requested.

Hi,

We are sure that we reply to all the messages we receive, if you didn’t receive a reply it means that we didn’t recieve your email.

Please resend your email again at suppoert@promailthemes.com and we will help you in everything.

Thank you

Hey, just wanted to know if you still offering support for this product since I´ve noticed some complaints

Hi memocn59,

Yes of course we offer support for all our products, just email us at support@promailthemes.com and we will help you with everything.

Thanks

Hi I have a question, when I add an image to the template, from where is this image loaded? – Im new to email marketing

Hi memocn59

When editing images inside our builder you have to put an absolute link to your image something like this (‘http://www(.)yourdomain(.)com/image.jpg').

I have many issue with your builder on Mailchimp. It does not work properly. I have opened a ticket some days ago without any your reply. BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE and bad purchase for me. :-(

We have sent you a reply.

Thank you

Template crashes in Android Gmail Client. Android 4+ Authors doesn’t reply to support tickets.

Don’t recommend to buy

We have sent you a reply.

Thank you

I will be contacting envado for a refund also. Just bought this POS. If I know you we’re providing this the way you choose too I would have never bought it. Plus it doesn’t work. I wasted at least an hour creating two templates and lost both of them before I could dl them. WHAT A RIPOFF!

BUYER BEWARE…

you know what. I just found it and I feel like an idiot! Geez man, all I got was a link to your site to create the email and have it zipped and downloaded which I had a bit of an issue with sending my email to your server and when it crashed on my spending so much time compiling an email “twice” i gave up on it. I didn’t think you included the html version. I found it. and I am sorry. You need to make this a bit more obvious that you’ve included a folder that includes the html version. Again I apologize, I was so wrong!

my main issue with the email editor was I’d loose the complete email so easily trying to compose the email. It’s not a bad idea but first you have to convince ppl you’re not collecting ppl’s email on your server. I believe that will help with someone like me… which i have been known to be an ass to some…but I have a way with logic ;)~

Hi gfxguru , Thank you so much for your feedback.

Yes, in the description of our item here on Themeforest it’s say that a Html verison is included in the package in the

../Product/

folder.

For the builder it’s only a Beta version and it’s a FREE bonus access given with the template.

Note : What we sell is the HTML email template not the builder.

We will notice everyone that we aren’t collecting emails and that our builder is simply a bonus in beta version that will be improved with our buyers feedback.

Thank you again and don’t forget to rate our item.

Hi!

Beautiful, super clean template. I wish I could use it with the MyMail plugin for Wordpress. Do you think it could work with this?

Cheers, Aslan

Hi Abazapa

Unfortunately its not compatible with MyMail plugin for wordpress.

Regards

Do you plan any support for that in the future?

Yes its already in our plan.

PRE-SALE QUESTION:

Can I do a mix and match of any shown modules to create my own template?

Thanks April

Hi adminsuperwoman

Yes of course you can do that, either in our email builder or in mailchimp and campaign monitor editors, you have the choice :)

Thank you

Hi guys, this is a beautiful template. However I have also lost 2 email layouts and hours worth of work using the ProMail builder. I appreciate that it’s a free software, but for people like me (with little time to learn html coding) it’s a HUGE selling point. You could tie my into your themes forever if this only worked properly.

I would stop stressing the fact that it’s free as a way to justify it’s issues, and start concentrating on fixing it before a lot more damage is done to it’s reputation.

As I mentioned, I see ProMail as a gateway to keep people like me as repeat customers.

Hopefully you’ll fix this in the future and I won’t loose any more hours of work. :)

Hi vickyvoo

Please tell us what issue concretely you are facing ?

Thank you

Quick pre-sale question:

Is it possible to change the medium gray main background color easily?

Cheers!

Yes sure .. via builder or via simple editor text .. a lot of easy ways to do it :)

by
by
by
by
by
by