298 comments found

Nice style, congrats, wish you the best with sales :D

koolthememaster

thank you!

Beautiful work!!

koolthememaster

thank you!

Wow! Really well made

I dont suppose you will be making a opencart version in the future? lol

dont hurt to ask :D

koolthememaster

Yes, We love Magento, but you never know :)

AMAZEBALLS! Will you take care of the installation for us?

koolthememaster

Thanks Much :) Please email us for installation services. Thanks!!

canopej Purchased

Extremely Good and complete. Fluid and very Responsive

Please see my private email for more details.

koolthememaster

Thanks so much :) We have replied back. Please check.

Nice theme, Good luck for sale

koolthememaster

Thank you :)

hi, i really like your new theme, but i need your help for setup with some other issuse. pls can you send me email at: mash@bankstelxl.nl

hi, this is great theme, looks very nice. pls could you send me email at : mash@bankstelxl.nl . i have some issues need to discuss before i buy this theme rg mash

koolthememaster

Hi, Sure sending you email right away. Thanks!

Default-user

thanks for such quick mail.

Very cool mate :)

koolthememaster

Thanks. .. :)

Great theme, this theme will be available for prestashop?

koolthememaster

Hi, Sorry we don’t provide Prestashop version of this. I suggest you to go for Magento theme version its really great with easy to use options. Thanks!

I have purchased this theme which I absolutely love, but I am having a few issues after installation. When trying to add a new banner, and select the banner type to use plus a few other things like the social media, I am getting a white screen and 404 errors. Can you help?

Default-user

Hi, thanks for the quick response… I cleared my cache, logged out and then back in, but am still having the same issues.

Default-user

Did you have any other suggestions for this??

koolthememaster

Yes, please email us with site admin details. So we can look into it. Thanks!

Hi, koolthememaster Can I buy only HTML? Without Magento support?

koolthememaster

Hi, Sorry we don’t provide HTML version of this. I suggest you to go for Magento theme version its really great with easy to use options. Thanks!

Hi,

This is fantastic!

I want to buy your theme but I want to ask a few questions. Thanks

koolthememaster
Hi, Thanks for your interest. Yes, we are here to answer the questions, please email http://themeforest.net/user/koolthememaster
Default-user

Ok, i sent a message to you

Hello! Does this theme comes in different color? Or maybe I can change the main color in the admin area? I really like this theme :)

koolthememaster

Hi, This themes come with various layout options & yes you can color from admin area. Please see theme preview. Thanks!

Hi I have installed your template but i have one issue.When i click add banner in manage banner menu in backend, no content is displayed.

koolthememaster

Hi, Yes, we have updated package for this & you will get it soon as it is on process of updation right now. If you are in rush we can do it for you please email us with site admin & ftp details. Thanks!

Default-user

can u give me your email id do i can give you the details

koolthememaster

Please contact via email for information http://themeforest.net/user/koolthememaster so we can help you.

is giving error when configuring the banner. this is the error: Fatal error: Call to a member function setStoreId() on a non-object in /home/stage/public_html/stage/app/code/community/Mdlb/Mlayer/Block/Adminhtml/Mlayer/Edit/Tab/Form.php on line 32

How do I fix this?

koolthememaster

Hi, yes we got & its fixed. Thanks!

Default-user

I would like to further information. How do I change the colors and customize a few things on the layout. Thank you.

koolthememaster

Hi, you can change colors easily from backend we have given settings for that. Please follow document for this. If still face problem please email us. Thanks!!

Awesome Beautiful work!!

Featured on 56pixels.com Best Responsive Magento Themes

Please Like / Tweet the article if you enjoy it!

koolthememaster

Great..Thank you so much. We happy to see that its featured on 56pixels.com. Yes, we like & tweet too :)

Good work, but bad practice to steal theme names. Never do this in future.

dedalx

You can use “Metro”, this is not problem. But “MetroShop” (exactly this words without spaces) used only in our themes.

koolthememaster

We can update theme name in next update if you have issues with that, it is just that we haven’t kept record of theme names :)

dedalx

Unfortunately Themeforest does not allow to change names in items.

Hi! is in your mind for next updates, add compatibility for magento 1.6.2.0? thanks.

by
by
by
by
by
by