9 comments found

  • Won a Competition
  • Elite Author
  • Sold between 250 000 and 1 000 000 dollars
  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Attended a Community Meetup
  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Envato Studio (Microlancer) Beta Tester
+9 more

Contact us. We'll get back to you ASAP!

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our item!

Please note that we can only answer general and pre-sale question in the comments. Send all support requests trough the contact form. Thank you.

  • Author had a Free File of the Month
  • Repeatedly Helped protect Envato Marketplaces against copyright violations
  • Envato Studio (Microlancer) Beta Tester
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Europe
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users

Clean design. Nice job guys ;)

WebFactory

Thank you!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
jvielehr Purchased

Hey love the desing, I just purchased it, but I can not find the font Merriweather Heavy. Can you post a place to download it. I find bold, but no heavy. Thanks

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

You can find all the font instances on http://www.google.com/webfonts/specimen/Merriweather

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
dragon66 Purchased

Superb template! Please make a WP version.

WebFactory

Thank you for purchasing! We have a WP version planned.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

why does it say WordPress on the site at is not a WordPress site I have just purchased it.

WebFactory

Hi, sorry for the confusion. The demo had some WP references in the dummy text. We’ve removed it.

Default-user

i would like a free wp version

WebFactory

That’s not possible, but if you purchased the item on the date you claim contact us via email. I don’t see a purchase made from this account.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I just purchased this item as a WP theme; but it is not working. The screenshot does say WP theme. Am I missing something?

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing. Sorry to hear you’re having problems.

Multico is an HTML template, not a WP theme. Don’t know what gave you the wrong impression. WP version is going to be out soon.

Default-user

The screenshot you provided reads, “MULTICO – is a premium wordpress theme”. See http://themeforest.net/theme_previews/3640988-multico-premium-multipurpose-responsive-template Now, I can’t use them.

Please, just send me a WP version or a refund. I do like the theme though. But it won’t be useful for me right now.

WebFactory

We’ll have that dummy text removed. Sorry. For refunds please contact support.envato.com

  • Bought between 500 and 999 items
  • Community Superstar
  • Exclusive Author
  • Forum Superstar
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United Kingdom

Wordpress anytime soon? It’s a stunning theme. Love your style.

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items and those kind words!

It’s almost done but we’re swamped with other items so can’t give you any dates :( Hopefully within a few weeks.

charlie4282

No worries I appreciate you taking the time to let us know! Will keep an eye out

WebFactory

You’re welcome :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users

For the love all things holy, how do I make table cells stop text-align:center. I’ve removed and added back EVERY text-align:center; tag I can find but nothing will return it to default which is left justified. Building my own table or td classes does NOTHING.

Making it easier to fix the mobile css would be nicer too. Giant blocks of css do not a happy customer make. WTH.

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing. Sorry to hear you’re having problems.

Please contact our support via email if you have any issues. We can’t provide support via comments.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users

I found the text-align issue. There’s some badly written code in style.css. Many attributes are missing ”;” where there should be one. It made it difficult to search through the text when every declaration of text-align:center; is written three different ways. I found:

text-align:center text-align: center; text-align:center;

Finally found it at line 1552

WebFactory

Please contact our support via email if you have any issues. We can’t provide support via comments.

Please keep the comments clean by using the “Reply” button below the starting comment instead of writing a new comment thread. Thank you.


by
by
by
by
by
by