506 comments found

justxsell Purchased

Hi no matter what size I make my logo it still uses the mobile version instead of the full size image.

raybreaker

Hi, could you send a link on your website with your WordPress login and password on my email so I can check it? Regards, Ray

Default-user
justxsell Purchased

Hi Ray also have a problem with the google maps the longitude latitude seem to be bringing up the wrong area on the contact page. On the homepage it does zoom into the right area but the marker is in a completely different country. thanks

raybreaker

Hi, I’ve replied on your email please check it. Regards, Ray

Hi, is there an option for a sticky menu?

raybreaker

Hi, unfortunately there’s no option for a sticky menu by default. Regards, Ray

djurdjen Purchased

I cannot seem to add rooms in different languages. I use the free Polylang plugin instead of the WPML plugin. Could this be the problem?

raybreaker

Hello, you need to check the “Rooms” checkbox in the Polylang Settings to been able to translate it. Regards, Ray

Default-user

Thanks for your reply! That did the trick! Now i have another question: is there a way to filter the rooms by max persons?

Default-user
djurdjen Purchased

Never mind, I already put something together myself

jabga Purchased

Just wanted to thank you for your support for WPML translation. Support is great, Thanks.

raybreaker

You’re welcome! Glad that I could help :) Regards, Ray

Hey I really need option for two prices for one room: For example: Double room single use: 50€ Doubler room two persons: 70€ . . It could be that more persons increment price, or just to put different prices per different number of persons.

I am sorry but without this, this reservation system is useless for most of the hotels.

Thanks

Dear Ray, first of all thanks for your great theme. I apologize in advance for my english and for my poor informatic skills. We have a problem/question, we had already a booking engine (and we know how to integrate in our website with your theme). We don’t need the ‘nation booking system’. In particular, in the homepage, in the room section, we don’t want to show the ‘calendar’ and the ‘price from’ on the singles rooms, when you move the mouse. I imagine that we have to do something troygh the editor in the style file, but we can’t do it. Could you help us? Thanks in advance!

by
by
by
by
by
by