354 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
zhuxin Purchased

Hi there,

There is nothing in the File Tree. Could you please help check with it?

Laborator

Hi zhuxin

File Tree must be executed within webserver, because it uses the PHP to retrieve paths.

Arlind

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

I purchased the Oxygen theme, I successfully installed it, but it won’t generate the demo content and I have unistalled and reinstalled it now. Is there an option with my Wordpress admin panel to activate the demo content? I really need the demo content to start with and build on, thanks.

Laborator

Hi KesleyJack, I replied you on the e-mail you sent to us, check it.

Art

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Im having problems with the fixed sidebar on google chrome. It works fine when its not fixed, but on fixed it bugs. Is there any solution ? Thanks. By the way, great theme. Good work!

Laborator

Hi felipeneves,

We have tried many times to fix that strange border that appears after the sidebar collapsed but currently we cannot fix it on chrome I am sorry. If you find any solution please let us know.

Thank you very much for your kind words

Arlind

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

WooCemmerce – I though that this was with WooCommerce however it does not seem to be in there when I log in ?

Laborator

Neon is a admin dashboard theme, maybe you have mixed Neon with Oxygen.

Art

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

I purchased this theme yesterday and have now uploaded all the files, the pages have missing files. please can you email me an address as so i can speak with you directly.

Laborator

Which theme did you purchased?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
Neoos Purchased

Is there a way to remove the responsiveness from this template and just pin it to use on of the responsive designs no matter what the clients screen size is?

Laborator

Hi Neoos

Since Neon is built on Bootstrap, you may try this article and see if that works for you:

http://getbootstrap.com/getting-started/#disable-responsive

The result:

http://getbootstrap.com/examples/non-responsive/

Arlind

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi guys, have a date for next update neon theme?

Laborator

Hi andjrjunior,

We are working to release new admin theme, after we finish it, we are going to update the Neon

Stay tuned

Arlind

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Can I customize or create a new language? Like PT-BR.

Thanks!

Laborator

Hi DanielAccorsi,

This is purely written in HTML, it is not possible to do that. You have to change all files one by one.

Arlind

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
mansuy Purchased

Hi I’m very pleased with neon-bootstrap! I wonder if you will update it with the last version of datatables Thanks!

Laborator

We are working to release new admin theme, after we finish it, we are going to update the Neon.

Art

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
VanRaidex Purchased

Hi,

The theme is awesome, this is the first, but it should be a better doc, because you don´t know what files do you have to use to run the theme perfectly.

I´m working to integrate in .NET, but I realized that there is a problem with the design when you set the sidebar as fixed. The sidebar is not using all the height of the page, it´s using the heigh of the content, so if I don´t have enough content to use all the screen height, the sidebar is cutting and showing a white space under it.

I attached an screenshot: http://i61.tinypic.com/16kxnnn.jpg

How can I fix it? I want to fit the sidebar using all the height.

Thank you. Regards.

Laborator

Hi VanRaidex,

Firstly thank you for your kind words, we really appreciate them. The documentation for this theme is basic, because doesn’t require big knowledge, if you know bootstrap, you won’t have any issue with it.

For each page, there are included only required plugins, so if you want to know for example whats needed for login, you open the extra-login.html and see the files that are needed.

About your issue with the height of menu, I tried on my own demo and worked fine, see the screenshot:

http://cl.ly/Wdv5

Please try to replace these files on assets/js/ folder:

http://cl.ly/We4h

It should work for you too.

Arlind

Default-user
VanRaidex Purchased

Hi,

Thank you very much for your answer, after replacing these files it´s working perfectly.

About the docs, yes, I´m opening each file I want to see which files it needs. I´m new with bootstrap, so for this reason, the doc wasn´t enough for me.

Now, I can keep working with the next thing. Thanks.

Regards.

Laborator

You’re welcome anytime.

Kind regards,
Art

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
cemilada Purchased

hi,

It is a lovely theme, and I have been using the some of the psd files on our projects, but unfortunately not all the items and pages are available on psd comes with the theme, is it possible for you to share all the psd files, I really need them:((

thanks

Laborator

Hi cemilada, I replied you on the other comment!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
Reydesel Purchased

I have neon theme and i love it, but i am having problems with a 5 column layout.

http://stackoverflow.com/questions/24753954/5-column-with-bootstrap-3?noredirect=1#comment38407389_24753954

Someon help please!! .

Laborator

Hi Reydesel,

Answers about bootstrap grid can be found on StackOverflow, we have only used the Bootstrap default grid system.

Arlind

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
sumonmg Purchased

Hi,

I can see the long modal has a problem with scrolling in Safari browser. If you look in your demo page here: http://demo.neontheme.com/ui/modals/

Shrink the Safari browser in height and click on Long Modal Show me button. Then try to scroll down, you will notice you can’t reach the bottom area. However this problem is not seen in Firefox. I have latest version of Safari 7.0.4.

Any idea how this can be solved? Thanks in advance.

Laborator

Hi sumonmg

Thanks for reporting this issue. I have figured it out, and found the fix. So the link that shows up the modal:

<a href="javascript:;" onclick="jQuery('#modal-5').modal('show', {backdrop: 'static'});" class="btn btn-default">Show Me</a>

If modified to:

<a href="javascript:;" onclick="jQuery('#modal-5').modal('show', {backdrop: 'static'}); jQuery('#modal-5').css('max-height', jQuery(window).height());" class="btn btn-default">Show Me</a>

This tweak:

jQuery('#modal-5').css('max-height', jQuery(window).height());

Fixes that issue. Hopefully that will help you too.

Arlind

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
linkodev Purchased

Hello,

I’m having trouble integrating ACE Code editor http://ace.c9.io. into the theme. The editor area is simply not active for use input. Don’t know what might be causing it. Can I send you the files to look into it.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by