Discussion on Nicanian II - Responsive WordPress Theme

50 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Complicated and buggy. Not great.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I’ve been having trouble to view my website in IPad and IPhone. Not sure if it is by weight of the images and the videos, or that theme is not compatible with these platforms. Can you help us?

templaza

Please send us an email via support@templaza.com. We are going to help you check it.

Thanks & Best Regards, Sonny

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Good morning, I have a doubt. When my website appears in google, the description it gives are loose and incomplete words like – Prev, Mute, Unmute, Pause, Play, info, infoon; Next. FTB Video · Home · Portfolio · DAY BY DAY · Contact · Facebook · Twitter · Vimeo · Youtube. Sagasta 26 … I would like to know where in the code can modify this description. Regards

templaza

Hi,

Please send me your admin login via support@templaza.com. I am going to help you fix it.

Thanks & Best Regards, Sonny

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
okgolab Purchased

Hi, where can YouTube ID be changed in video homepage?

templaza

You can go to Pages/Add New. After that you can choose Template Home Video.

Go to Nicanian Options/Home Video Category. You can choose category to display in here.

Thanks & Regards, Sonny

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

woocommerce?

templaza

Nicanian II isn’t ready with WooCommerce yet. Thanks,

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

HI! The Nicanian ii joomla version is not multilanguage template???? Please, I really liked this template, and I bought it. but that it is impossible to create a multilingual.. how can i do it?

templaza

Hello,

Nicanian II Template has supported multilanguage You can read our blog to create multilanguage on your site. This’s blog article: http://www.templaza.com/blog/how-to-create-a-multilingual-site-in-joomla-3/68

Thanks & Regard,

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Very complicated and very buggy. I contacted support to help me fix the menu and make more gallery pages and they wanted to charge me. I regret buying this theme. A word of advice, DON’T BUY THIS THEME!!! NOTHING BUT PROBLEMS!!! :reallyevil:

templaza

Hi OriginalFire,

I am sorry for hear that. I need to ask you some question to improve our service.

1. Did support team help you solved all issue? If they did not, please list them here.

2. If you have any compliments, suggestions, or complaints to share, we invite you to use list them here.

Thanks & Best Regards, Sonny

Default-user

They tried to help fix the menu, but I don’t know why it wasn’t working in the first place. I asked if I could use the full screen gallery on other pages and they said it would cost me money to customize it. I bought a very similar theme (Chocolate) and had it up and running in minutes. This theme took me hours to figure out. The other theme can have a gallery on any page you want. Both themes cost the same price. I don’t agree they are even on the same level and should cost the same amount. I have no use for this theme and am frustrated I can’t get a refund. I posted this harsh message as a warning to others.

templaza

Thank you very much for your feedback. I have been working with WordPress Team about it.

1. Menu issue: We fixed it for you.

2. For Gallery on other pages: This is bad point for this theme. I am sorry about it. I truly appreciate your feedback. We are working to update version for Nicanian II, it will be released in this week. If you have time and still need Nicanian II, please wait for update version. Or if you don’t like it anymore. Please choose one of our theme here http://www.templaza.com/wordpress-themes I am going to help you set it up without any fee.

Thanks & Best Regards, Sonny

Default-user

My goal is to use this as a photographers portfolio site. The main template I need is to have most pages set up as full screen galleries, with the thumbnails at the bottom and the show/hide navigation at the left. If you can let me know when it’s updated, that would be fantastic. If it works correctly, I will change my review. Thank you for your support.

templaza

No problem! Your review help us a lot! I will happy to update you as soon as possible in this week.

templaza

We have update Nicanian II version. Please download and help me check it.

Thanks & Regards, Sonny

Default-user

I just sent you an email, please reply so we can chat.

Default-user

They did manage to fix the theme, free of charge. Now you can add other full screen slideshow pages like the home page. Menu bugs also fixed too. Now it’s actually a pretty cool theme!

templaza

Thank you for your feedback :) If you love Nicanian II. Please vote for this item on themeforest.net You can rate this item at http://themeforest.net/downloads

Thanks & Best Regards, Sonny

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United States
dlmagers Purchased

Hello, I have a couple questions. In my home page which is the video. I am not having my gallery at the bottom of the page come up. Where do I access my videos where I can put them on the bottom of the home page? Also, I have uploaded my own logo and I am not sure where I can find that I can use my own logo. Would you be able to help me figure this out? Little frustrated but I really want to make this work and add to my portfolio. Thank you. Diana

templaza

1: Gallery in the bottom of home Page use Featured Images of Post in Portfolio. May be you have not still imported Featured Images of articles or this option is disable. You can go to Option/Home Option/Show Thumbnails Home Video 2: You can change your own logo by going to Nicanian Options/Logo & Favicon

Thanks & Regards, Sonny

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Have you guys tested this on a mobile device? The home page likes like crap on my iPhone. - The logo is too big for the top and overlaps the photos. - The menu opens but I can’t scroll to the lower links - Vertical photos overlay horizontal photos behind them

templaza

Please send us your information of website via support@templaza.com We are going to help you check it.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

I should be able to upload different audio tracks for each portfolio page. Why would I want to listen to the same song on every page?

templaza

At the moment, nicanian doesn’t support audio in template portfolio. We will upgrade nicanian soon to meet your need in listening music on different pages.

Thanks & Best Regards, Sonny

by
by
by
by
by
by