228 comments found

lookong cool ;) Good luck

Plaza-Themes

Thanks !

Nice design. Any plan for opencart of WooCommerce?

Plaza-Themes

Thanks ! We will develop Opencart version

Hi.. great desing… Are you planning on update the template to 1.6 ps version? Im really interested

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
We will update this template to prestashop 1.6

Hi, Previously on magento ? Thanks :-)

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
We have magento and prestashop themes

Hello, does this theme support any language rather than english/french ?

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
This theme supports any language. You can install language package this link: http://www.prestashop.com/en/translations

Hi, nice theme but why isn´t quick view for products – new great feature in prestashop 1.6 ? :depressed:

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
We will update to prestashop 1.6

Default-user

Thank you, it´s good news :) And release date ? I want it asap! :)

Plaza-Themes

we will updated complete in next week

Hi,

I am interested in buying but I have one question. Do you plan to implement a system for news? Some blog? codecanyon simple blog or something?

thanks

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
You can install news (blog) module. This module isn’t available in this theme

erloren Purchased

Hello, I bought your theme and I have two problems:

- The module to set the color of the template is not listed and neither is in the block folder to install.

- Every time I add a new item to the menu, it is blank and I can not change the background or the icon showing.

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
This function doesn’t support in backend. You can change it by css. If you need we can change it for you.

Hello guys. We are about to buy it but we have one little question: - We need to adapt this theme to nopCommerce. So, do you have pure html+css files in the download zip package? - In that case, the html has the same interface than the Live Demo? I mean the jquery animations, or funcionality.

Thank you !

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
Thank for your interested. Sorry, we haven’t HTML + CSS version.

Please do let us now the 1.6 release so that we will buy that. If you are allowing us to update the theme later we would be happy to buy it right now!

Keep me updated please…

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
We’re updating this theme. We will release 1.6 template soon

Plaza-Themes

Hello, We have updated template compatible with prestashop 1.6. You can use for your website

hi my friend, i have a little problem with images, my page says 500 INTERNAL ERROR when i try to see images like http://walliet.com/img/cms/banner-static2.jpg

what i need to do? thanks

Default-user

but i have another problem, when i add another category there`s no image in background. What i need to do?

Plaza-Themes

Hi, you need check permission ( change chmod, check .htaccess file) for images on your website

Plaza-Themes

If it doesn’t work you can make a ticket we will help you check it http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets

Can I use this theme for two shops on multistore with same license ?

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
You can use this theme for two shops on multistore with same license.

Herro,

When will 1.6 be out, and also, I want to make the logo slightly higher than the menu. Is this possible? Is it possible to change the colours of the menu? I want to have the menu blocks to be black and red.

Thanks

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
We have updated this theme compatible with prestashop 1.6. The logo is slightly higher than the menu. It’s possible to change the colours of the menu. If you need change color we can help you do it.

alerax Purchased

Hello i have buied it because in description there is a 1.6 as supported…. but with 1.6 there are some problems! Isn’t it for 1.6?

Plaza-Themes

You can make a ticket http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets. We will check and help you

Default-user
alerax Purchased

also extesion: manage logo doesn’t work, if i try to open/edit/add a logo get a black page

Plaza-Themes

Hi, We check our them but we don’t see this issue. You can make a ticket http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets and provide your website info. We will check it for you

I am interested in buying this theme but I see that the search button doesnt work well, if I leave the pointer over I cant write, the search file appear and disappear non-stop, Im in firefox

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
We have checked it again. It worked . We don’t see this issue.

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
We have fixed search button issue when mouseover. You can check our demo

hello, great theme, nice job ! but i do encounter few problems with version for presta 1.5, I got this error message showing on home page products for each product module :

Notice: Undefined index: nbItemsPerLine in C:\wamp\www\mydomain\cache\smarty\compile\97\0f\9b\970f9b637bd87b1a7f0efed9b9a2f30c176bd0f4.file.producttab.tpl.php on line 126 Call Stack #TimeMemoryFunctionLocation 10.0003258200{main}( )..\index.php:0 20.08356787952DispatcherCore->dispatch( )..\index.php:28 30.09097407392ControllerCore->run( )..\Dispatcher.php:348 40.131711439608IndexControllerCore->initContent( )..\Controller.php:167 52.302527345000HookCore::exec( )..\IndexController.php:39 62.310327396384postabproduct->hookHome( )..\Hook.php:475 72.405228583856ModuleCore->display( )..\postabproduct.php:106 82.405728591312Smarty_Internal_TemplateBase->fetch( )..\Module.php:1708 92.594928759200content_53310f6101b5f4_31491145( )..\smarty_internal_templatebase.php:180 ( ! ) Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in C:\wamp\www\mydomain\cache\smarty\compile\97\0f\9b\970f9b637bd87b1a7f0efed9b9a2f30c176bd0f4.file.producttab.tpl.php on line 126 Call Stack
  1. Time Memory Function Location 1 0.0003 258200 {main}( ) ..\index.php:0 2 0.0835 6787952 DispatcherCore->dispatch( ) ..\index.php:28 3 0.0909 7407392 ControllerCore->run( ) ..\Dispatcher.php:348 4 0.1317 11439608 IndexControllerCore->initContent( ) ..\Controller.php:167 5 2.3025 27345000 HookCore::exec( ) ..\IndexController.php:39 6 2.3103 27396384 postabproduct->hookHome( ) ..\Hook.php:475 7 2.4052 28583856 ModuleCore->display( ) ..\postabproduct.php:106 8 2.4057 28591312 Smarty_Internal_TemplateBase->fetch( ) ..\Module.php:1708 9 2.5949 28759200 content_53310f6101b5f4_31491145( ) ..\smarty_internal_templatebase.php:180

can you help me to fix this please ?

Best Regards

Plaza-Themes

We installed template and tested it but we didn’t get this error

zengraph

you have to do more to see that.. first turn on the DEV mode to TRUE and after that start to create few products then you’ll get the products problem. For the menu just delete the links of the demo and start adding new links like CMS page .. you’ll see also the problem

Plaza-Themes

ok, we will check and fix it for you

Hello, I do have also the same problem as itziardp

’ I see that the search button doesnt work well, if I leave the pointer over I cant write, the search file appear and disappear non-stop, Im in firefox’,

It keeps on moving and there is no way to enter a search string into the field.

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
We will check, fix and update for this template

Plaza-Themes

We have fixed search button issue. You can download latest package and update for your website

hi,

after follow your document to do all the step..and then how to make the furniture themes as a default themes?

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
You can find “pos_optima_furniture_template” and install for your website. If you have issue with install template you can contact us. We will help you http://www.plazathemes.com/contacts

Hello, I do face another problem, the listing per view : grid or line buttons don’t work at all on firefox and chrome.. but when refreshing page it seems that the cookie got the variable because the listing changes from grid to line. But there is no way to have the listing by line without refreshing the whole page. Still using presta 1.5.6.2 fresh install.

Best Regards

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
You can make a ticket and provide your website info. We will check and help you. http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets/ . We checked our demo but don’t see this issue.

RCDE Purchased

Hello,

the theme does not work on version 1.6.0.5 Same grid or list function does not work. Same for the search button. it opens and closes non stop. On the product, the brands module and the other product does not work. Products are a sub other. Unable to display modules are not displayed on the right column. (on ??the home page and the product page). For information we have an update prestashop 1.4.4.0 to 1.5.5.0 to 1.6.0.5 and we installed the pos_optima_template_for_prestashop_1.6.xx version of your theme.

A big thank you in advance for your return.

desolated translation with google translate

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
We have updated template for prestashop 1.6 and fixed issues. You can download lastest package and update for your website. If you website still has issue you can make a ticket http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets . We will check and help you solve it.

Default-user
RCDE Purchased

Thank you for your answer.

The list view or grid operates at present.

We still have the following problems:

Search block always pose the same concerns.

It is always impossible to display modules on the right column. on the homepage and product page

The sub categories are not displayed.

Unable to use crosseling module (important feature of 1.6) with your theme. bad displayed on the product page and cart page.

cordially

Plaza-Themes

you can make a ticket http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets . We will check and help you solve it.

by
by
by
by
by
by