86 comments found

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States

Hello,

I Like the design and the versatility of your Theme.

I would like to know if there is a paypal integration, or shopping cart with this theme.

thanks,

goThemeTeam

Hi,

Yes, the shopping cart is included! You only will have to configure Paypal in the theme, that is 5 minutes work.

Let us know when you have any other questions!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

Default-user
tsj1217 Purchased

Hello.. how do you take off the toolbar on the left.. its annoying

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Do you offer customization services on this theme? Does WP commerce in your theme support product variations like size & color?

I need a additional button / link color added to the theme. Is that something I could do or must you do?

Thanks

goThemeTeam

Hi,

Yes, we do offer customization services, just send us a mail at sales@gothemeteam.com for that.

Yes, the WP commerce does support product variations like size & color. Additional buttons and link colors is something you can do, but else we can do it for you.

Please contact us when you have any other questions.

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hi! Im having problems configurating the product pages on origame e-commerce template.

I include the product page code and nothing appears. Any other modules, like the Shopping Cart, works OK.

What´s happening?

thank you in advance for your support.

goThemeTeam

Hi,

We can help you out at http://help.gothemeteam.com

See you there!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States
tsj1217 Purchased

Hello,

I just purchased the Theme and its looking great so far.

I wanted to know how to you take off the floating toolbar on the left.

goThemeTeam

Hi,

We can help you out at http://help.gothemeteam.com

See you there!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Is this theme compatible with Wordpress 3.3?

goThemeTeam

Hi,

Yes, it is compatible with version 3.3!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Spain

I decided to buy his subject, but I have little doubt uns: 1 .- This theme works well for version 3.2.1? 2.-I have to install the WP E -Commerce Plugin 3.8.7.1, previously? thanks

goThemeTeam

Hi,

You only have to install this theme, the rest will be done automatically. So no need to install the e-commerce plugin.

And yes, it works 100% on version 3.2.1.

Let us know when you have any other questions!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Spain

I have already purchased your theme. I consulted the documentation and have not seen a way to change the language to Spanish. Is it possible?.

I have not found your contact for queries.

thanks

goThemeTeam

Hi,

We can help you out at http://help.gothemeteam.com

See you there!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

It looks like the image rotator/slider is not working in IE8 and 7 on the index page. Help?

(It works fine in Firefox/Chrome and Safari however)

goThemeTeam

Hi,

We can help you out at http://help.gothemeteam.com

See you there!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Is there a way to view the Custom background colors options and nine custom background patterns? Can’t see them on the sample.

goThemeTeam

Yes, that is also possible!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • United States
TF1203 Purchased

I just wanted to send an extra shout-out to Varun … Thanks Varun!! You Rock … thanks again for all your help and support. Great Team you guys have!!! :-)

RebeccaR.

goThemeTeam

Hi RebeccaR,

Thanks for sharing!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
Chargin Purchased

Theme teams support is great. Ive had a few things that needed tweaking which were beyond my coding skills and they were very quick to sort these issues out via their ticketing system.

goThemeTeam

Hi,

Thanks for sharing!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

i want to buy this theme but

can we have a shipping table rate for each item or can i group items into shipping groups ?

also can you have sub category’s ?

goThemeTeam

Hi,

Yes, you can add subcategories and pricing rates per product.

Let us know when you have any other questions!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Australia
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi,

I’m trying to get the Shortcode for the Gallery working without success. It appears not to be working too well on the demo website either and the link to “Show Code” doesn’t show any coding. I’ve looked over the Theme Documentation but there isn’t a lot there. Are there any more detailed instructions available?

Thanks

goThemeTeam

Hi,

We can help you out at http://help.gothemeteam.com

See you there!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

i am having trouble getting this site setup how can i change the pictures for the main page and products do not show

my website is itronicworld.com

goThemeTeam

Hi,

We can help you out at http://help.gothemeteam.com

See you there!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

also on the product page the categorys dont show on the sidebar and also only one image shows up for products

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States

Hello,

I just got your great theme, but I am having a few problems.

First I can’t get the Nivo Slider plugin to work….and I also tried another slider plugin, and that won’t work either on this theme. I am wondering is there some kind of call to action code I need to put in the footer and header? Can you please help, I really need these plugins to work as I need an option for me to put a slider on a regular page besides the home page.

Thank you

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States

Also having other problems with shortcodes.

The Gallery shortcode is making pictures disproportionate and displaying two thumbnails of each image when there should one be one.

The Image shortcode, does not show the borders/dropshadow graphic.

This is very frustrating, I can’t get things to work on this theme…

Please assist.

T

goThemeTeam

Hi,

We can help you out at http://help.gothemeteam.com

See you there!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States

Yes, I just submitted a ticket…id: 1225-8426010217

Awaiting reply.

Thank you kindly for your time!!! much appreciated.

Have a wonderful day.

Tristan V

goThemeTeam

Thank you, we will reply within 24 hours.

Thanks, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States

Greetings,

I was trying to use the subscribe widget but it’s giving me a “You do not have ajax newsletter form installed”

Can you please tell me what plugin I need to use to get this working? There are no instructions on this in your booklet.

Thank you.

goThemeTeam

Hi,

We can help you out in the support system, we are working on your tickets now.

Thanks, GoThemeTeam

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
askchris Purchased

How do I change the speed of the slider? I need it to stay longer.

goThemeTeam

Hi,

We can help you out at http://help.gothemeteam.com

See you there!

Best regards, GoThemeTeam

by
by
by
by
by
by