94 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Here is a link to the product description HTML error and the code that causes it..

http://www.evernote.com/shard/s15/sh/74c1b0b0-265d-4aa3-8603-f908f53b6325/0c9d361646f284da4bce5232d5d49224
Default-user

..You seem to have no No interest in the usability of your product..

dasinfomedia

We have changed code to display new products and specials products in home page. You have inserted products details with multiple html tags so it displays double cart button in new products.

Default-user

Where is the code? You should show a solution , not answer with lazy half answers..I think envato should have a higher standard on the products here..No testing?

dasinfomedia

The code is part of the package we provided. We provide support for the features provided in the package. You have added your customized HTML code and we should not be playing around with your code.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

I’m having problems removing default media from the site. I wasn’t aware that I would need to code this page to get the stuff off. Please help or refund. Thanks.

dasinfomedia

What default media you are trying to remove? Refering media you mean the images? Visit profile page and email us site admin and FTP details.

Default-user

Alright, thanks…

dasinfomedia

Glad that file permission issue was sorted out by your host.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

[Content removed – Please mind your tone, thanks!]

Here are just some things you wont like… 1) Admin allows only change of template colour (everything else you see… the slider, the phone number, the pages all need to be edited in code). Don’t expect to be able to easily change anything. 2) Oscommerce language system was not properly used. If you want to use more than one language its gonna take a lot of recoding 3) If you have html in your product descriptions (not an unreasonable thing) then it will break the homepage and other pages. I could go on…

dasinfomedia

Thanks for the feedback. I am sad that the template has failed to fulfill your expectations. Our documentation and customization guide clearly states what files you have to modify in order to customize it. We have never said in product description that we provide language pack as part of package. Product description supports text content and not HTML content. if you need ease with operation I suggest you try opencart/Magento.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

How to take the Weight off from the list view?

dasinfomedia
- You want to disable weight filed in products list page to add following css in ‘ext/css/mj-template.css’ file th.product_weight, td.product_weight { display: none; } Thanks.
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Description of the product is not show the bullet point with html format? Please help

dasinfomedia

Share your site url

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Europe
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Hi, Quick pre purchase question, my site will need to be multilingual, English and Italian, I dont see anything in the documention, will i have any problems setting this up with this theme. I know I need an add on from oscommerce.

dasinfomedia

We have limited language compatibility at with current package. But we plan to release the new version with Language pack by next week.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi. 12 days ago you announced this to be multilingual. Is it now?

dasinfomedia

yes we are about to release language pack.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi Will your language pack support any language. I need Norwegian, Swedish and Danish in addition to English.

What about currencies. I need Norwegian Kroner (NOK), Swedish Kroner (SEK) and Danish Kroner (DKK) in addition to Euro and USD

dasinfomedia

It does support the languages you mentioned apart from Danish. Also currency selector is available from header dropdown. you can add more currency in admin to reflect options in front end.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
Helhe Purchased

Hello, I buy Responsive osCommerce template’’’’ I like the design. It is easy to work with files. Everything works well on several types of computeur but does not work on Apple IPad. The mainmenu does not work on the iPad, it has no sub-carégories that appear under the menu principal. No sub menu under the store menu and under menu the caregorie. What is the problem?? Thank you

dasinfomedia

Visit profile page and send us FTP and admin details alongwith problem description.

Default-user
Helhe Purchased

Hi dasinfomedia , Please tell me why your DEMO Responsive osCommerce template ’’ Live preview ’’ on your site, I do not view the submenu under the main menu STORE and under the main menu CATEGORIES with my iPad?

Default-user
Helhe Purchased

Hi, in your Update History 25.03.2014 history for OSMART – Responsive osCommerce template you are FIXES: —Responsive issue is fixed - modification done for mj-tab.css and mj-mobile.css 1- How I made for the new files?

2- My main menu bar still does not work with my tablet iPad. It is non-responsive just resize, it’s ok but I can not have access to submenus, as they do not appear. What I do? thank you

dasinfomedia

will check

Default-user
Helhe Purchased

YOU are the Best, Thank you for your quick help . Now all working perfectly. Thank you very much.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Please send the images: includes/templates/mozen temp/images/next-product.png includes/templates/mozen temp/images/prev-product.png

dasinfomedia

visit profile page and email us so that we can send you images.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

On multiple devices (iPhone, iPad Mini, Nexus 7, Galaxy Note, and LG G2), I am not seeing responsiveness the page looks just minimized, so no “mobile” view unless I am missing something. Other than that I like the theme as I test it locally, but not quite what I was expecting.

Default-user

[Resolved] Just reinstalled. Great product.

Default-user

Take back … when I resize browser window on my desktop yes, but not the desired effect on devices.

dasinfomedia

Visit profile page and send us email with problem details, FTP and admin details.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

How can I get the Fixes downloads? I sended you guys my license by e-mail. I hope I can download them very soon so I can go futher with my webshop.

dasinfomedia

If you have issue with download please contact envato.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
coastar Purchased

I have a problem… I downloaded en installed the latest version en now the mobile version isn’t working at this moment. What do you think is the problem?

dasinfomedia

Visit profile page and send us site url and admin details.

Default-user
coastar Purchased

So i did… ;-)

Default-user
coastar Purchased

I do not need to send you my FTP because your demo page has the same problem. Can you help us with this issue please?

Default-user
coastar Purchased

*edit our smartphone are full HD displays. Do you think that this is our problem?

Default-user
coastar Purchased

Found! The problem seems to be in the includes/template_top.php. Put this text in the script: <meta name=”viewport” content=”width=device-width, initial-scale=1”> and that solves all of the problems I had.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Cannot purchase as the site is not accepting PayPal

dasinfomedia

Envato does accept paypal.

Default-user

So why is PayPal an active option on the page? And I am trying to pay with this Skrill system and have still not received a confirmation SMS, it is not a very good way to sell stuff if it is so difficult to pay for it

dasinfomedia

Payments are handled by envato and having said that its full proof system and if you are paying with skrill, then you should be able to complete payment and download it. For any issue with payment, I think you need to contact envato. Thanks for showing interest in our product.

by
by
by
by
by
by