100 comments found

Hi,

is the theme compatible with WP 3.8.x?

Best Regards Babylon5

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

Yes, it’s compatible. Please direct all further support requests via email as we don’t provide support via comments. Thank you.

On the Front Page app screen shots (Slider Posts Category) what are the sizes that it is expecting. Depending if you choose the iPhone or iPhone with hand the screen shot images that I support show differently?

Thank you.

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

We don’t provide support via comments – http://themeforest.net/item/petrichor-responsive-wordpress-landing-page/4337943/support

Is this theme compatible with Ninja Forms Conditional Logic Plug In? See the link below. I need to have a form included in my site and the plugin listed below will allow me to implement that.

http://ninjaforms.com/downloads/conditional-logic/
WebFactory

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

Unfortunately we haven’t tested it with that plugin. Sorry :(

Hi, why you don’t answer the email? I bought a Petrichor theme, but it doesn’t look like in preview. Do you have any documentation how to use this theme?

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

We do answer our email. Please read our ToS before posting any more “reminder” messages. Documentation (in documentation folder/) and demo data are bundled with the theme.

Hi,

can I change the hand with the iPhone to a simpel image?

thank you!

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

We don’t provide support via comments.

Default-user

I also send you a message via the form on your profile.

Hi, I am considering buying this…I would be switching from the Avada theme – and I have several menus, sidebars, and 163 pages. I am concerned that it will be difficult to migrate – are there any problems I should be aware if I purchase this? Thank you.

Default-user

Hi, Also, would I be able to make the placement of elements in the header look like these: https://www.placeboeffect.com. Not sure if this is the Petrichor template.

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

That site doesn’t use Petrichor. As for the migration we don’t know of any problems but as with any migration …. you’ll have to tweak some things.

Gr8 work WebFactory … a really nice theme. Sent you an email for some tweaks. Plz reply asap.

WebFactory

You’re welcome.

Default-user

Thanks for your support … 5 stars

WebFactory

You’re welcome! Glad we could help.

noliva Purchased

How do I get rid of the google play/app store buttons on the front page? Thanks!

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

We don’t provide support via comments – http://themeforest.net/item/petrichor-responsive-wordpress-landing-page/4337943/support

Not happy with this theme at all. Image does not scale properly on larger screens. No support when you hit a problem that they can’t solve.

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing. Sorry to hear that you’re not satisfied.

As for our support – you’ve exchanged more than 30 emails with them, but I guess we can’t please everyone …

HI There,

Having issues with the Twitter feed. I have setup the twitter and works fine in the customise view but when i go to view the actual site…it just says loading tweets!!! Need Help ASAP. Website is www.swoop-app.com

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing! Sorry to hear you’re having problems.

We don’t provide support via comments, only via email.

Can I put a opt in form code to sign up for a free report instead of having the video?

thanks, Netclick

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

Yes if you use the video header type you can put any HTML in there. Please note that the height is fixed and may require adjusting if your form is high.

hesone Purchased

Hello!

This might be a newbie question, but I am trying to add some custom elements in the custom CSS section. I’m not sure how to properly format it, all I know is that the first element always works. Example:

< #teaser p { color: #1f1f1f; font-size: 16px; line-height: 22px; text-shadow: 1px 1px rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.25); width: 400px;>

< #content-boxes img {
   height: auto;
   opacity: 1;
   width: 64px; >

If I put this into the custom CSS section, only the first one will work. How do I format them so that they both work??

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

We don’t provide any support via comments – http://themeforest.net/item/petrichor-responsive-wordpress-landing-page/4337943/support

Default-user
hesone Purchased

Nevermind, I got it to work. Must close each with a }

WebFactory

Glad you figured it out.

hesone Purchased

I sent an email to the support team, almost 4 days ago. still no response. whats going on here?

Is anyone checking those or what?

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

Unfortunately we don’t have any tickets from your account in our system.

Is this still available in HTML?

Thanks,

Art

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

Yes – http://themeforest.net/item/petrichor-premium-clean-landing-page/4020189

does this work on wordpress 4.0 and how do i make a computer apear instead of an iphone in the header slideR?

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

Yes it works with WP v4.0. Only way to replace the iPhone with a computer is to modify the theme.

hi emailed you, awaiting reply cheers

Darren

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing!

This is an auto-reply – we don’t provide any support via comments.

Default-user

i know thats why I’ve emailed you , thanks

verit01 Purchased

Hi, is the theme compatible with Contact form 7? Thanks

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

Yes it’s compatible but you may need to adjust the form’s CSS a bit once it’s inserted.

Is the theme coded in such a way that it would be easy to make accessible, such as headings, labels, etc. for screen readers?

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for taking an interest in our items!

If you’re handy with HTML it won’t be problematic at all.

roger136 Purchased

I am not a happy camper with this theme, I submitted a support ticket over a week ago, got one response from the ticket, I then replied 3 times asking for a eta of the fix and no answer, so I cant use this theme at all and its costing me time now…

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing. Sorry to hear you’re not satisfied.

We don’t provide any support via comments.

cvunit Purchased

can I have a updated version of this theme?

WebFactory

Hi, thank you for purchasing.

We don’t provide any help via comments. Please contact our support.

by
by
by
by
by
by