12 comments found

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

This is awesome.

Benaissa

Thank for the nice word

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars

Wow great theme! :)

Benaissa

Thank you

  • Turkey
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
Benaissa

Thank you.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

love the template, very creative! I purchased and have uploaded. When i upload, I’m getting a small square instead of the small triangle as seen in the navigation, under the head title, and in other places. Can you advise?

Benaissa

Hi, thank you for purchasing my template . You have to install the fonts to display the icones. I explain how to install the fonts in the documentation unther font installation section. Please don’t forget to rate my template .

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

love the template, very creative!

Benaissa

Thank you for the nice words. Please don’t forget to rate my template .

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Hello. I really like the work you have done with this template. I am running into some issues, as I need to use a much bigger logo. The logo I have can either be used horizontally, or vertically, but it would probably need to take up most of the left section of the page. I am having a hard time figuring out what needs to be done with the css to move the title and the rest of the divs without messing up the alignment of everything. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
21stcn Purchased

This template is really attractive and I have used it as a foundation for a site BUT the responsive claim is not entirely true. If the window width is between 1380px and 768px (which includes a lot of low resolution desktops/laptops/notebooks – in fact a lot of laptops have a width of 1200px) there is a HUGE problem. The main content is cut off to the side, BUT SCROLLING RIGHT just drags the fixed divs over the main content. You don’t notice it so much if the fixed content is all white and the main content background is white (give it a try on the demo site and you’ll see the red ‘P’ and the white text overflowing on the main content), but if you alter it you will have problems. The menu also over laps when you horizontal scroll, so essentially your window must be bigger than 1400px wide or smaller than 768px to have a usable experience.

You cannot call a theme responsive if it cannot provide a USABLE experience for resolutions between 768px and 1380px as this is a massive number of users you are not catering for. The page width needs to fully flexible, percentage based, scaling with the window size. Which unfortunately I am spending hours implementing now. Aside from that, nice theme., but just a warning to everyone thinking this will work on all resolutions out the box. It will not. It is fixed width with a few media queries for tablets and phones.

Benaissa

Could you send me a shotscreen of the problem that you have.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Benaissa; you can see 21stcn’s (well explained) issue in the demo as well.. http://i43.tinypic.com/11b6w3s.jpg (1280×800 macbook). It’s a very nice theme, but this needs to be fixed.

Benaissa

Thank you for your interest in my template . Iam working on the reported problems and the update will be available as soon as possible.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United Kingdom

Is all the previously reported issues by others are fixed now ? will it work if JS is disabled? is it retina ready? thx.

Benaissa

Hi, thank you for your interest in my template.The issues reported are fixed you can see that in the change log of the template, you can test the template before you buy it. If you disable the JavaScript some functionality will not work.Shure the template is retina ready.

Default-user

thanks for the information. Is the mailing list section configured for mailchimp ? or how does it work? can we increase the twitter feeds to display more than 5 tweets at a time or something like scrolling feeds.

Benaissa

The mailing list setup is configured with mailishimp you can test it in the template by filing the form and click sumbit, but you have to create your own mailshimp compaign and configure it with your own info. For the twitter setup you can increase the number of tweets but you have to change the display of the tweets by changing the css style to display the tweets lists inline, because the scrolling feed is not configured for this template.

Default-user

will you please help me in configuring the css style for twitter, if I buy it… thanks.

Benaissa

Of course i can help, evenif it’s a customization ;).Just send me an email via my profile page.

Default-user

thanks a lot, I am buying now.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I need help getting the counter to display correctly.

Benaissa

Hi, thank you for purchasing my template . What is the problem that you have. Send me an email via my profile page.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United Kingdom
aananda Purchased

can you please update the theme files….the demo looks perfectly fine, while the download file looks bit odd…may be the download files are not updated.

Benaissa

Hi, what is the problem that you have in the main download file. Please for quicker support send me an email via my profile page contact form.


by
by
by
by
by
by