127 comments found

PSD files are missing from download.

Default-user

Can’t you just send them to my email?? Do I really have to wait for a support ticket for this??

Default-user

Very unimpressed.

createit-support

We just replied to your ticket.

Sorry for the delay, createIT

Oneilus Purchased

When will be available the update for new woo commerce version?

Thanks

createit-support

Next version should be released today afternoon. Thanks!

Default-user
Oneilus Purchased

Thx for this update but i dont see anything about woo commerce in the changelings… Is it fixed to the new woo commerce version or ?

createit-support

Hi!

Yes – it’s compatible with the latest WooCommerce. Only changelog is not updated – we will fix this ASAP.

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

Hi, I’d like to add a lightbox on the images and gallery images similar to the portfolio page. Could you help me set this up?

I just wanted to post this in case anyone wanted to know. The documentation for this theme is not that good. Key information is missing.

Default-user

Instructions for how to set up Shop Home, About Pages, etc, to be similar to the demo. It seems like you recycled the Documentation for Pluto (non-woocommerce) and applied it for the WooCommerce version, no mention of setting up (design) Shop pages. No mention of icons, widgets that are included, if pages are using templates or visual composer, how to set up slider on home page. Uber menu explanation is missing from the Documentation I received with the download files. Is visual composer compatible with shortcode generator? So many questions that are not covered in the Documentation file.

Default-user

Oh great… I just realized that Uber Menu is NOT included in your theme! Wow, great job guys. False advertising. You mention that images are not included in the theme, but no where on your main page says that Uber Menu is not included!!! You should take that OFF of your demo because it is very misleading, people are paying for this and expecting to receive something they are not. I am extremely disappointed with my experience from ThemeWoodmen. Nothing is delivered as promised and I have to go through support for all these problems.

createit-support

Hello,

You are right regarding Documentation, we are working right now to improve it and cover some questions you mentioned. We do provide free support for any question you might have and some of those questions are available in our Knowledge Base.

Our theme is bundled with Visual Composer (Which we advertise) but we do not advertise anywhere that Uber Menu is included in the package.

Due to licensing reasons, we are not allowed to bundle ubermenu with our theme. This is true for every other template in the market, not only ours. We’re sorry if it was misleading to you, but we don’t see any other way of showing we support ubermenu without placing it in our demo.

On another note, although we do not advertise, we currently bundle (or will bundle in a future update) our theme with all our woocommerce plugins for free.

http://codecanyon.net/item/waitlist-for-woocommerce-back-in-stock-notifier/10379712 http://codecanyon.net/item/woocommerce-view360-gallery/9766524 http://codecanyon.net/item/catalog-mode-for-woocommerce/9658165 http://codecanyon.net/item/woocommerce-product-size-guide/9168678 Again, we’re really sorry that you feel like that with our theme. We will give you all the help you need in our support forum: http://createit.support/

Regards, createIT

senebti Purchased

What is this error! I want to edit the theme appearance colors.

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 80 bytes) in /home/senebti/public_html/wp-content/themes/pluto/theme/plugin/advanced-customizer/controls/ctGoogleFontControl.class.php on line 96

createit-support

That means that you have limit of memory, which can be used by PHP on your server. Please contact our team at support forum about this. They will gladly help you there.

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

Hello,

There is an install error concerning this theme and WP Engine. On a clean install with no plugins, other than the latest WooCommerce and WordPress version 4.1 the theme when activated kills the site, and shows a white screen. I have to literally do a database restore to fix it back before the theme was activated.

Do you have a fix or recommendations to fix this issue?

It’s a fairly urgent matter.

Thank You

createit-support

HI!

Thanks for reporting this. Issue can be caused by some PHP 5.4 language structure, which we used in shortcodes (we already fixed this and tomorrow we will release new update with fixes). Though if your server supports PHP 5.4 and issue still occurs – please contact us via support forum with your site url, WP admin access and (if possible) ftp access or at least with error message, so we could check what is the problem.

Best Regards, ThemeWoodmen

Pre-purchase questions:

1. How many PSD files do we receive? We need to edit the home page and product related pages especially.

2. Is all dummy content included?

Thanks in advance! Really looking forward to getting our hands on this theme.

createit-support

Hi!

1. We included all basic PSD files with pages, unfortunately products PSDs are not included.

2. You can import all content with 1 click demo import tool, which will be available in Theme Options once you activate our theme.

Best regards, ThemeWoodmen

Default-user

Thank you for your reply. Is there any possibility we can get our hands on additional PSD files or purchase them separately? Would be of great benefit.

createit-support

Hi!

I consulted this with our graphic designer and you can get those files for free. Just contact us via email support@createit.pl after purchase and we will give you files :)

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

by
by
by
by
by
by