136 comments found

PSD files are missing from download.

Default-user

Can’t you just send them to my email?? Do I really have to wait for a support ticket for this??

Default-user

Very unimpressed.

createit-support

We just replied to your ticket.

Sorry for the delay, createIT

Oneilus Purchased

When will be available the update for new woo commerce version?

Thanks

createit-support

Next version should be released today afternoon. Thanks!

Default-user
Oneilus Purchased

Thx for this update but i dont see anything about woo commerce in the changelings… Is it fixed to the new woo commerce version or ?

createit-support

Hi!

Yes – it’s compatible with the latest WooCommerce. Only changelog is not updated – we will fix this ASAP.

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

Hi, I’d like to add a lightbox on the images and gallery images similar to the portfolio page. Could you help me set this up?

I just wanted to post this in case anyone wanted to know. The documentation for this theme is not that good. Key information is missing.

Default-user

Instructions for how to set up Shop Home, About Pages, etc, to be similar to the demo. It seems like you recycled the Documentation for Pluto (non-woocommerce) and applied it for the WooCommerce version, no mention of setting up (design) Shop pages. No mention of icons, widgets that are included, if pages are using templates or visual composer, how to set up slider on home page. Uber menu explanation is missing from the Documentation I received with the download files. Is visual composer compatible with shortcode generator? So many questions that are not covered in the Documentation file.

Default-user

Oh great… I just realized that Uber Menu is NOT included in your theme! Wow, great job guys. False advertising. You mention that images are not included in the theme, but no where on your main page says that Uber Menu is not included!!! You should take that OFF of your demo because it is very misleading, people are paying for this and expecting to receive something they are not. I am extremely disappointed with my experience from ThemeWoodmen. Nothing is delivered as promised and I have to go through support for all these problems.

createit-support

Hello,

You are right regarding Documentation, we are working right now to improve it and cover some questions you mentioned. We do provide free support for any question you might have and some of those questions are available in our Knowledge Base.

Our theme is bundled with Visual Composer (Which we advertise) but we do not advertise anywhere that Uber Menu is included in the package.

Due to licensing reasons, we are not allowed to bundle ubermenu with our theme. This is true for every other template in the market, not only ours. We’re sorry if it was misleading to you, but we don’t see any other way of showing we support ubermenu without placing it in our demo.

On another note, although we do not advertise, we currently bundle (or will bundle in a future update) our theme with all our woocommerce plugins for free.

http://codecanyon.net/item/waitlist-for-woocommerce-back-in-stock-notifier/10379712 http://codecanyon.net/item/woocommerce-view360-gallery/9766524 http://codecanyon.net/item/catalog-mode-for-woocommerce/9658165 http://codecanyon.net/item/woocommerce-product-size-guide/9168678 Again, we’re really sorry that you feel like that with our theme. We will give you all the help you need in our support forum: http://createit.support/

Regards, createIT

senebti Purchased

What is this error! I want to edit the theme appearance colors.

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 67108864 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 80 bytes) in /home/senebti/public_html/wp-content/themes/pluto/theme/plugin/advanced-customizer/controls/ctGoogleFontControl.class.php on line 96

createit-support

That means that you have limit of memory, which can be used by PHP on your server. Please contact our team at support forum about this. They will gladly help you there.

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

Hello,

There is an install error concerning this theme and WP Engine. On a clean install with no plugins, other than the latest WooCommerce and WordPress version 4.1 the theme when activated kills the site, and shows a white screen. I have to literally do a database restore to fix it back before the theme was activated.

Do you have a fix or recommendations to fix this issue?

It’s a fairly urgent matter.

Thank You

createit-support

HI!

Thanks for reporting this. Issue can be caused by some PHP 5.4 language structure, which we used in shortcodes (we already fixed this and tomorrow we will release new update with fixes). Though if your server supports PHP 5.4 and issue still occurs – please contact us via support forum with your site url, WP admin access and (if possible) ftp access or at least with error message, so we could check what is the problem.

Best Regards, ThemeWoodmen

Pre-purchase questions:

1. How many PSD files do we receive? We need to edit the home page and product related pages especially.

2. Is all dummy content included?

Thanks in advance! Really looking forward to getting our hands on this theme.

Default-user

Thank you so much! We have purchased the theme and have sent the email regarding the PSD files.

Thanks in advance!

createit-support

Anytime :)

Default-user

Hi guys,

Really appreciate the support and file access. The files are great!

Thanks once again.

liwogmbh Purchased

HI, i have this error.

Your theme has bundled outdated copies of WooCommerce template files. If you notice an issue on your site, this could be the reason. Please contact your theme developer for further assistance. You can review the System Status report for full details or learn more about WooCommerce Template Structure here.

- Wordpress 4.1.1 (last) - WooComerce 2.3.5 (last) - Theme 2.5 (last)

createit-support

Hi!

Yes, last update was released on 15th of February. Next will be uploaded today, so it should be available tomorrow.

Default-user
liwogmbh Purchased

perfect, the update is done :) but a little mistake: vendor > multiple-featured-images is empty ;)

createit-support

Ooops – sorry for this! It will be fixed in next update of course. You can download plugin for free from here or contact us via email and we will send it to you. Thanks!

Uploaded latest theme updated but get an error about bundled outdated copies of WooCommerce. I thought that this theme was compatible with the latest version of WooCommerce??

pluto-child/woocommerce/cart/cart.php version 2.1.0 is out of date. The core version is 2.3.0

createit-support

Hi!

Those notice won’t affect your theme work in any way. Though I cant’s see it when testing our version of Pluto. Notice, that with theme update we don’t update your child theme files, so if you override there any woocommerce templates they will not be updated with theme update.

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

Hi there,

What Size does the Big Slide image need to be in order to fit perfectly and not be pixilated or too big to the point it looks zoomed in an area.

Do i have to optimize that image before uploading it or is there something i’m missing where it automatically resizes the image to the dimensions the theme uses for the big slider( Main Homepage Image)

Best Regards,

Phil

Default-user

Also i changed the height setting and it’s still cropping my pictures

Thanks

createit-support

Hi!

On demo page we are using images 1600×500 px. It also matters what size you selected for full_width images in Settings > Media (it should be at least 1024×1024px). If your image is cropped despite of height adjustments – please contact our team at support forum about this – they will check what’s the problem.

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

ipbash Purchased

Hi author theme,

1. On product page, I don’t see “add to cart” button – http://dev1.superlifeco.com/product/ship-your-idea/ . It will display if i deactivated this plugin – http://awesomescreenshot.com/0744lqj824 . 2. I can’t register user in register form http://awesomescreenshot.com/02a4lqji29 . I tried on demo, it the same that bug.

This is website: http://dev1.superlifeco.com

Please help me fix that bugs.

Thanks, Calvin

Default-user
ipbash Purchased

Thank you for reply. I think I’ll deactivate that plugin. About register issue. Please fix that ASAP and let me know when it fixed. Thank you!

Default-user
ipbash Purchased

Hi Author theme,

I fixed register form. You can do follow: - I fixed the form in this file: (register dropdown) wp-content/themes/pluto-child/templates/head-top-navbar.php line 372 -> 412 (you need custom this form by CSS again) - I replied code in this file: (register form in my-account page) wp-content/themes/pluto-child/woocommerce/myaccount/form-login.php updated

All file I did on https://www.dropbox.com/s/ntxajm6eut186vr/2 files.zip?dl=0

Let try and update on theme. So, it will to work good.

Have fun!

createit-support

Hi!

Thanks for sharing your solution! Though new theme version with fixed register should be available since the weekend. We released it on Friday. It should work correctly now.

Best, ThemeWoodmen

liwogmbh Purchased

Hi, my config: – Wordpress 4.1.1 (last) – WooComerce 2.3.5 (last) – Theme 2.5 (last).

Problem: The box animation dont work. ty

createit-support

Hi!

Please contact our team at support forum with your site url and WordPress admin panel access, so we could check this.

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

tehillim Purchased

I want use custom post type, so, I create single-(post type).php, it doesn’t work, (404 error, when I surf that page) what can I do for it?

thanks.

createit-support

Hi!

If you want to create custom posts template – please follow the steps described here. Though I’m not sure if I understand correctly what exactly you want achieve.

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

Default-user
tehillim Purchased

thank you, I found my mistake.. :)

studiorui Purchased

Hi,

How to disable/ hide “You may be interested in…” products in the check out page.

thanks

createit-support

Hi!

If you don’t want to display any products there, make sure that you removed all linked products (cross-sells) from your product settings – please check the screenshot – here.

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

philperez Purchased

Hi there is it possible to on the product page to have the image gallery populate underneath the Product image instead of to the left of it?

Thanks

Default-user
philperez Purchased

This is obviously for the Woo commerce shop page …

createit-support

Hi!

Unfortunately it’s not possible at the moment – though we will discuss adding new option for product page layout.

Best Regards, ThemeWoodmen

Default-user

Thanks for getting back to me. My issue is that on the shop pages once you scroll down through the vertical picture galleries the featured image gets updated only 3/4 and it makes it awkward to view the rest of the pictures and navigate the page once it’s stuck on an image.

Hi There,

Lastly when i test my website’s mobile version. The Main image of the website on the top gets cropped to the bottom left corner area instead of the image being reduced equally and just having a mobile dimension.

For example i have a plate with chicken on the main image and on the mobile version you only see the decorations on the bottom left to the plate.

Thanks for the help

createit-support

Hi!

Could you please contact our team at support forum with your site url and WordPress admin panel credentials, so we could check this?

Thanks, ThemeWoodmen

by
by
by
by
by
by