210 comments found

Hi Everyone,

Just wanted to let you know that we have a dedicated support site here :
http://pexetothemes.com/support/
If you have any support questions, can you please use our support site to post your questions – we will do our best to assist :)


Is there a way to reduce the padding from top and bottom of pages? Example: Homepage is full slider, no page title, with just text. There is a huge gap between slider and beginning of text. Then after text there is a huge gap before footer.

I would like to reduce the padding on top and bottom about 15px, any solution?

Thanks in advance.

pexeto

Hi,

We have a dedicated support system where all the Pexeto items support is handled, so can you please use our support system here:

http://pexetothemes.com/support/

to post your support questions. Thank you :)

Hello bought thema he is already updated to version 1.3.0?

pexeto

Hi,

Yes, the latest version of the theme is 1.3.0.

I just wanted to say how much I LOVE this theme. It is was my first WP theme and I love how clean it is and simple to get around on the backend. Bravo! I will be getting “story” next for some of it’s added awesomeness. Thanks guys! www.avaloncakes.com

pexeto

Hey,

Thank you so much for your kind words, it’s much appreciated! I’m very happy to hear that you like the theme! :)

ASGO Purchased

Hi,

I have version 1.0.1 installed. When I update to version 1.3.0. wordpress says: An error occurred, the theme has not been updated. Please try again later or install the update manually.

- The plug-in also not works. - The API-key is saved. - Option two: Apply a minor code tweak doesn’t work.- All options three doesn’t work.

What to do?

Greetings.

pexeto

Hi,

We have a dedicated support system where all the Pexeto items support is handled, so can you please use our support system here:

http://pexetothemes.com/support/

to post your support questions. Thank you :)

P.S. That could be related with some server settings or limitations, in this case I would suggest trying option three – installing the update manually.

Default-user
ASGO Purchased

Already installing the update manually, nothing happend…

pexeto

Hi there,

Would you mind opening a ticket on our support site here:

http://pexetothemes.com/support/

and in your ticket let us know what you have done to install the update manually and also provide a link to your site so we can take a look. Thanks

Do you know if this theme is compatible with Magic Members or WishList Member?

pexeto

Hi there,

I haven’t tested the theme with these plugins, so unfortunately I can’t really say for sure.

Hello,

is there a way to display 4 portfolio’s before clicking the arrow to the next set instead of 3?

kindest regards,

WSS Media

pexeto

Hi,

We have a dedicated support system where all the Pexeto items support is handled, so can you please use our support system here:

http://pexetothemes.com/support/

to post your support questions. Thank you :)

P.S. When posting can you please also clarify which section exactly you are asking about? Thanks

xiao Purchased

Hi, thank you for your great template ! I would like to know how it would be possible de create differents “custom links url” into the portfolios according to differents languages that will be active into the template-portfolio-gallery.php

I use the plugin “qTranslate” but it doesn’t works for the custom link. Can you help me ?

thanks a lot ! (Sorry for my english)

pexeto

Hi there,

I’m glad you like the theme! :)

I can see that you have opened a ticket on our site and I have already posted a reply, so you can check my reply in there.

Default-user
xiao Purchased

Thank you :) !

How do you customize/stylize the Service Boxes > Staff?

I added two staff members and they are overlapping—i’d like to add more space between them as well as change the style of the typeface on the rollover

pexeto

Hi,

We have a dedicated support system where all the Pexeto items support is handled, so can you please use our support system here:

http://pexetothemes.com/support/

to post your support questions. Thank you :)

P.S. By default the boxes should be automatically aligned next to each other, so when posting can you please also provide a link to your site so we can take a look? Thanks

Hi Pexeto,
Great theme! I would like to purchase your theme, but I have a few questions:
  1. I would like (Logo, Home, Galeries, ect…) from the Navigation header and the Sticky header fixed, so either you scroll up or down, they won’t change from larger (Navigation header) to smaller (Sticky header).
  2. Can I change the font size bigger or style font of the message area from the Contact form
    http://pexetothemes.com/demos/porcelain_wp/contact/
  3. Can I change color font to be black from the columns
    http://pexetothemes.com/demos/porcelain_wp/columns/
Thanks John
Default-user

Hi Pexeto,

For the CSS tweaks, can I do by myself or your support team will help me out and how much does it cost?
Thanks
John

Default-user

Hi Pexeto,

Please answer my questions before I’ll purchase your theme.
Thanks for your time

John

pexeto

Hi John,

Basically theme customisations go beyond the scope of our free support services, however we can make an exception for a minor CSS tweak.

by
by
by
by
by
by