379 comments found

I have problems Responsive slider, the template you buy ipad and iphone in the slider look bad

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please write at our support forum support.themeple.co and we will help you asap. Can you show us your site url?

Best regards!

markfc Purchased

Hi, any update on the release of the latest version to be compatible with wp3.9?

With thanks

THEMEPLE

Hello,

The new theme version compatible with wp 3.9.1 is available for download.

New update released!

Update 2.7


- Wordpress 3.9 shortcodes

--ChangeLog--

style.css
themeple_framework\system\shortcodes\preview-shortcode-external.php
themeple_framework\system\shortcodes\style.css
themeple_framework\system\shortcodes\mce\editor_plugin.php

Pijlman Purchased

hi there,

is there a shortcode to insert the “featured work” found on demo content?

thanx

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Yes, there’s a shortcode, recent portfolio. It’s not displayed at the demo site.

Best regards!

markfc Purchased

Does this theme support the latest version of Revolution slider 4.x or does it only support an earlier version 2.x ?

THEMEPLE

Hello,

No, the latest version of revolution slider isn’t included in theme, will will launch a new theme update and include it.

Best regards!

raynox Purchased

Hello,

How can I make HEADER 3 my default theme layout ? It only remais dureing the navigation when I choose it. If I open a new browser window I get the default header again…

Thank you very much !

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Just select the header 3 style at theme options and it won’t change to default. If you need further support please write at our support forum support.themeple.co.

Best regards!

Hi I’m trying to log into my support account but can’t login.. Try forgot password method and it never send me a email with how to reset my account in there.. What should I do?

In the mean time.. I set up contact page on my web site and it always gives me a error saying message sent failed… And in form validation its not showing a message… for example if I didn’t enter a email address its not showing a message in just stays there..

Thanks

THEMEPLE

Hello,

You can reset the password here http://support.themeple.co/wp-login.php?action=lostpassword.

Have you entered the correct email at theme options -> Contact? Or, it must by any issue with your host. Check it and let us know.

There are no validation messaged displayed in contact form.

Best regards!

Ps. You can view the web site from here

http://focusclean.com.au/
markfc Purchased

Hi Guys, trying to insert the twitter feed in a widget via the page builder on the home page. (Dynamic Widget) Entered in all the details correctly including the Keys but it breaks the page. Just get a white screen with “Latest Tweets” text up the top left hand corner of blank screen. Using the latest progreen version and latest WP version. Any suggestions. Thanks Mark

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Sorry for the late response. I’ve checked the twitter widget in your site. It doesn’t work on right top widget area. You can add it in footer or in sidebars. Please check if you have created correctly the twitter app and that you have added your site url correctly and let us know, I will give it another look.

Best regards!

Hi there, not allowing me to register on support site so have to come through here… the gradient background is not showing as per ProGreen About Us2 – can you tell me how to recify please? It won’t allow any background patterns either….http://www3.iserve.net.nz/users/smorpeth/housewhisperers.co.nz/htdocs/about-us-2/

Hi, I’m interested in purchasing this theme, I’m curious, what kind of documentation does it come with? Is it, or a portion of available for review?

Thanks in advance!

THEMEPLE

Hello,

It has documentation included with all the steps to install the theme, configure it, add content, etc, also it has video tutorials https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mg--E8SpmAA&list=PLAVFGhQilFsb7aq3p0Nbh12ZIPxnH-wdF

Best regards!

Default-user

Thanks! Just purchased the template.

Te contact form is problem. No fields validation and no send mail. I need soive the problem.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

The form doesn’t display validation messages. What error do you get when submitting the form? Be sure you have entered the correct email at theme options -> Contact Form. If the email isn’t sent, it must be host issue. If you need further help write at our support forum support.themeple.co.

Best regards!

I do not work any slider or flex slider, slider revolution. I have it configured correctly, home, I listed everything except the slider, thatis, the build template, I’ve assigned to my home page and in the demo video. On the home page I have done, I select flex slider, slider or my demo, and not displayed. is blank. Only the gap appears.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please write at our support forum support.themeple.co and we will help you asap. Can you show us your site url?

Best regards!

Question, can we enable the slide out Style Selector as in the demo? Just purchased the theme and think it would be make it a bit easier to make decisions on how to determine the final look.

Thanks :D

THEMEPLE

Hello,

This isn’t possible. You can import dummy data and use pages want. Thanks for the suggestion. We will take it into consideration for our future works.

Best regards!

Hi, When I fill out the online contact form – the email sending from site is named as WordPress to the visitor. And also site admin getting email saying wordpress as the name.

How can I change these to the site name?

You can give a try in here you will see what I’m saying.

http://focusclean.com.au/

Thanks

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please try to add this lines into functions.php file :

function res_fromemail($email) {
$wpfrom = get_option(‘admin_email’);
return $wpfrom;
}
function res_fromname($email){
$wpfrom = get_option(‘blogname’);
return $wpfrom;
}
add_filter(‘wp_mail_from’, ‘res_fromemail’);
add_filter(‘wp_mail_from_name’, ‘res_fromname’);

Save the file and let us know.

Best Regards!

Default-user

Hi.. Nop its still the same..

Shows the visitor, like this in the email he is getting

WordPress <info@focusclean.com.au>

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Please write at our support forum support.themeple.co and we will help you asap.

best regards!

Hi Support,

pre-purchase question. Does this come with the HTML version as some WP theme has this options. Please advise.

Thanks.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Sorry, we don’t have a html version of the progreen theme.

best regards!

In the FAQ, there are 3 or 4 categories. To eliminate the “View All” tab, simply delete the lines 1483 and 1904 of the file “generate_dynamic_template.php”.

. $ Output = '<li class=" enable all "> <a href="#" date="" filter="*">' .__ ('View All', 'themeple') ' a. > <span> </span> </a></li> ';

Right?

But acordeaon-group continues to display all the questions, when no category is selected, displaying many lines of questions.

How can we display the item “View All” and the total set of issues? Because I would like to appear only the categories and their respective issues.

AdeSoares

The right question is: How NOT DISPLAY the item “View All” and the total set of issues? Because I would like to appear only the categories and their respective issues.

THEMEPLE

Hello,

Sorry for the late response. Please write at our support forum support.themeple.co and we will help you asap with the instruction do achieve that.

Best regards!

Hi, I have a question, I’d like to buy the ProGreen theme, is really nice, but I need to know if is compatible with woocommerce, or at the least if there isn’t any particular issue in using it. Best regards. Tania

Default-user

Hi, does it mean it’s not fully integrated with woocommerce or might I have issues or errors? I just need woocommerce work basically? Thank you very much Best regards

THEMEPLE

Hello,

WooCommerce does work on progreen theme, but it’s not stylized.

Best regards!

Default-user

Thank you very much. Best Regards Tania

Honestly the Progreen Pege Builder is the worst I’ve ever seen for Wordpress. But the question is another:

The theme has supported external shortcode. I am using two plugins acquired here, on Codecanyon, but the content is not shown in the widget, just the line of code.

I use, among others, the following plugins that work perfectly on other issues:
1) Wordpress Ajax Contact Form with attachments 2.0
2) Progress Map Wordpress Plugin

How to fix it?
Thank you.

by
by
by
by
by
by