142 comments found

Perfect! I love it.

pixelcave

Thanks so much!!! :-)

Default-user

How I can start modal without click?

pixelcave

If you already have a modal markup in your document with the id ‘modal’, you can show it with the following code:

$('#modal').modal('show');

Also, there are some other cool options for controlling modals using javascript which you can find at http://getbootstrap.com/javascript/#modals-usage ;-)

Two Things Awsm about this Theme . First the theme itself and the dedicated support by its great designer John . Mesmerized by the support f i got from him .

Waiting to explore your creativity in upcoming updates . Do Plan pages like Shop , Product Display , Order Management etc . That will make it the best of the best theme on themeforest .

Thank you .

pixelcave

Thank you very much Gaurav for your kind commnets!!! I’m glad I was able to assist! Much more are coming in future updates including the pages you are suggesting! Thanks again and happy coding! ;-)

Flawless. Exceptional work.

pixelcave

Thank you a lot! I’m happy you like it! :-)

hi there. thanks for this great theme. Im in the process of switching over a site to this theme but im having crop with my image crop. it doesn’t seem to work with this theme. I’m using JCrop. Would you know of any conflicts or is there something special that should be done when using other 3 party scripts not included with your plugins? Again thanks for this awesome theme and any help would be greatly appreciated.

pixelcave

Hi and thank you very much for your purchase, I’m glad you like it!!! :-)

There is nothing special that should be done when using a new plugin! In most cases it should play just fine along with all the existing. I just checked JCrop and it seems to work fine in ProUI, there must be something else that prevents it from working correctly in your page! Maybe a JS error? Or JCrop CSS styles missing?

If you like, you send me a message through my profile’s contact form and I will send you back a working JCrop example ;-)

the template is bad, is not saved to the selected style and scroll left menu. how can you do?

pixelcave

Yes, of course, cookies could be used to save these preferences :-)

Default-user
foopsru Purchased

Well, I bought. I hope this the best.

pixelcave

Thank you very much for your purchase! If you need any further assistance, don’t hesitate to contact me through my profile’s contact form http://themeforest.net/user/pixelcave#contact :-)

Hi There,

About to “Pull the trigger” so to speak, but before I do – what is the possibility of improving the sliders a little? I am looking for a theme that ticks all my boxes – yours ticks all of them, except for the slider functionality. They are going to play a big part in the project, and we require multiple colour choices, and also very fine tuning, by using the computer keyboard arrow keys to increment values by 1 “notch” at a time. In some themes this is possible, and makes precise selections very easy with little fuss. swipe with your finger until you are close, then tap the left/right or up/down arrow to get the exact figure you want.

I hope you can help!

pixelcave

Hi and thank you for your interest in ProUI! :-)

The included sliders are lightweight, customizable and you can easily edit the colors or shape with CSS! They currently have a primary color which changes to match each color theme but don’t worry, I will add multiple color options as well as arrow keys support in the next updates ;-)

baought it few days back.. and works fine with codeigniter framework.. and the best part is php version.. thank you.

hope this template will fullfill all my ui needs… also hoping for good support.

pixelcave

Thank you very much for your purchase and your kind comments! I’m glad you like it! :-)

Don’t worry, I have many planned features for the future updates! Also, in case you come across any issue or need any assistance, don’t hesitate to contact me.

Stay tuned, version 1.2 is coming very soon with awesome new features ;-)

Hey,

I am having a bit of a problem with the graphs, i have taken the code from the page_widgets_stats.html page but when i put it into my script it doesnt create a graph it just displays the values in plain text. It has the border for the graph correct but thats all. Is there something i am doing wrong? Is there something else i need to carry across to my page pther than the block of code starting with:

<!- Simple Stats Widgets with Mini Line Charts Row ->

and ending with:

h3 class=”widget-content-light”>Weekly Earnings

<!- END Widget ->

Do let me know if i am not taking the code as you intended, i am assuming what happens is we find the graphics/UI we want and then find the code and alter it to suite our needs (in this case with the graph display the correct readings).

Sorry for the ramble, a quick question. How do you think is the best way to get the data/values from a MYSQL Database inputted into the graph so it sets the points as per the Database?

pixelcave

Hi Matthew and thank you very much for your purchase! :-)

Could you please send me a message through my profile’s contact form (from the account the purchase was made) along with the code you copied? In the comments above the chart, there is extra info about the JS code you need to include for it to work. Please let me know with your message, so I can provide further assistance along with an example of how you could use data from your database on the chart :-)

Default-user

Thanks I will do this shortly

Do you have any plans to add a news letter template?

pixelcave

Thank you for your interest in ProUI! Yes, I have plans for creating newsletter email templates and include them in a future update :-)

Any idea when the UI kit will be available? I need this before I can purchase and start a project. Thanks for the great template.

pixelcave

Thanks again for you interest! The new update is almost ready and coming very soon. I’m currently working on the last PSDs and I believe that will have everything ready for release in the next 2 days ;-)

Of course, the update is free for all existing buyers! Let me know if you need any further info :-)

First of all – thx for great template! It seems that the update will be released soon? Can I ask you to place css for the login page in separate file?

pixelcave

Thank you very much for your purchase! I’m glad you like it! 1.2 update just released! :-)

The login page is using a few specific CSS styles which I commented in main.css. Other than those, various generic CSS styles are used (grid, buttons, forms). They could be separated but then the same styles should be used again in the main template!

If that is not the case (eg. you would like to use the login page on its own) please send me a message through my profile’s contact form and I will send you a stylesheet only for the login page! ;-)

I love the theme and it is awesome. Great job! I need a little help. When I set up a page with a widget it works great. I add this at the bottom of the page:

<!- Load and execute javascript code used only in this page ->
<script src="js/pages/widgetsStats.js"></script>
<script>$(function(){ WidgetsStats.init(); });</script>

Same for when I set up a page with charts. I add this:

<!- Load and execute javascript code used only in this page ->
<script src="js/pages/compCharts.js"></script>
<script>$(function(){ CompCharts.init(); });</script>

The problem is when I try to have a chart and a widget on the same page, it won’t render the chart. I add both scripts to the page like this:

<!- Load and execute javascript code used only in this page ->
<script src="js/pages/widgetsStats.js"></script>
<script>$(function(){ WidgetsStats.init(); });</script>
<!- Load and execute javascript code used only in this page ->
<script src="js/pages/compCharts.js"></script>
<script>$(function(){ CompCharts.init(); });</script>

It doesn’t work and and the debugger says this:

“Uncaught Error: Invalid dimensions for plot, width = null, height = null “

I have googled and stackoverflowed for hours. Any help is greatly appreciated. I can either of them to work but never both :(

pixelcave

Hi and thank you very much for your purchase, I’m happy you like it!!! :-)

Please check your email, I just answered the one you sent me! It is something simple (renaming of ids or removing unused JS code in case you removed a chart you won’t use) and we will have it running in no time ;-)

saruman Purchased

Thanks for the new update, but you should include those new features on the main page like you did in the previous update, so we can find easily the new updates ;)

saruman
saruman Purchased

never mind…. :P

saruman
saruman Purchased

Ok, me again: why most of the links has the index instead the name of the section?

pixelcave

You caught me in the middle of the update process!!! Everything should be running smoothly now :-)

Also, in the documentation you can find the changelog with all the new features and file changes of all the updates! ;-)

Hi,

Great template! Loving the clean code and good comments/docs. 1 small request for future updates. Please provide some sort of list per update which files are updated. Now it’s kind of a search if you update for instance the dropzoneJS plugin, if plugins.css and plugins.js need to be updated or only the js file. This will help speed up the upgrade as people remove and/or tweak stuff in those files.

Thanks!

pixelcave

Hi and thank you very much for your purchase and your kind comment! I’m glad you like it! :-)

Please have a look in the documentation where I include a detailed changelog, listing all new features, new files and updated files (with info on the changes per file) for all versions ;-)

Also, if you are unsure about a feature/file when updating do not hesitate to contact me, I will be happy to assist!

Default-user

I overlooked that part and scrolled right over that… My bad! Thanks and keep up the great work! If I could add something to the request list:

Add extra print only CSS for invoices. Or some optional classes to hide elements for printable content.

Thanks!

pixelcave

No problem and thank you for your suggestion, I just add it to the list (will come with a future update)! Happy coding! ;-)

Hi

Hi do you have any plan to integrate Video link for Simple Editor???

Ps. Best theme :)

pixelcave

Thank you very much for your purchase! I’m glad you like it! :-)

Video import is not official supported by simple editor to add it yet but I will see what I can do about it ;-)

A bug with fix, enhancement and a request

- nProgress isn’t visible with a fixed inverse header. Change plugins.css ”#nprogress .bar” and the ”#nprogress .spinner” z-index’s to 1050. The z-index of the header was in my case 1030.

- To use nProgressby default on each page load add to app.js before the first line of code “NProgress.start();” and add the following at the end of the app.js file (after the last closing tags). jQuery(window).load(function () { NProgress.done(); }); jQuery(window).unload(function () { NProgress.start(); });

- If the side-bars are used, it would be nice to have the ability to remember if a side bar was open or not (javascript cookie?) and if so which one. I would prefer this option for only the left side bar, but maybe some setting like “rememberStateLeftSide=true” and “rememberStateRightSide=false” would be a good solution??

Hope this helps

pixelcave

Nice catch, thank you very much! I will fix it in the next update! Also I will see what I can do about saving the layout state in cookies. I will most propably provide a true/false variable (as you suggested) in app.js for this functionality in a future update ;-)

Regarding nProgress, I intentionally used it only in one page for demostration purposes and left the choice to the developer about using it everywhere. I will include your suggestion in the docs, it will for sure come in handy for many people :-)

Thanks again!

Default-user

I keep on adding to the list… (sorry!)

- Maybe this plugin is a good addition to add in the default plugins.js, http://timeago.yarp.com/ It helps generating x minutes ago kind of labels which are used in a few places in the template.

- Clickable widgets. It would be nice to use the basic widgets to be clickable instead of only the icons and/or text with a nice hover effect (background fade or something). This way widgets are useable as flexible large buttons.

Thanks!

pixelcave

Thank you very much for all your suggestions! I take them all into consideration and will implement many of them in future updates, so stay tuned! Feel free to let me know in case you have any other in the future ;-)

Hello,

I ‘found’ a little graphic bug:

I’m an Italian user, sorry if my english is wrong.

However, in datatables, I use the translation:

oLanguage": { "sUrl": "/datatables/it" }

The bug is in the search.

Before: (without translation)

After: (with translation):

How can I (or You) fix this bug?

Default-user

I send message to you but now I solved the previous problem the i asked you. Thanks anyway!

Default-user

No, I’m sorry but the problem didn’t solved. Can you send me the fix? Thanks!

pixelcave

No problem! Please check your email, I just sent you the JS code ;-)

pixelcave

I hope to have it ready for release in the first days of April :-)

In any case, if you would like to get familiar with ProUI, you could proceed with a purchase, enable item notifications and get notified via email as soon as the new version gets released on Themeforest! All updates are free to download for existing buyers ;-)

Default-user

Thanks for the information and sorry for english (google translate) :p

Congratulations on the great job, I made the purchase now…

pixelcave

Thank you very much! I’m glad you like it! Happy coding and stay tuned! ;-)

Nice work!

Thinking about purchasing, really want LESS as well, even if I can create them myself it’s smoother for eventual future updates and customizations in my workflow.

Cheers

pixelcave

Thanks a lot for your interest, I’m glad you like it!!!

I’m working on LESS support, so stay tuned, is coming soon! ;-)

by
by
by
by
by
by