RainDrop - PrestaShop 1.6 & 1.5 Responsive Theme

RainDrop - PrestaShop 1.6 & 1.5 Responsive Theme - Fashion PrestaShop

     

THEME FEATURES

  • Clean and modern design
  • HTML5 and CSS3
  • Responsive layout
  • Bootstrap v3.1.1
  • Unlimited color combinations
  • Mega Menu
  • Cool slider
  • Custom background patterns and images
  • Grid / List products view
  • Zoom and Lightbox for product images
  • Well documented
  • SEO optimized
  • Amazing support

Compatibility

  • PrestaShop v1.6.x
  • PrestaShop v1.5.x

Update History

Guide to update theme from PrestaShop v1.5 to PrestaShop v1.6

Version 2.5 – Saturday, 6 September 2014

    - Compatibility with PrestaShop v1.6.0.9.
    - Removed opacity on page load.

Version 2.4 – Monday, 14 July 2014

    - Improved filter results.
    - Added RTL support.

Version 2.3 – Monday, 23 June 2014

    - Compatibility with PrestaShop v1.6.0.8.
    - Fixed some minor issues.

Version 2.2 – Sunday, 15 June 2014

    - Added an electronics layout
    - Added left side menu for mobiles
    - Added some new options

Version 2.1 – Wednesday, 7 May 2014

    - Added some new options.
    - Fixed cross selling pop-up issue.

Version 2.0 – Thursday, 01 May 2014

    - Rebuilded theme to be compatible with PrestaShop v1.6
    - Added multiple theme options
    - Retina ready

Version 1.7 – Tuesday, 14 January 2014

    - Fixed layered navigation issue
    - Fixed other minor issues

Version 1.6 – Wednesday, 04 December 2013

    - Compatibility with PrestaShop v1.5.6.1.
    - Updated to Bootstrap v3.0.2.
    - Mega Menu.
    - Improved responsiveness.
    - Option to enable/disable responsiveness.
    - Side thumbnails for product.
    - Internet Explorer 8 fix.
    - BitSHOK Gear module support for multistore.
    - Subcategories listing on Category page.

Version 1.5 – Wednesday, 11 September 2013

    - Added Guest Checkout.
    - Added Guest Tracking.
    - Added One Page Checkout.
    - Fixed some minor issues.

Version 1.4 – Monday, 9 September 2013

   - Compatibility with PrestaShop v1.5.5.
   - Updated to Bootstrap 3.

Version 1.3 – Monday, 26 August 2013

    - Added whishlist.
    - Fixed some issues for iPad2.
    - Improved add to cart pop-up.

Version 1.2 – Saturday, 03 July 2013

    - Added add to cart modal pop-up.
    - Improved responsive capabilities.
    - Improved style for some pages.

Version 1.1 – Wednesday, 24 July 2013

    - Fixed some responsive issues.
    - Added layered navigation module.
    - Added Twitter feed module.
    - Added Facebook box module.
    - Minor style issues fixed.

Version 1.0 – Saturday, 6 July 2013

    - First Release.

If you already purchased our theme the updates are FREE. All you have to do is download the files again.

by
by
by
by
by
by