48 comments found

Hi UD Themes,

This is a really great looking portfolio grid.

I would like to purchase this, when viewing the portfolio grid I noticed a small white space on the right side when viewing in landscape mode on my iPhone.

Is that something you could fix?

Thank you

UDTHEMES

Hi greyhood,

Thank you for contacting us and the comment.

The small white space you see on right hand side is a rounding issue by the browser. Safari rounds down to the nearest pixel and therefore you see slight white space on the right hand side. Unfortunately this is not something we can do anything about as it’s based on how the browser interprets percentage based value.

Best,

Claudia Purchased

Hi, I think is running very fast the home slider. I try to change values in js/jquery.epicslider.js in line 97 slideShowInterval:2500, but nothing happend, Do you have any tip for make slider slower, Thaks

UDTHEMES

Hi Claudia,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can control all parameters of the plugin in js/settings.js file. For the front page slider refer to line 53 and for the full width project slider refer to line 81.

Let us know if we can assist you further.

Best,

Hey, I would like to buy this template. Could you please explain me how to install it or suggest somebody to help me to install it. Thanks!

Thank you

mrjinxy Purchased

Hi, Great template. Can you help me? If I had a portfolio page of all my work and a page with a slider of all these pictures too is there a way that when i click on an individual picture it opens that slider image and not the first one. Thanks mrjinxy

UDTHEMES

Hi mrjinxy,

Thank you for contacting.

Linking to individual slides is currently not support.

Best,

UDTHEMES

Hi chinopoulos,

The rollover graphic is available in the download and you’ll find it in images/ui. It’s the file called more.png

You simply need to update the rollover_graphic setting in js/settings.js and point it to your own folder/graphic.

Please feel free to join us in our Support Forum at http://support.udthemes.com/ or send us an email if you have any other questions and we’ll be happy to help.

Best Regards,

Default-user

THX

Overlay pattern on top of video on epic slider is not working!

UDTHEMES

Hi chinopoulos,

That’s correct and this is the intended behavior so that the overlay does not interfere with the video.

Best Regards,

Default-user

THX

Hi

This theme support WMPL plug-in ?

Thanks

UDTHEMES

Hi nrgonwit,

Thank you for contacting us.

The HTML version does not support the WPML plugin; the WordPress does however.

Best,

Hello, I bought yr beautiful template and I really liked it; during the testing session, before launch, I found out that the sub-menus on the top are not working with the smartphones (both apple and samsung). How can I fix it? Thanks in advance and BR

UDTHEMES

Hi Gerry_MM,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please send us an email along with the link to your site so that we can check out what is going on with the mobile menu of your site.

Best,

UDTHEMES

Hi Gerry_MM,

Thanks for the link. It would appear the social menu appears below the main menu which is not correct. Could you please send us an email to info@udthemes.com along with your login details so that we can take a closer look at what is going on and we’ll do our best to help you out.

Best,

by
by
by
by
by
by