116 comments found

farang Purchased

Can you help me with something:

If 2 listings have the same address (for example, a very large condo building where 2 people happen to be selling their units) then they are mapped with the exact same lat/lng which means the cluster will always show “2” and never let you see the actual listings and flip through them.

Is there a fix for this?

Also, How can I add a close button to the infobox?

Default-user
farang Purchased

Thank you! That was indeed the problem!

aviators

You are welcome

Hi, we’re trying to write on your support forum page but it doesn’t work. I’ve bought realocation html and there’s a problem with the bx slider for carousel. Some “li” elements are never shown when you scroll the carousel from the arrow and even the pager. We tried to change min and max slide number and the “moveSlide” property with no result. You can see this problem even on original realocation, expecially in the mobile version where on 18 elements just 2 are shown repetitively. Try to number every “li” element to understand the problem. My account on your support forum is kipp if you want proof of the purchase code. Thank you for the attention.

aviators

Hi,

I’m struggling with bx-slider each day. You are true there is a bug. I’m considering replacing bx for something what is better. Do you know other carousel which you could recommend?

Thanks

Hi,

Do you have any idea why the map script is NOT WORKING in IE8!? I know that it’s not supported as a browser (since Bootsrap 3 is not supported any longer in IE8), but… I would assume that the map would still display, even if not correct, but it doesn’t!

Thanks. Have a nice day!

aviators

Hi,

template was never tested in IE8. We are using jQuery 2.x and some newest libraries which could not be supported in IE8.

Cheers

Default-user

Yes! I’ve managed to figure it out 2 hours after I’ve posted this. The problem is the jQuery 2.x… which is not support! I’ve replaved it with 1.11 and works perfect!

Thanks!

aviators

You are welcome

matilde Purchased

Hi, great theme! I need a theme that can add videos, it is possible with this theme? And would like the video / player himself appears before the carousel of photos.

Tks Carlos

aviators

Hi,

we don’t have any video support. Sorry.

Cheers

Hi, I am trying to change my agent page to grid but the images are all appearing full width. Do you know why this is.

https://203.143.84.22/~pe/the-entourage/

Regards Tom

aviators

Hi,

feel free to post your questions from an account which you used to purchase theme here.

Thanks

Default-user

I did purchase the theme with this account

aviators

Hi,

right now you are in HTML template thread. If you buy WordPress version ask your question in WordPress thread.

Thanks

Hi,

I want to buy the theme but I have a doubt.

Does the theme have the horizontal filter like the wordpress version? In the description says included PHP Files, which PHP Files are?

aviators

Hi,

horizontal filter is not included. PHP files are only containing template part for better functionality, no business logic.

Cheers

Default-user

It’s possible to include the horizontal filter?

aviators

Hi,

yes it is possible but we don’t have any ETA for that.

Cheers

can i email you my specific requirements please.

aviators

Hi,

what do you mean by specific requirements?

Thanks

aviators

Hi,

feel free to send me an email.

Cheers

Can i use openstreetmap instead of google maps for my country : Palestine And also make custom marker on map by users!

aviators

Hi,

open street map is not supported.

Cheers

Hi,

I am interested in buying your theme and i have a pre sale question,

Does your theme support: - custom fields for properties (like: Airconditioned, Pets allowed, Swimming pool and so on) - custom search (filtering on properties) - live search / filter

Kind regards,

Hakan Aydin

aviators

Hi,

this is only static HTML template. For dynamic functionality you need to add your own code.

Cheers

matilde Purchased

Hi, the REALOCATION for wp http://preview.byaviators.com/?id=wp-realocation is no longer available?

aviators

Hi,

realocation wordpress theme has been soft disable. Today we will upload fixed version.

Thanks

I still didn’t found the wp theme. When will be available again? I bought it already.

aviators

Approved 10 minutes ago.

bitwords Purchased

dear aviator I bought this item , but when I try to unzip it I’m getting around 24 errors , it does get unzipped in the end but not without errors and says some files are corrupt mostly index.html?=n files

Please help

aviators

Try different ZIP extractor. Which one are you using now?

Thanks

Hi- for some reason I did not get all the icons for the different property types as it is on the demo. (House, Apartment, Office, Residence) How can I get these?

aviators

Hi,

this is HTML version of Realocation template. Are you that you are not talking about WordPress version?

Cheers

Default-user

yes, I have the WP version. It’s ok, I went into the zip install file and found all the icons.

I have a trouble with the marker. I am using this template to sale cars. Some users has more than one car and the marker its not split it because has the same addess. How can I change it?

Thanks

aviators

Hi,

map does not support multiple markers on the same position. If you want change the marker you can do that through the CSS changing ”.marker” CSS properties.

Cheers

Default-user

Hi, Just change ”.marker” CSS prorperties will solve my problem? Is need to change JS?

Thanks!

aviators

If you want to change the visual of marker you can do that through .marker class.

Cheers

Hi, I’m interested for extended version.

Can I integrate this theme into my script for sale on codecanyon/themeforest with extended version?

Thanks

sanljiljan

I already contacted envato support, do you also agree with that?

aviators

Hi,

when I buy plugin on Codecanyon I can sell it on ThemeForest in my theme so I think it is working in reverse match too but the last word has Envato support. If they said it is okay, I’m fine with that too.

Cheers

sanljiljan

Yes, I also think so… Thanks on info, I will purchase it probably before New Year and hope that everything will be fine… Maybe you have some plans for new real estate HTML templates in near future? Thanks

Hi Dear Author, Before Purchasing relocation template I want to put my question that can I use it for Arabic Language too? Which will be RTL (Right To Left). I am afraid about the design/layout disturbance in RTL. Please reply me ASAP so I can purchase it.

regards

aviators

Hi,

RTL is not supported.

Cheers

by
by
by
by
by
by