52 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Has anyone else tested the mail form? It doesn’t work for me at all so thought maybe someone else had the same issue and fixed it???

pixel-art-inc

hay mate,

Please talk to the developer and he will assist you urgently. skype@pixelartinc

Regards,

Default-user

Check the new support ticket. I have some info for you there.

pixel-art-inc

Ok I will.

Default-user

So, you had all day to take a look. Any solutions? I retested just now and it doesn’t work.

pixel-art-inc

Hi Robert,

Issue is fixed and your ticket is replied.

Thank you

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Is Reborn child-theme ready? I’ve had difficulty setting up child themes for other themes purchased so I wanted to check before purchasing this one.

pixel-art-inc

Hi,

We did not try this theme with a child theme but some buyers did this with out any issue.

Regards,

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United Kingdom

Hi Guys, I am going to purchase this theme, before I do so I just would like to make it clear.

Is it possible to make this theme more pages than one I mean can you make the top menu to go to a different page like www.yourwebsite.com/subpage

Hope I get response soon

Thanks

pixel-art-inc

Hi Buddy,

Yes you can create static pages and can add them in the menu. But remmember static pages will not animate like the home page but will redirect you to a new page with refresh.

Regards,

Digitalmind13

Thanks for your quick response. Do you have any example of such a website? I am not sure a quite understand it will not animate.

pixel-art-inc

:-) ATM Don’t have any website who use this theme in this way.

Digitalmind13

Thanks! I like the theme if i would need one page layout but I have just realized how stupid my website will look with static pages. Any short-codes that can make it more impressive?

pixel-art-inc

Hi, Thank you so much for the purchase and please don’t forget to rate the theme as its really important for us so please rate the theme.

Regarding shortcodes, this theme doesnot have any builtin shortcode as themes design doesnot allow this also this was a one page design so no shortcode for now.

Let me know what type of pages you want to create in extra?

Regards,

Digitalmind13

Just for example pages with sidebar. I think if you would have this theme done with more templates to choose from than it would be much better, at least one more template with a sidebar would do the difference. Thanks!

Digitalmind13

Guys is there any chance to get refund for this theme? I really like the theme but I didn’t know it just has a basic static page. I am not a coder so I can’t edit it for my needs. I will have to buy a new one now.

pixel-art-inc

Hi Bro, I don’t think that Envato will gave you a refund in this way but you can try. Goto envato support and asked for the refund. And let me know if you need any assistance regarding theme.

Thanks a Lot

Digitalmind13

I will guys thanks for your support !!!

Digitalmind13

It is me again :) can you please tell me what color effects was used in the background pictures? Thanks in advance

pixel-art-inc

Hi, Let me ask the designer and will let you know.

Digitalmind13

Perfect, Thanks!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello,

I would like to enable the “More Posts” button at Blog section. Could you tell me how to do this?

Thank’s in advance.

pixel-art-inc

Hi, Currently there is no more posts button in the blog section in Reborn theme. Please make it clear which button you are talking about?

Thank You

Default-user

Hi, I accessed in last weekend’s “live preview” and the “More Posts” button was active. However when I downloaded the new package it was not active. I need it because the number of posts is very big in my blog.

Thank you.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello,

Over 5 days ago I asked support to enable edition of OptionTree plugin, and so far nothing has happened. I wonder what’s going on. My deadline is running out. Please help me solve this ASAP.

Thank you very much

pixel-art-inc

All support tickets are replied. Let me know your ticket ID if you did not got any reply yet.

Regards,

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
http://usa-c.com/info/

cannot figure this menu for the life of me. how do i get those sections up on the left right menu? is there a way to get help in setting this up to look like demo?

pixel-art-inc

Hi,

Didn’t understand your question. Can you explain it please.

Thanks

Default-user
http://usa-c.com/info/ cant get it to work like demo. ticket #580. i want to make it one page like demo(pages slide up/down). really stuck…
pixel-art-inc

Hi thanks for the verification of your purchase goto support site your ticket is replied.

Thank You

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

ticket #580 note below:

Did not you got the documentation with the theme when you purchased it from Themeforest. This theme comes with a detailed step by step documentation for setting up it.

No problem if you did not got the documentation we can help you here but before that we need to verify your purchase of the theme so go to themeforest.net and post a comment under this theme with your ticket ID and our dedicated support team will assist you on priority basis.

Thanks a Lot

Regards, PIXAR Wordpress Themes Help Desk

please help! scott@usa-c.com

pixel-art-inc

Hi thanks for the verification of your purchase goto support site your ticket is replied.

Thank You

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello,

I am interested in buying this theme. Is there any way I can add a shopping plugin?

Thanks.

Robert.

pixel-art-inc

We have not tested it yet with any eCommerce system.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi is this template ready for WP3.8?

pixel-art-inc

Hi,

Yes this template is WP3.8 ready. Let me know if you are facing any issue.

Thank You

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years

Hello, the contact form does not work on your demo or on the version I downloaded. Can you please advise asap?

pixel-art-inc

Please visit our support site and your issue will be resolved ASAP.

Support: http://pixelartsupport.ticksy.com/

Regards,

Default-user

I already did over 24 hours ago, no response. It’s not really my issue. The issue is on your own demo, give it a try.

pixel-art-inc

Yes we got the issue on our site but did not receive your support ticket. What’s the ticket number please?

Default-user

It hasn’t been fixed on your download, the last update was Nov 3rd. Here is my ticket #676: http://www.pixarwpthemes.com/support/tickets/contact-form-reborn-not-working/

pixel-art-inc

Hi, Sorry support site is moved here http://pixelartsupport.ticksy.com/ and we already announce this on themeforest. Please submit your ticket here and than past the ticket number in reply of this comment so I can assign it to someone on urgent basis.

Thanks a Lot

Default-user

Ugg you guys are a joke. When you click support from this theme forest tab the other link is where you go. Update it! You guys do a good job of wasting people’s time. How about you just fix the issue and move my ticket? You said you updated the files, you didn’t. You said you updated the support link, never happened. Get it together!

pixel-art-inc

Hi,

I am really sorry for that. You can talk to the support team directly via skype @pixelartinc and you can immediate help.

Thank You

Default-user

Why not just fix the issue on your download, that way others don’t have to deal with the same issue? I opened a ticket there to. The download hasn’t been updated since Nov.

pixel-art-inc

We have fixed our demo and theme on themeforest as well. And will be available for download once approved by themeforest. You will get notified when the updated.

Thank You

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Hi I just bought your this template but where can i change top menu. It look so difficult use with this template. :(

My site: http://www.wehostasia.com/mondulkiri-coffee/

pixel-art-inc

Hi, Currently a default page is displaying only so that’y why you are not seeing menu.

First create a blank page with Title home and than assign it Front page template. Than go to Reading settings and make this newly created page as your main page.

Than the menu can be setup from Appearance >> Theme Options

This whole process is very beautifully explained in the documentation also.

For more help please visit our support site: http://pixelartsupport.ticksy.com/

Best Regards,

Default-user

No it still won’t work for me

pixel-art-inc

Than goto support site and submit a ticket with your sites login credentials so that i can fix it.

Default-user

OK it work fine for me tks. :)

Default-user

Can I make multiple languages with this theme (Retro One Page) ?

pixel-art-inc

Hi sorry this theme is not multilangual ready.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

hola, podrias ayudarme con algo? me encanta este diseƱo, pero quiero agregar para que los clientes paguen una membresia, como podria agregarle esto? tambien la opcion de pagos de las membresias, como podria agregarle esto? GRACIAS

by
by
by
by
by
by