MeetMighty

MeetMighty supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

60 comments found.

Just purchased this item and trying to get some support but I get the following error when signing up to your support website: The license key you have entered is either not valid, or could not be verified at this time. If you feel this in error, please try again later.

The code I am entering isn’t incorrect. Could you please let me know how I can submit a ticket via your support system?

Hi Ollie, please message me via our contact form here on our profile page so that I can email you your login info. Thanks,

As the same problem, I can not sign up on the site, I need the username and password to solve my problem

I’ve emailed this to you now. Thanks,

Is it possible to center the title/logo area with the navigation beneath it?

Yes, this would be a minor CSS change we could help you with via a support request. Thanks,

Having trouble creating a simple slideshow of images in with a Portfolio Project. I follow the instructions clear, check the slideshow box, and attach my gallery of images. Still, the images appear in the row at the bottom of the post, not in a slideshow as they should. If you have better instructions, please provide. I have created many Wordpress sites and this is very unusual.

Hi David, Please contact me via our contact form on our profile page and we’ll email you login information for our support site where you can post this. Thanks,

I have contact you twice as you recommended but no response in 8 days.

Hi David we sent you your support account login info on 1/15/2014. If you do not see it, please check your spam folder. Thanks,

Hi How do i add my face at the posts? It seems to just be a broken image now…

WordPress uses the service at Gravatar.com for this. Simply register an avatar there for your account that uses the same email address as you WP user account and it will sync. Thanks,

The photos in my posts doesnt resize correctly. They are much wider than the text column. What is wrong? I want to be able to upload any size and the theme should shrink it, right?

I’m not sure what is wrong. You would need to post a url to your site so we could look. Thanks,

Have submitted a support request using the “contact author” pages on your website and Themeforest but haven’t received a reply. I can’t get your system to accept my purchase code so can’t submit a number of support requests. Can you help? Thanks!

Hi there,

The ownership of the product has been recently changed so please give us few days so we could look to your problem and provide you solution asap.

Thanks

Hi there,

The ownership of the product has been recently changed so please give us few days so we could look to your problem and provide you solution asap.

Thanks

Hello Mighty,

Just wanna check with you that is that possible for me to put the logo on middle (above main menu) instead of left side?

Please help me on this.

Is this item dead?

Hi there,

The ownership of the product has been recently changed so please give us few days so we could look to your problem and provide you solution asap.

Thanks

The official support forum isn’t recognizing my envato purchase code. Please send me login information.

The theme is not displaying correctly on IE10. The width assigned to the #content isn’t being applied, though it shows in the dev tools. Works fine in Chrome. See the error on http://amyblumenfeld.com

Hi there,

The ownership of the product has been recently changed so please give us few days so we could look to your problem and provide you solution asap.

Thanks

Thank you, please keep me posted.

I still cant activate account for official support forum. Even no chance to read the already solved problems. It doesnt accept envato code.

Already contacted, but no answer received.

Hi Kyrilla,

Sorry for the trouble, as ownership of the company has been changed we will try to fix your problem asap, could you please email us your email account through our contact form so we could activate your account.

Thanks

Hi there, I bought this theme and realized a little later that it was Deck that I should have bought. I haven’t used the theme, and will not be doing so.

Do you have a refund policy? Or would it be possible to swap this one for Deck?

Thank you.

Hi there,

As we don’t have any refund policy, it’s not possible to swap the themes.

Thanks

Hi,

I’ve just bought this theme and I’m trying to log into the support forum but it is not letting me log in, and is not accepting my evanto code. I see other people have had this problem.

Could you please help me log in? thanks.

Hi Sarina Joy,

We have email you regarding the problem, please have a look.

Thanks.

The theme is not displaying correctly on IE11. The width assigned to the #content isn’t being applied, though it shows in the dev tools. Works fine in Chrome and Firefox. See the error on http://www.litfass-wir-ueber-uns.de

Hi Designlovr,

Please contact through our support forum we are happy to provide you the solution asap.

Thanks

This template is flexible to custom edits in design? It use Bootstraps?

Thanks, Carlos

Hi Carlostinca,

Thank you for contacting us, yes the template is flexible for custom edits, you can customize the template very easily, and regarding the bootstrap, we haven’t used bootstrap in the theme.

Thanks

i have purchased this item. The Shortcodes dont work and am not sure how to add portfolio. Please guide. Your support forum does not accept my purchase code. The license key you have entered is not valid or could not be verified at this time. this is the error am trying for almost 2 days now.

Hi Orangecopper,

Could you please contact us to our email address, we will create a account for you immediately and Provide you solution

Thanks

thank you its working now. Cheers

Hi Support,

The email feature on the theme is not sending out emails. I am referring to the contact form template.

PS: I have updated the email ID tried the theme on different server tried contact form plugins (works fine on the theme) tried posting this request on your support form a day ago.

Please help as this makes the theme dead for me :(

regards Josh

any update please?

Hi OrangeCooper,

We have problems with the contact form template which we is not working for all customers so we request you to use the default page template function and use contact-form-7 plugin.

Thanks

Hello, I have purchased the item some time ago and need help. I cannot register in the forums since it wont accept my purchase ID. So I’ve sent you two support messages via the contact form here but got no anwser. Please respond. Thanks so much

Thank you, sent you the details via the contact form on your profile.

I’m still waiting for the details, guys. I got no mail, also not in the junk folder. This is getting on my nervs, please resend the acount details via the envato message system or to info@bewerbungs-guru.de!

Hi There,

We have sent you the details to the email address you have provided.

Thanks

wordful

wordful Purchased

Hi there — I’m getting the same invalid purchase code for support. How do I follow up to fix this?

wordful

wordful Purchased

wordful_at_gmail.com

please contact us at hello [aat] meetmighty.com

Thank you for this theme, I like it so much.

I’s like to add a Coub video for a video post. So I added oembed support from https://medium.com/coub-insider/coub-wordpress-plugin-51b642c66b42#.mklic2h16

But still I can’t to use it on the post cover. How should I fix it?

Hi Khabaroff,

Did you use the plugin first? And If you have used it, then please mention that which steps do you uses as well: 1. Use the Add Media. 2. Embeda code. 3. Just link to Kobe on a separate line in turn embed. And could you please send us the link of your site also, so that we could provide solution asap.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by