8 comments found

Looks stunning, congrats! Good luck with sales.

tvlgiao

Thanks for your compliment!

Guimadrum Purchased

I am very disappointed with the support from this theme. I have requested help for the NEWSLETTER configuration with my mail marketing client. Gave all the codes and even made a login for them to take a look. And they didn’t help me. Told me that i should contact my e-mail marketing instead.

Another thing i requested a simple change on the footer color. And they wanted to charge me 60USD! CAN YOU BELIVE IT?

I have used other themes on theme forest and they ALL were very helpful to the requests i made. Several of them. But it is not the case fot this theme builder.

Well, if you’re interested in buying this item. You’ve been warned.

tvlgiao

We feel very sorry for the inconvenience you have, but we think that we have misunderstanding problems here.

1. You said that we don’t give you a good support service for the NEWSLETTER configuration with my mail marketing client. As our service policy, we don’t support installing/integrating/configuration applications/software/ or any other parts from the third party if they dont include in our features. For this reason, we hope you understand that if we do installation/configuration for you, it can lead to unexpected clash of the two applications that we can’t be responsible for this, since it is not our development. Moreover, we only support functions that Shopify delivers, and if you have any theme’s error, we will try our best to help you out. 2. And about changing color issue. We know that it may be too high for you, but we hope that you can understand we charge 20$/hour for customization service, and you need to pay for extra fee for you customization request. We can customize just a simple change that requires not so much time on it for you. And as request you sent us, it cost us 3 man hours to do it, so we need to charge you $60 fee. If you think that our customization service is too expensive, you can ask for help from the third party with a reasonable price to save cost. We always want to support our customer the best service and make them happy. But we also have rules and we need to follow it. We are sorry that we can’t help you in this situation, but if you have any issues with theme, we are always willing to help you to fix it.

Hakturan Purchased

html not have :(

tvlgiao

Hello,

Can you please let us know more details about your issues?

A version for Wordpress?

tvlgiao

Hi you,

Sorry, no version for Wordpress.

Regards,

zasttra Purchased

We’ve gotten superb support fro these guys. Thank you! :)

I was unable to upload the zipped file to shopify’s website. Do you think you can help?

tvlgiao

Hi man,

Please unzip the package was downloaded from Themeforest, and upload harmony_r20.zip to shopify’s website.

If not, please contact to support@designshopify.com, we will support for you.

Regards,

How can I remove the Currency drop down? It is not necessary for us.

Default-user

Nevermind this question. I figured it out after purchasing the product and reading the documentation. However, I have another question that I can’t figure out. I am trying to update the logo and the favicon. Your instructions indicate that I should go to: Go to: Theme Settings > Header > Site Logo/Favicon however, when I go there the only settings I see are under the Look and Feel grey bar, and those options are Background and Text. I do not see the options listed in your manual like Site Logo, Custom Logo Text, etc…

Please let me know how I can update these settings. Thanks.

Default-user

Also, I am getting this error:

Liquid error: No route matches {:action=>”pipe”, :asset=>nil, :controller=>”admin/theme_settings”, :format=>nil, :theme_id=>7464933} missing required keys: [:asset]

tvlgiao

Hi man,

Please send your issues and website information to support@designshopify.com, we will support it on the next monday.

Regards

Great template. Its looking great for my client. I really like the slideshow image of the guitar. Where can I purchase this?

Link: http://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0240/2553/t/2/assets/carousel-item-1.jpg?2311

tvlgiao

Hi man,

This image is not copright. You can use it.

Regards


by
by
by
by
by
by