4 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

please fix the live preview link :)

TemplateMela

Demo link is working fine Can you please check again ?

Default-user

now it’s working 1st time i tried the site was down … at least that firefox said

TemplateMela

Ok, Still any issue with our theme demo then contact to our technical team at http://www.templatemela.com/support/

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Netherlands
BeLean Purchased

Hi,

The theme works perfectly and is easy to install. By far the most easily one. I do have a question though. We’re running a B2C webshop and not a B2B webshop, so there’s no need for us to ask for Chamber of Commerce number and such… how can we deleted the required fields in the checkout and account area?

TemplateMela

You can search in Opencart forum about your customization work at http://www.opencart.com/ or hire opencart developer for it. We are support to our theme related issue only.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

I think I threw money out the window whit this theme. There are many errors regarding the display and it is very difficult to understand how it works. For example it’s so difficult insert a slide show in the home page.

TemplateMela

Inserting Slide is simple way using Default Banner Module of Opencart. Please check the documentation about how to install theme. We also offer free installation help, you can contact our support team with license code at https://www.templatemela.com/support/

Default-user

For the installation I didn’t have any problem but the documentation about the Theme is terrible e so poor. I don’t understand how I can insert a slide show in the home page.

TemplateMela

Apology for any inconvenience. Documentation should include how to add banners, if there’s any issue we will solve it. Can you please contact our support team https://www.templatemela.com/support/ thank you for your patience.

Default-user

I’ve just contat you whit this ticket #SFI-861-74656 ! I hope you’ll resolve this problem soon beacuse I think that’s better ask my money back

TemplateMela
Your ticket is replied and banner was added on your site for sample purpose as per your need. Also In documentation we already have this guide on how to add banners. http://templatemela.com/media/Templatemela_Framework.png , Feel free to contact if you still have any questions.
Default-user

Thank You Very Much for the quick response! Now I can continue to develop my iVino-FVG.com. Congratulations for the Service Client! In Italy nobody will help me like you :)

Default-user

I have just found another problem whit the Theme. I just added the widgets but when I click on it nothing happens and I can not see the contents of the basket. It’s possible to change the icon and the label “cart”? Thank you, Marco

TemplateMela

Hi marco, I recommend to ask on Same ticket you created #SFI-861-74656 that will easy for technical team to address details.

Default-user

Okay, I have just sent a message on the same ticket.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

hello Templatemela, i want to buy this theme, but want to know first i i can configure in the index the “features” and “latest” or “offer” products.

besides, if can i configure a right sidebar in the index with banners and “special” products

¿can you refer us a website that used your template?

BEst regards !!!!

TemplateMela

Yes, You can enable/disable features and latest products modules from Opencart admin panel for display at home page. Also update this theme in 2column with right sidebar layout but need some update in TPL files and CSS files for adjust it. Still any more question regarding our theme please contact to our technical team at http://www.templatemela.com/support/

Default-user

and this template run under OC version Version 1.5.5.1 ??

TemplateMela

Sorry, It only works with 1.5.6 version. It does not support old version

Default-user

Hello Templatemela, ¿¿to update the template to use 2 column and sithebar??? i have to pay the update? regards.

TemplateMela

Opencart is flexible columns, You just need to update sidebar from admin panel


by
by
by
by
by
by