14 comments found

Nice design :)

TemplateMela

Thank you drupalet

Wonderlicious layout!
Kind Regards,
Bedros

TemplateMela

thank you again !

Great!Well done :)

TemplateMela

thank you themerox

Great looking! just one question; this template is already prepared for Pay Pal? or how does it works? i mean: To sell online, i don’t need to install nothing more?

TemplateMela

You can follow the VirtueMart documentation for installation any plugin/modules http://docs.virtuemart.net/ our theme fully support to all default features and plugin.

Hi i’m not sure to buy this template, but i see your demo are some invalid page (404).

Go http://template-demo.org/virtuemart/VTM05/VTM050103/ and click on footer link “category blog” http://template-demo.org/virtuemart/VTM05/VTM050103/index.php/category-layout

can you fix that? So i could be considered to buy this template. thanks!

TemplateMela

Those links are Dummy link, you can place it with your own.

Default-user

I suggest you to fix in href=”#” so we see that link is a dummy. But if i want to see a category/blog layout, where is it in this demo?

I can’t find it.

Thanks

TemplateMela

All footer links are CMS pages, Just need to create new CMS pages for all footer links, but we have just put ”#” for all link. But you can create CMS pages from your admin panel and assign any link for it. If any more question regarding our theme demo please contact to our technical team at http://www.templatemela.com/support/ so our team will guide you.

Hi, I purchased this template today and installed following your instructions, but unfortunately it doesnt look the same. Can you please help? This is my domain… http://www.ukhostingforme.co.uk/miracle/ Thanks, Stef
TemplateMela

Please submit your new ticket at http://www.templatemela.com/support/ with your store details, So our technical team will perfectly install your theme on your server.

Excellent work! one question: Can I use the vm menu categories in home as a joomla generic menu without losing the actual design?(font, style and fork icon,etc.) Thanks.

TemplateMela

No, Need to update in design for extra menu extension.

Hi, I’m testing your template in Iphone because I really need a responsive design but in the home page, if you scroll down and click in a product, first you can not go to product detail, second you can not scroll up because the focus remain in the product slider. can you please tell me if this is normal or if you are planing to develop a patch for this? thanks! (IPhone 4S, IOS 7.01 with Safari)

TemplateMela

It is because slider is touch enabled so once you touch slider, you need to select any product to go in. As Product Slider Touch Enabled you needs to disable so it will not focused there

Default-user

Can I request you to disable the slider touch, I wish to test and confirm if work friendly and then I buy. thanks and sorry to bother you.

TemplateMela

Yes our support team will do it for you. Once you get License code after purchase, you should contact http://www.templatemela.com/support/ with license code

Hello. I purchased this template but it doesn’t look like the demo and i did follow the instructions. Can you help me!?

TemplateMela

Yes our team can help you to install, please contact with theme LICENSE CODE at https://www.templatemela.com/support/

Normally this type of theme is coming with a dummy installation package, do you have something similar? I can believe that I need to install everything separate before I can apply your theme.

TemplateMela

we provide XML for dummy data install. But you need to apply widgets and contents separate. We will make 1 click install soon.

Hello, Ticket ID: IWU-118-46240 i haven’t receive any respond! The shopping cart still not working. I need it fix Please ASAP. Thank you.

TemplateMela

I see the ticket in QUEUE. You will get reply soon. Thank you for your patience.

Default-user

Is almost a week that you haven’t respond to my ticket. I don’t like to be ignore. I need to know If you have another similar template that works or I need the money back to buy another one, my client is very upset. Please answer ASAP. ooh and please stop sending emails saying “This message concerns your ticket #IWU-118-46240. We have not received any response back from you in 48 hours, and would like to know if you consider this issue to be resolved.” Because we have been replying to the ticket but we haven’t got any answer from your end.

TemplateMela

Your store issue is not our theme related, because same issue in your default store as well, We are support to our theme related issue only. Also our technical team will reply you via your ticket. Already we have spent so much time for fix your default issue.

grefun Purchased

Hi! I have purchased this Template, but i can’t find dummy data, where is it?

TemplateMela

In this theme not included same data with our theme package, But we will install some dummy data same as our demo store on your server, Please contact to our technical team with all your details at http://www.templatemela.com/support/

JaumeDC Purchased

Hi! Excellent work!

I’ve installed the template and works fine, but after upadate Virtuemart to the last version (2.6.6), the url doesn’t show. What’s wrong!

Thanyou in advance!

TemplateMela

Please contact to our technical team with all your details https://www.templatemela.com/support/ so they can check it all your issue.

Default-user
JaumeDC Purchased

Solved! I’m so sorry for the inconveniencie caused. Finaly it works allright! Thanks!

TemplateMela

OK fine.

Hi, This template works with joomla 3?

Regards

TemplateMela

No, This theme not support to joomla latest version.


by
by
by
by
by
by