195 comments found

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years

where can you enter google analytics details in the configuration module?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Thank you for really good theme and support.

mad_velikorodnov

Thank you, Iurii! And thank you for buying and rating :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

I posted a support request 2 days ago and I have received no response whatsoever :-( Its very embarassing as my customer has pointed out your slider not working properly and we cant fix it. Ticket #169401

Would you be kind enough to reply.

mad_velikorodnov

Hi! FlexStudio! I just replied on Your ticket.

BTW. 18 hours is not 2 days:)

Regards Tooniu

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Europe
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars

Hi! FlexStudio! I just replied on Your ticket.

BTW. 18 hours is not 2 days:)

Regards Tooniu

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi,

Could you please tell me what kind of rich snippets you use – RDFa or schema.org?

Regards, Benjamin

mad_velikorodnov

Hi Benjamin! We are using schema.org

Regards Tooniu

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Europe
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars

Hi Benjamin! We are using schema.org

Regards Tooniu

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Great looking theme.

Thanks in advance for answering all these questions. These questions/answers will assist future buyers of the theme and yes myself

1: Is the theme MultiStore compatible?

2: Any ETA for future updates?

3: Will the theme work with most modules from prestashop add-ons like marketplace?

4: Can the logo be changed to different location within the header?

5: Does the Theme have a Facebook like button for the categories/products?

6: Do you handle any custom Theme modification and if so, cost?

7: final question…do you have any payment gateway modules (purchased separately of course) like Stripe subscription?

mad_velikorodnov

Hello! We’re glad you like it.
1. Yes it’s compatible.
2. We will prepare updates for new prestashop versions and we will be adding new features.
3. Yes, it will work but we can’t guarantee that they will not need some HTML/CSS improvements to look good.
4. Yes, the logo location can be changed by using CSS code.
5. It has ShareThis module on product page.
6. Right now we don’t making any custom jobs – only support and upgrade.
7. No.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Romania

Hy Mad,

I have a small issue. My prices won’t show on product page, just currency.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
isellu Purchased

Hi, Where can I find out information about what was updated in the new release? Thanks

Default-user
isellu Purchased

Hi. Thanks.. but I asked where can I find out information about “what was updated” in the new release.. that’s the download page :)

mad_velikorodnov

oh) read the documentation how to make the update in the section Changelog

Default-user
isellu Purchased

Oh ok.. great.. thanks! Just did .. the last item says “JS files to replace js/product.tpl” is that supposed to be “JS files to replace js/product.JS” ?

mad_velikorodnov

sorry, it should be product.js instead of product.tpl

Default-user
isellu Purchased

Got it. Thanks!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

The theme is amazing !

But the documentation provided is horrible :(

The documentation is not in sync with the latest version of Prestashop (1.5.6) and being a complete a newbie to Prestashop, the documentation is of no help.

The modules-> positions section does from no angle look like what it looks in prestashop ….

mad_velikorodnov

Hi, on official Prestashop website you can find the latest online documentation

mad_velikorodnov

If you have any questions open a ticket please. http://velikorodnov.ticksy.com

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
sami24 Purchased

Hi, thanks for this theme great work ! I just have an issue about CSS. when I inspect the theme using google tool for example, all my website url is visible. For example in order to have : background: url(img/search-btn.png) I have : background: url(http://mywebiste.com/theme/../img/search-btn.png) Do you have an idea to solve this trouble

Thanks and have a nice day

mad_velikorodnov

Hello, open a ticket.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United Kingdom

Hi, I’m looking to remove the rollover effect on the products. Can you point me in the right direction?

JordanTrainor

Thank you for the quick response. Much appreciated.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Featured products slider in the homepage does not autoslide (like special products slider) ? Thanks

mad_velikorodnov

you have to make the update. Download here http://themeforest.net/downloads the latest version and read the documentation how to make the update in the section Changelog

Default-user

Hi, thanks. Do you mean that you have introduced this feature in the new v1.4.1?

I’m a bit confused. I already did the update some hours ago (from v1.4 to v1.4.1, following the changelog indeed) and it does not auto slide. You can check here: www.clubdemamis.es. Thanks.

Default-user

Just curiosity: if I understand the changelog txt document properly, I don’t have to upload the reviver-quickinstall.zip file (like in a full install), but just replace the overrider module, product.tpl file and js/product.js file (that’s what I did), right?

mad_velikorodnov

Sorry, I thought you bought VirtueMart. Open a ticket please http://velikorodnov.ticksy.com/

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
ricky11 Purchased

HI Mad

How come 2 new releases in 1 week? what was updated, please post it somewhere here, i dont want to download the zip file and check the change log file everytime. Thanks.

mad_velikorodnov

Hi Ricky, we do not provide such info here. This is a normal process: we upload the update on TF and our clients download it to get updated files and instructions. It’s up to you if you don’t want do that.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
ricky11 Purchased

Hi, I am just asking where to get the release notes, and how come 2 updates where released very quickly? I am confused about it and i think so are others here.

mad_velikorodnov

All the info you’ll find once you download the updated zip. In the changelog folder you’ll find the instrucations.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
ricky11 Purchased

Hi

1.41 shows ” – small issues; “

I don’t know what that means for an update?

Which files shall we update?

mad_velikorodnov

Open Zip and see folder Changelog – I wrote what files you have to change

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Dear Mad_velikorodnov,

I’ve made three tickets; - http://velikorodnov.ticksy.com/ticket/178187 - http://velikorodnov.ticksy.com/ticket/178195 - http://velikorodnov.ticksy.com/ticket/178223

PrestaShop has been installed for 5 times. I cannot figure out what the problem could be.

See the tickets for more information.

Kind regards

mad_velikorodnov

Hello! Sorry for the delay. The developer is out of the office till Monday. Once he comes all your tickets will be processed. Please wait till Monday and we’ll help you. Thank you.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Hi, can you helme?, in my shop there’s no zoom in images http://www.suspensorios.com.mx/index.php?id_product=8&controller=product can you help me please?

mad_velikorodnov

Hi, here is the answer on your question http://velikorodnov.ticksy.com/faq/1820

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
mixino Purchased

Hi Confirm 1.6 prestashop update?

mad_velikorodnov

Hi, not tested yet. It was just published yesterday :)

mad_velikorodnov

version for Prestashop 1.6 is available

Default-user
mixino Purchased

thanks :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Where is the one page checkout in this theme. I did not get it. If i will buy this theme. Will i get all the features which are mention in the section below..

mad_velikorodnov

sure! if you buy you get all features

mad_velikorodnov

Oh, sorry, I thought you mean Virtuemart. I will ask programmer about Prestashop and let you know

by
by
by
by
by
by