1032 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
Mulyanto Purchased

Hi, How to change copyright? ‘powered by opencart’

R_GENESIS

Hi

You can find copyright text in below file

catalog/language/english/common/footer.php

Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
behmer Purchased

Is there anyway to remove the white loading square that pops up on the revolution slider? If it was actually a clear loading icon/animation it would not be such an eye sore but it looks like a broken loader (Opaque white box) on every slide.

Thanks

See: www.jamminonlinestore.com

Default-user
behmer Purchased

That is a big issue and the other would be that when you share the website via facebook or other, it is not able to pull the images from the slider to give you a thumbnail(s) that represent the site. Hope that makes sense

R_GENESIS

Hi

Please submit ticket on our support area to check your issue. http://support.r-genesis.com/

However facebook issue dose not link with theme. Theme using most popular slider Revolution that you can find in many themes. It is purely depended on facebook script that which part take it from site.

Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
makuni Purchased

Hello congratulations for the great job. I’m testing the template DEMO, but he is not responsive in IPHONE 4s On the tablet it is responsive.

It does not work correctly on Iphone why?

This will be fixed?

R_GENESIS

Hi

All demo themes are fully responsive and it work with mobile devices very well.

Could you please provide URL which you are trying to see may be you are checking demo with themeforest iframe area you can try below URL that might give you proper result

http://rgenmodernstore-demo1.rgenesis.com/ http://rgenmodernstore-demo9.rgenesis.com/

Or you can scan QR code from item information area.

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
Najip_Ali Purchased

Hi.

Why I found so many error when I want to switch to Indonesian Language.

Here is my site, still empty: http://latishia.com

R_GENESIS

Hi

We haven’t find any error on your site currently.

Please submit ticket on our support area support from if you are still facing any errors

Thanks

Default-user
Najip_Ali Purchased

Hi,

I’ve fix it by myself.

Thanks for the reply.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

hi, how to change add to cart bar to out of stock label when the product quantity is 0?

R_GENESIS

Hi

There is no any feature in theme to make this changes. That require changes in coding part of theme.

This is custom requirement of theme unfortunately we do not offer support on custom requirement of theme.

However you can use some extension available on opencart extension library but that require minor changes according to theme front end structure to make it working proper.

Please take help from your local or freelance developer to make these changes

Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Hi. I set the image sizes as you ask in help but the imagens in ‘Featured’ and ‘Special offers’ appears blured. Could you help me?

www.bravoluz.com.br/shop

thank you.

R_GENESIS

Hi

Global system settings image sizes will not apply on module. You needs to set image sizes in module screens. You can find all modules from Extension > Modules screen

Thanks

Default-user

thank you!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
Najip_Ali Purchased

Hi,

It’s me again. I have a problem.

Why my product thumbnail show as a Blurry. Is there something wrong, maybe with the Resolution. Thanks.

Check it here: http://latishia.com
Default-user
Najip_Ali Purchased

Ups, I’ve fix it by myself again. :)

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Hi, is there a way to hide wishlist and ad to compare buttons?

thanks

R_GENESIS

Hi

There are any feature to hide wishlist and compare options directly in theme. You can use some extensions to make it hide or use some CSS to hide

Thanks

Default-user

Hi, thank you for the answer, I already figure out how to hide the buttons: just adde this line of CSS: .otherbtn { visibility: hidden; }

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, can i ask you if purchased your template you can do the installation for me? Thank you.

R_GENESIS

Hi

Thank you for interest in theme. Unfortunately we do not offer any installation or customization services.

We are here to help you if you are facing any issue with theme.

You can submit support ticket on our support area http://support.r-genesis.com/ in order to get help.

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
shahroq Purchased

Hi, Just noticed a bug at product page caused by js optimized file. This problem only occur at firefox. When i go to product page, nothing shows up, i checked at the firebug:net tab and see firefox stays at loading cached_xxxx.js file forever, something like a loop or something.

R_GENESIS

Hi,

Please submit ticket on our support page with your URL to check issue. http://support.r-genesis.com/

Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Hi, I can’t make the ‘information menu’ show in footer, I already activated it (menu information page module) but It doesn’t worked. What could had I make wrong? bravoluz.com.br/shop

R_GENESIS

Hi

Information menu is default opencart menu.

Please submit ticket on our support page with your FTP and admin details to check theme files. http://support.r-genesis.com/

Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi, after 3.0.7 update I have info:

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ’*’ in /homepages/12/d491763691/htdocs/www/fanmedia/store/vqmod/vqcache/vq2-catalog_controller_common_header.php on line 183

Regards, Boguslaw

Default-user

removal /*/ solve the problem. Please remove this character from the script, because this bug was already on version 3.05

Regards, Boguslaw

R_GENESIS

Hi

Thank you for pointing error in files. Theme working perfectly fine without any issue. You can check our demo themes as well. May be this error generate due to some other extension which include header file changes.

We will also cross check again our theme files if any issue found in theme.

Thanks

by
by
by
by
by
by