Sara_p

Sara_p supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

1500 comments found.

Hi, is the theme fully compatible with WooCommerce 2.5.2?

Hi there,

yes it is with last version released.

Hello, how i can disable to hover effect on product images on a category page? now it change the image on mouse over, i dont want that, Thanks

HI there,

go to “Room09 / Theme Options / Shop / Products Page” and set the option “Style products layout (in grid view)” to “Classic” (instead of “PopUp”)

Quick question I have this err message when using shortcodes:

You do not have permission for this request /wp-content/themes/room09/core/templates/admin/tinymce/lightbox.php?post_id=835&

What does it mean?

Thank you. Love your theme.

Hi there,

it’ s a known issue with some kind of server, write a ticket on our Support Desk or wait the fix on next update.

tsjemo

tsjemo Purchased

Please provide correct change log of the theme. This page goes until 2.1.4 (Jan 16) & download documentation does not mention anything either (until 2.1.5 Feb 16)

Hi there,

corrected, thanks ;)

tsjemo

tsjemo Purchased

No changes on ThemeForest page, nor in the download according to what I can see…

How can i change the Mobile Navigation Label from (Navigate To >>> to “Menu” ) i have look in header and navigation and all over but can seem to find it.

please can you give me a custome css for this or the location where i can do it.

Thank you

Hi there,

you have to localize it with POEDIT, take a look

Hi, I have owned the theme for a few years now and it is great! I just updated the theme and the Home slider is not working anymore in Mozilla Firefox. I re-installed the theme many times and nothing seemed to help fix it. I get this error: Fatal error: Call to undefined function nerwork_admin_url() in /home/content/37/9800337/html/wp-content/themes/room09/core/lib/vendors/tgm-plugin-activation/class-tgm-plugin-activation.php on line 460 Thank you in advance,

Hi there,

we are sorry but we are not able to recreate your issue, please you have to write a ticket on our Support Desk

Hi! What the setting add to product detail page sidebar? like whis – http://jamaicacottageshop.com/shop/12x24-xylia/ (9parts/3parts in the one line)

Hi there,

you can ser the product sidebar on “Room / Sidebars” page.

Any chance you have a fix for the Amazon Payments Advanced plugin? The button is not clickable and I am using the latest version of this theme.

Hi there,

we will see to fix on next releases.

We created

http://www.goldeneyejewellery.net but when we make updates, the page does not work, how to make update, we tried yesterday for https://www.goldeneyejewellery.net and it did not work, we uploaded the back up back.

Hi there,

try to follow this

Hello! i alert you: the theme file “form-pay.php” in woocommerce, result outdated. the version in the theme is “1.6.4”. the woocommerce plugin advise to upgrade at the 2.5.0 version. that’s normal? Thank you.

from the theme folder or from the plugin folder?

theme folder :)

Thank you :)

i need an aswer about my ticket id on your support site. ticket id: #76260

Hi there,

our Support Team is working yet to solve your issue.

Hi, My checkout page is not working! I mean the page just continue loading and does’t let customer to select one of payment method! Why?

Hi there,

please write a ticket on our Support Desk as we check directly what’ s wrong with your checkout page.

Hi! The translation into german (Room09 option panels) are very very bad. Is there an update available? Best regards, Arndt

Hi there,

we didn’ t do the translation of the theme we just include it when a customer send to use, you can easily adjust the translation using poedit as described in the documentation, here

Ok thank you!

Hi. I use the boxed version and i want to change the color of the background (now it’s black). https://s368996747.online.de How can i do that?? I think i have tomatoes on my eyes. :-( Thanks and regards, Arndt

yith-andrea

yith-andrea Author Team

Put this code on your custom style:


body {

   background: #fff !important;

}

arndtk

arndtk Purchased

Hi Andrea, i appreciate your help, works fine now! Thanks again!

yith-andrea

yith-andrea Author Team

you’ re welcome ;)

Hello ! Is this theme is compatible with WP 4.5 and woocommerce 2.5.5 ? Thank you

Hi zepok,

the theme is compatible yest with WooCommerce 2.5.5, and we will release an update for WordPRess 4.5 entire next week, aniway you can work with wp 4.5 right now without problems.

I am using WP 4.4.2 with Room09 theme version 2.1.6 (WooCommerce 2.5.5). Since I implemented that update of the theme, back end pages are always waiting for niubbys.altervista.org …

I know support has expired, but these issues should be solved anyhow. Thanks in advance!

yith-andrea

yith-andrea Author Team

Hi there,

sorry I missed this message we are going to send an update that remove that address.

Hi
I’ve a few question
1. tell me please if there is an opportunity to auto-update the theme or I need manually download the new version (zip) and install it?
ie interested auto-update as plugins or themes from the official repository WP (just click on the UPDATE button)
2. I know that under the terms of the license I can use the product only on one site.
But I always make a copy of the site on localhost (to check for updates, etc.).
Will I be able to work with your product on my localsite and on a real site with one purchase code?
Will I be available all the features (except for auto-update, which I do not need on localsite) without entering a key in the localsite?

yith-andrea

yith-andrea Author Team

Hi there, sorry for the late amswer: 1) for now we didn’ t plan to realize auto-update for the theme, so you should to do it manually 2) , 3) you can use all the theme faetures without limit, you have to activate your license on Yithemes.com just to recevie support

TomCzer

TomCzer Purchased

After upgrading to Room09 version 2.2.0, I am unable to save any of the options changed in the “Theme Options” settings. After clicking on “Save Options” I also no longer get a confirmation popup that the changes took place.

yith-andrea

yith-andrea Author Team

Hi Tom,

we are sorry but we are not able to recreate your issue, if theme options does not work you probably have some javascript error on wordpress administration probably caused by some external plugins,, try to deactivate all plugin except WooCommerce and try to save the theme options, if you still have the issue the only way we have to help you is that you write a ticket.

I want to resize product images, i see the tutorial on internet: WooCommerce – Setting – Product – Product Image

but, if i setup the simple data on room09 – I can change Product images.

and if i don’t setup the simple data, that not work, i can’t change product image.

I have try clear cache, i have install Regenerate Thumbnails plug-in, but setting not work.

and i don’t want to setup simple data, how can i change my product image

Please help me.

Sorry for my bad English.

yith-andrea

yith-andrea Author Team

Hi there,

sorry for your issue but you have to contact our Support Desk for this kind of problems.

Hi, is it possible to change the size of the logos in logos-slides, i would like smaller. thanks

Sorry, it’s ok, I found it. Best regards

yith-andrea

yith-andrea Author Team

;)

by
by
by
by
by
by