1110 comments found

sayyam Purchased

agree with JIEMAYN ^^ when u releasing 18

stmcan

Hi Sayyam,

According my tests there is no issue with WordPress 3.8. Could you please share your website url as i asked to JIEMAYN also, so i can analyze the issue. Please contact us by opening a support request on our support forum at http://support-rt.com

I’m still working hard on the RT-18 and will be out as soon as possible. Thanks for asking.

Best Regards

sayyam
sayyam Purchased

sorry i just had a query to ask for rt18. Will appreciaite if you email me the preface of rt18 as i am waiting for the release any idea by when you finish that theme.

stmcan

Sayyam, Sure I’ll let you know when it is available. Thank you.

arbeni Purchased

hi… your demo doesn’t work

stmcan

Hi, Thanks for the heads up! It’s working now.

vinko Purchased

Hello,
I seem to have issues with wp 3.8, WPML and permalinks. “Pretty” permalinks for products and portfolio give 404 if WPML is activated. Is it me or are there some issues with the theme? Any quick fix?
Thanks!

vinko
vinko Purchased

Nevermind, just had to save option under WPML > Translation options

stmcan

Hello, Glad to hear you have managed to solve it. Please do not hesitate to ask if you have any further questions by opening a support request on our support forum at http://support-rt.com

Thank you for purchasing my themes.

Best Regards

Hello, i want to buy this theme but the life privew don’t work… when will be fixed ?

stmcan

Hello, It is working now. Thank you.

Jiemayn Purchased

hey how come i got no response? let me sum up my last post with this. I have everything up to date now. Your latest theme, and wordpress 3.8. My site is not showing the sliders (essential) when it clearly is in the code box and was working a few months ago. Also there is no drop down from the menu working until you actually click it a few times ;( please help

stmcan

Hi, I’ve replied 1 min ago :)

Default-user
Jiemayn Purchased

YOU ROCK

http://finerfender.com/Marine-Fender-Products/oil-marine-hoses/

please look at this page built by rt-17, when you scroll down to the bottom, the sideber is overlapping on the bottom infomation,

can you help us to fix this bug?

Default-user

although i have it updated to 2.7.1 but when in products page, when you choose another tab “application” , the overlapping error happens again.

Default-user

although i have it updated to 2.7.1 but when in products page, when you choose another tab “application” , the overlapping error happens again.

please refer to this link http://www.enkonn-lighting.com/product/20w-100w-3528smd-led-corn-lights/

stmcan

Hi, Please use the support forum to get help at http://support-rt.com Thank you.

Is this theme compatible with WP 3.8?

stmcan

Yes, It does. Thank you.

Hi, Do you have an ETA on the release for RT-Theme 18? Will it be released by January? or will it be later in 2014?

stmcan

Hi, I’ll do my best to release it middle of January. Thank you so much for your kind interest.

Best Regards

virplay Purchased

Hola :D

I have upgrade to version 1.8 and I have this messege

“THEME ERROR!

This theme requires PHP Version 5 or higher to run. Please upgrade your php version! “

What is it?

virplay
virplay Purchased

EDIT: and my hosting PHP version is 5.2.17. Is it a bug?

stmcan

Hi, I’m sorry about this bug. I’ve just released another version 2.7.1 that corrects the issue. Please download again.

If you have any further questions regarding this theme, please let us know by opening a support request on our support forum at http://support-rt.com

Thank you for purchasing my themes.

Best Regards

Heya, can you tell me where the template pages are stored? I moved my site from a subdirectory to root and imported my database thru phpmyadmin. For some haunting reason, the template pages and homepage didn’t save over, but everything else (i.e. typography, header, etc) did.

Please let me know ASAP, or I have to recreate everything, including the stock templates that came when I originally uploaded the theme.

stmcan

Hi,

It is stored as the other theme options. If you moved your sql correctly it should work. Please check this article maybe it helps http://support-rt.com/discussion/2379/tutorial-how-to-move-your-demo-test-wordpress-site-to-another-domain

If you have any further questions regarding this theme, please let us know by opening a support request on our support forum at http://support-rt.com

Thank you for purchasing my themes.

Best Regards

Merhaba, wordpress 3.8 de yeni sürüm 2.7.1 olmas?na ra?men (5.1.2014 de download ettim) hala PHP version is 5.2.17 hatas? veriyor. Tolga bey acil yard?m rica ediyorum.

Default-user

Tolga bey server de?i?tirerek sorun çözüldü. PHP 5.3 sa?layan bir server a geçtim. Ancak yeni sorular?m var :) Product ve Portfolio kategorileri menü yapma bölümünde yok. Her bir alt kategoriye göre düzenleme yapmak istiyorum bu nasil oluyor? Ayrica demo da oldu?u gibi portfolio bölümü sidebarinda ve portfolio sidebarinda bir categori menüsü yapmak istiyorum ancak sadece yazi kategorisi geliyor. Kendi kategorileri gelmiyor. Nerede yanlis yapiyorum? :)

Default-user

Tolga bey sizin forum bölümünüze ula??p, üye olduktan sonra yan?t? buldum. Te?ekkürler, kolay gelsin.

stmcan

WordPress -> Menus sayfasinda sag ust kosede “screen options” butonuna tiklayarak aktif edebilirsiniz. Server sorununu halletmenize sevindim. bir de sizden ricam, destek icin luten forumu http://support-rt.com kullanin ki destek ekibim cevap verebilsinler. Tesekkur ederim.

Hi, I ve just purchased the theme. I’m using Wordpress 3.8 and theme version is 2.7.1 but still same PHP version is 5.2.17 error on my page. Urgent help :(

Default-user

It’s not clear how I’m gonna update. Can you please give a specific link to working version and function.php file. How I’m gonna make sure that I own the correct funtion.php.

stmcan

Please contact with your web hosting provider and request a PHP version upgrade. It must be minimum 5.2.17 for both WordPress and RT-Theme 17.

Default-user

Thank you. I’ve changed my server and worked well. Thank you.

how to add search bar for the home page , like this page http://rttheme17.demo-rt.com/show-your-style/

stmcan

Hi, Actually it is a sub page and you can only use the search widget for the home page or need to do this customization http://support-rt.com/discussion/7920/tutorial-add-search-to-theme-for-home-page-custom-post-type

If you have any further questions regarding this theme, please let us know by opening a support request on our support forum at http://support-rt.com

Thank you for purchasing my themes.

Best Regards

how to add little pictures to recent posts, refer to this page http://rttheme17.demo-rt.com/company-blog/ the recent posts
stmcan

Hi, You need to attach images by using the “RT-Theme 17 Featured Images” box inside the post edit pages.

If you have any further questions regarding this theme, please let us know by opening a support request on our support forum at http://support-rt.com

Thank you for purchasing my themes.

Best Regards

I just L O V E this theme ! The best WP admin panel I worked with. Are you planning to release a new new RT-18 theme soon?

stmcan

Hi,

I’m glad to hear that! Yes, I’m working on RT-18 and get ready to see much capable admin panel :) Thanks a lot!

Nice looking theme, but a quick question: how can I change the size of the featured product image on a single product page?

I want to use the full width format and right now there is a lot of dead white space. We have beautiful photography and I want to make the image take up half the width of the screen (with product description & buy buttons taking up the other half)

Also, how can I hide the description and review tabs at the bottom?

Default-user

I have resolved the banner box issues (having a header tag broken the clickable area on the button) but am still having trouble with the single product page.

In the catalog options under WooCommerce I changed the dimensions of that single product page but nothing changed on the site. Any thoughts on where else I might need to change?

Default-user

Any updates?

stmcan

Hi, You can not control the thumbnail dimensions with woocommerce settings. There is another option page inside the theme options for woocommerce. By the way, please use the support forum to get support quickly. Thanks.

Hi, I contacted you last month regarding RT-18 theme release and you said “Hi, I’ll do my best to release it middle of January.”

Would you advise how close you are to releasing as I need to make a decision shortly and was hoping to go with your new release. Just looking for a firm date if you have one.

Thanks

stmcan

Hi, I am sorry about that. Since it coming with a big framework update, i couldn’t make it in time i promised. Working on the demo website at the moment it should be available soon but i don’t want to name a timeframe. Thank you so much for asking. Best Regards

Hi,

Is it pssoble to change the width of the website from 980px to 1024px ?

stmcan

Hi,

I have plans to do it with one of the future updates.

If you have any further questions regarding this theme, please let us know by opening a support request on our support forum at http://support-rt.com

Thank you for purchasing my themes.

Best Regards

hi,

could you please help me with your theme? i’ve just sent a blogpost, then the following happened:

1: the smart url that i’ve given, sent me to the main blog page 2: when i clicked on the new post, it loaded the main blog page again 3: i decided to delete the post and make a new one 4: it worked, but now i can’t see any blogposts or anything from the page when i’m not in incognito window, and i cannot see the wp-login page either so i cannot log in

domain is http://itango.hu

thank you very much!

stmcan

Please use the account that you purchased the theme to get support and register our support forum at http://support-rt.com Thanks.

I’ve installed your template on Wordpress 3.81 and it working just fine. But, when I install the rev slider, everything either slows down to pages taking over a minute to load..or I get this error message:

500: Internal server error This error is generated when a script running on the server could not be implemented or permissions are incorrectly assigned for files or directories

Troubleshooting suggestions:

Temporarily disable any rewrite rules by renaming your .htaccess file if it exists.

Ensure that any CGI or Perl scripts have at least .755. permissions.

If trying to run PHP and you get this error, you may have an invalid php.ini in your /cgi-bin, or may be missing your php.dat file in this folder.

If I removed the plugin, the site works fine again. Any suggestions? Thank you.

stmcan

Hi,

It looks like a corrupted .htaccess flie issue. Head over Settings-> Permalinks and choose the default option then save. This usually fixes this kind of issues and please note that it is not related with revslider or theme itself.

If you have any further questions regarding this theme, please let us know by opening a support request on our support forum at http://support-rt.com

Thank you for purchasing my themes.

Best Regards

by
by
by
by
by
by