36 comments found

Fixed Issue Thanks

Hi,

Awesome looking theme. Before I make the purchase I wanted to know would it be difficult to add video?

Thx

bitpub

Hello,

Thank you for the interest in the theme.

yes, it shouldn’t be hard to add a video. Do you want the video as a background or a simple youtube inserted on the page?

nesem Purchased

Hi I have purchased this theme but I can not use it. When i try to upload the theme with wordpress it keep says “Are you sure you want to do this” and it returns me to the admin panel. What is wrong?

Is this not a wordpress theme or is something wrong with it?

bitpub

Hello.

Thank you for the purchase.

Yes, this is not a WordPress template, it is a HTML template as it is marketed and categorized as such.

What you could do is issue a support ticket to envato explaining the mistake you made and request a refund.

Also please note that a version of this template in WordPress is ready to be launched soon so be on the lookout for that.

Best regards, bitpub

Really nice template! Good luck!

bitpub

Hello,

Thank you very much, glad you like it!

Best regards, bitpub

Hi, I’ve got a problem! Your template is fantastic and I was so fascinated and being a newbie I totally forgot the what I needed was a wordpress template… Do you by any chance have the Sapphire in WP? Because otherwise I will just lose the money. Sorry about that – really need some help on this.

bitpub

Hello,

Thanks for the purchase.

I will submit Sapphire WP it in a few days + the approval time.

About the HTML version, you can request a refund from Envato here http://support.envato.com/index.php?/Tickets/Submit.

Best regards, bitpub

a really very nice templat, I like it vey much!

I only have one Problem: I do not know how to insert the Google map: I would like to use the “google-maps.html” and the address for the Google map is: Wulzendorfstra├če 24,1220 Wien. Please could you hepl/explain to me how to make this. In read the documentation (which is otherwise very good ) but I was not able to embed the map correctly ;-(

Please could someone help me?

bitpub

Hello,

Thank you for the purchase!

To change the address displayed go in _layout/js/plugins.js and on line 160 change the address: ‘New York, United States’, to your address.

Best regards, bitpub

Default-user

thanks, I will do make the changes and report back …

Good and clean code. Thumbs up

bitpub

Hello,

Thank you for the purchase and nice comment. If you are so pleased with the template would you be kind enough to also rate it 5 stars?

Best regards, bitpub

for the unordered list I want to make an indent for the list elements (ul.check) because my text in the

  • is longer than only one line

    please could you help me – thanks !

  • Default-user

    this is what I did and hope to receive soon an answer. thanks !

    Default-user

    unfortunately I did not receive an answer from you regarding my list issue – so I had to find an expert who solved the isse for me ….

    bitpub

    Hello,

    Sorry for the delay, it was weekend here. I will get to your request now.

    gemby Purchased

    Hi!

    I have an issue with portfolio-item.. after clicking on ifc-zoom_in (link to large image) and closing popup, original image is moved up / position is messed up… i’m using FF 29.0.1.. same thing is on your demo link…

    Beside that, excellent theme! Keep up the great work!

    Thanks for a fast reply! Best regards, V.

    bitpub

    Hello,

    Thank you for the purchase!

    In the css find the portfolio item css and change translateY(100%) to translateY(20%) and it will fix the problem.

    Default-user
    gemby Purchased

    That was fast! :)

    It works, perfect! I’ve changed .portfolio-item-overlay translateY values…

    Thank You! Have a nice day!

    Hello, congrats… Sapphire Html is a great job!:) but i have a strange issue with php contact form. If i use the domain mail, it not work: send the mail but does not come… With personal mail it works… i check the spam setting but it’s ok… Can you help me to understand the problem? ThankY

    bitpub

    Hello,

    Thank you for the purchase.

    If it works for your personal email the problem is somewhere with the work email server configuration from what i can tell. i don’t what else to say, unfortunately.

    I love this theme! I keep checking back every few days to see if the* WordPress version was approved/released yet :) Can’t wait :D

    bitpub

    Hello,

    Thank you for the interest in it.

    The theme will be released in the next few days.

    Best regards, bitpub

    Hi,

    Really impressive theme, goodluck with it :)

    Can we see a list of icons on this theme?

    Thanks in advance.

    bitpub

    Hello,

    Thank you for the purchase!

    Please look into the documentation folder, there is a file with samples there.

    Best regards, bitpub

    u-do-u Purchased

    Really like this template. One question however. The top bar which contains the social icons, I changed to a white color background instead of the default grey as you have in your template. How do I change the color of the social icons to something like black or dark grey. Currently they are white. Thanks

    bitpub

    Hello,

    You have to edit them in _layout/css/elements.css search for the widgets part of the file.

    Best regards, bitpub

    Hello,

    is possible that themethe edit becomes one page with nice transition page in every section?

    bitpub

    Hello,

    You could change it to a one page but you will have to add a smooth scroll script and maybe a scroll spy script yourself.

    best regards, bitpub

    zillustrator

    Ok, can you help me for one page with smooth scroll script ? :) i will bought this item

    bitpub

    Here is a smooth scrooll snippet that I recently used. http://css-tricks.com/snippets/jquery/smooth-scrolling/ After adding this you must change the hrefs of the links to internal anchors and it works out of the box.

    fravowi Purchased

    Hi,

    where can I change the “The message has been sent!” text from the contact.html? Thanks!

    bitpub

    Hello,

    Thank you for the purchase!

    In scripts.js on line 240

    Best regards, bitpub

    oyohan Purchased

    I downloaded updated font awesome ( i needed the yelp logo) but after replacing files in the folder it does not work.

    I replaced the fonts in the font awesome folder along with the css file.

    help?

    bitpub

    Hello,

    Please make sure the links to the css files are not broken, as i think i didn’t leave the font awesome file names and structures like theyt where in their download.

    Best regards, bitpub

    by
    by
    by
    by
    by
    by