26 comments found

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

E-mail sent requesting the images – not sure why not included in download?

good theme though:)

CoralixThemes

Thanks man! I got the email and I sent you an answer.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Finland
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Getting jquery errors constantly with the slider

TypeError: ‘undefined’ is not a function (evaluating ’$(’#da-slider’).cslider({

What’s up with that?

CoralixThemes

Please add this question or report at our forum. Thanks

CoralixThemes

We tested and there is no error in the slider.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Finland
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Ok managed to fix that.. but more oppressing is that the slider does not work on safari 5.0 and it seems unfixable. PLEASE let me know if there is something you can do about it

CoralixThemes

Please add this question or report at our forum. Thanks

CoralixThemes

The slider is working fine on Safari 5.0+...maybe you change something during the edition….

Default-user

I checked the demo and the original slider article demo on tympanus.net with safari 5.0 and the problem is there as well. The slide content starts to stack up on after the second slide. Weird but I guess its a bug in that version we have to live with.

CoralixThemes

Let us check again, thanks for your feedback.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
h5 Purchased

What the hell did I just buy? All the backgrounds and some pictures are not in the download..

Going to request a refund.

CoralixThemes

Hey! Nice to meet you too :)
We write all the information in the Description section, and in the FAQ Section

But! Just in case you didn’t see it:
Are the demo images included? Once you purchased this template, please send us and email we will send you our (commercial use and free to share) resources. Usually the content is for presentation purposes only and it’s merely an example of how your website will look and you need to use your own images.
Regards!

CoralixThemes

Feel free to contact envato or our support team for anything you need.

CoralixThemes

Feel free to download the last version of this item, we just added 9 different backgrounds.

Default-user
h5 Purchased

Thank you, I understand images used in previews cant always be included in the package. But some examples like in the latest version, that makes it really much better now.

So thank you for the update !

CoralixThemes

We are glad you are a Happy client now :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
h5 Purchased

Hi,

I really like the example backgrounds in this package, can you tell me where to buy them? Thank you.

Default-user
h5 Purchased

Sent u an email.

CoralixThemes

Hey!
All the free resources are at the zip package, the images that are not there are not free, they are just for demo
Regards!

Default-user
h5 Purchased

I know they are not for free, but can you tell me if I can buy those backgrounds in the demo? I am willing to pay $

CoralixThemes

Hey!
Maybe I didnĀ“t explain myself clearly: the demo images are not for sale, they are our own resources and they are not included into the template sorry…
Anyway Thanks very much, don’t hesitate to rate The template into your download page! :)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hey,

great theme and I would like to use it to advertise for our service. But we need to place a contact form and some other elements in the slider. Is that possible or is it possible to replace the slider with the Revolution Slider? THanks

CoralixThemes

Yes, it is possible. Just delete the slider section and paste the revolution slider code there. It is very easy to customized. :)

Default-user

Thank You for the quick reply. Just tell me please where exactly I replace it, you know I am just starting out with WP. And if my boss gives the ok I’m good to go ;)

CoralixThemes

Cool! Good luck with your project!

by
by
by
by
by
by