Discussion on Shoploop: Responsive HTML5 OpenCart Theme

121 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
carbonuk Purchased

My cart totals are aligning to the left even though the table rule states right??? Thanks.

hsynorg

Hi carbonuk,

First of all thank you for purchasing my theme. Can you provide with me your store link?

Thanks.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United Kingdom

Hi, I Cannot change the background pattern in admin control.

hsynorg

Hi, I will update theme till end of this weekend. For now you can fix this bug with follow this steps;

Edit “main.css” file from “catalog/view/theme/shoploop/css” folder and delete this line;

background:#fff url('../images/bg/soft_wallpaper.png') repeat fixed left top;

Thats all. If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

darknight1984

Hi, That still didn’t fix the issue it is still loading soft_wallpaper.png by default.

hsynorg

Can you clear your browser cache? (CTRL + R or CTRL + F5) Thanks.

darknight1984

I did try that several times. could you please reply to my email? Thank you

hsynorg

Yes, sure. Please contact with me via contact form. Thanks

darknight1984

I have done that yesterday that is why i postend on here. Will send it again thanks.

darknight1984

Ok i have set the image i want to use in the soft_wallpaper.css file. I will wait for your update now that you.

hsynorg

Ok, I will update you via email. Thanks.

darknight1984

Can you please tell me how to remove the menu next to the search bar. Or please reply to my email Thaknk you

hsynorg

Hi,

I’ve updated the theme. Please re-download theme files and update your own files. About your question I’ve replied your email yesterday.

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

darknight1984

Hi hsynorg, thank you for your reply i will do that now. BUT still not got any email from you have you sent it to the right address? Not even spam

hsynorg

Replied via email.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
telpanet Purchased

iyi günler hüseyin karde?im shooplop temas?n? sat?n ald?m burdaki tasar?m?n ayn?s?n? c?karam?yorum “WELCOME TO SHOPLOOP” k?sm? ve yan?ndakiler yard?mc? olursan sevinirim.

hsynorg

Merhabalar,

Temami satin aldigniz icin tesekkurler. “Welcome Module” icin dokumantasyon dosyas?n? guncelledim. Temayi yeniden indirirseniz guncellenmis dokumantasyon dosyas?na ulasabilirsiniz.

Merak ettiginiz farkli konular varsa benimle iletisime gecebilirsiniz.

Iyi calismalar Huseyin

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
telpanet Purchased
http://www.lilithboncukevi.com/index.php?route=product/category&path=34_43 al?n?rken web sitesi bir hatayla kar??la?t?. http://www.lilithboncukevi.com/index.php?route=product/category&path=34_43 bak?m için kapat?lm?? veya yanl?? yap?land?r?lm?? olabilir. birde sayfalar ac?lm?yo bu hatay? al?yorum ?
hsynorg

Sistem bakim modunda oldugu icin bu mesaji aliyorsunuz. Sistem ayarlar?ndan “Sunucu/Server” sekmesinden bakim modunu kapatirsaniz sorununuz cozulmus olur.

Merak ettiginiz farkli konular varsa benimle iletisime gecebilirsiniz. Iyi calismalar Huseyin

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

There is some problem with my Search…. Please check http://mediaoutlet.se . For FTP Usage mail me.

hsynorg

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing my theme. I’ve updated the theme. Please re-download theme files and update your own files.

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United Kingdom

hI hsynorg, Just installed update but now i have this warning message at the top on the page.

Warning: strpos() [function.strpos]: Empty delimiter in E:\Domains\MY SITE ADDRESS\wwwroot\catalog\controller\common\header.php on line 60

hsynorg

Replied via email.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
ashley87 Purchased

Hi, love the theme, i having been changing bits and pieces to suit my site , but although i havent touched the javascript my search bar is not returning any results, do you have any idea what the problem could be? Thanks, ashley

hsynorg

Hi Ashley, can you provide with me your site link via contact form? Thanks.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, I just bought your theme. I am getting Parse error: syntax error, unexpected end of file in <path>/catelog/view/theme/shoploop/template/product/category.tpl on line 293

Can you help me fixing this issue asap as I have to make it live tomorrow.

Thanks Rajesh

hsynorg

Replied via email. Thanks.

Default-user

Hi…I have replied back with the issues screen shots…and waiting for your update…Please reply back or acknowledge at least that you are working on it… Thanks

hsynorg

I’ve replied, please check your inbox. Thanks.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hi

Where I can change fonts ?

Thank you

hsynorg

Hi,

You should edit css files from “catalog/view/theme/shoploop/css” folder. There is no any option in admin panel for changing fonts.

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello and thanks for this awesome theme!! I’m wondering if you could help me with sub categories on category page, please look at for example http://mediaoutlet.se/iphone/iphone4 I have got loads of sub catagorys but I want all categories on page with like 3 lines or somthing instead of the current one line and having to scroll.. Do you understand Please look at images How it looks -> http://mediaoutlet.se/howitlooks.png How I want it to look -> http://mediaoutlet.se/howiwantittolook.png Best regards

hsynorg

Hi,

First of all, thank you very much for purchasing my theme. You can de-active “Display Refine Search as carousel:” option from “Shoploop: Theme Options” module. I think after that, it will shown as you wish :)

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

Default-user

Thanks for help, i have made a new comment to get futher help with other problem :) Best regards!!

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Egypt
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hello Team, Can you tell me about : 1- Are the theme support Arabic language? (RTL & alig content from right to left) or that need some customization? 2- About the subscribe in newsletter section on home page are that work and save the data in admin after install the open cart them or need also customization or module to make it work?

waiting your reply as soon as Hossam

hsynorg

Hi Hossam,

First of all, thank you for purchasing my theme.

1- Unfortunately, Shoploop doesnt support RTL for now you need some customizations.

2- It’s just HTML form for you make your own newsletter form. So its not work because OpenCart system hasnt any option for get email adress directly into newsletter list. You can get your own code (for example from mail-chimp) and use my HTML form design for make it work.

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi

Implementing your theme for a client. Testing it on iPad and on the products page all the menus go behind the content on my ipad. I have done some slight changes to the template so it could be something I have done. I would be really grateful if you could see something obvious that might cause this I really don’t want to go back to the start and do all my changes again if I have done something obvious.

http://lineandform.biz/sky-demo/index.php?route=product/product&path=63_64&product_id=52

Doesn’t happen in any of the desktop browsers and only on the products page.

Thanks

Leonie

hsynorg

Hi,

First of all thank you for purchasing my theme.

Can you try this?

Edit “catalog/view/theme/shoploop/css/product_page.css” file.

Find;

/* Tablet Portrait size to standard 960 (devices and browsers) */

Add this lines to above ”/* product desc */”

.etalage_thumb img {
        width: 310px!important;
    }

thats all.

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

Default-user

Unfortunately that did not solve the problem. This is what is happening. http://lineandform.biz/sky-demo/screenshot.png it is as if something on the products page is totally disrupting the z-index but I can’t find what.

hsynorg

I can’t see any problem; here is my screenshot: http://awesomescreenshot.com/09fydcbf7

Thanks.

Default-user

What are you viewing it on? It breaks in the same way on my iPhone 4 and iPad 1. As does the theme before I made any alterations.

Its annoying because it means you can’t actually purchase anything as anything with a dropdown in forms or menus goes behind the content on the product page. Effects shopcart dropdown and the option form items.

Doesn’t break in any desktop browser when you just resize the window.

I was assuming it was a bug in the mobile browser on the iPhone and iPad messing up the z-index.

It would be slightly reassuring if it is just happening only on one version of iPhone. I will make a trip to PC World tomorrow and try it on other mobile devices. Thanks for your help.

Leonie

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
telpanet Purchased

kolaygelsin karde?im tekrar rahats?z ediyorum teman?n alt?nda ad?n yaz?yo onu hangi k?s?mda silip deig?tirebilirim ?

hsynorg

merhabalar, “catalog/view/theme/shoploop/common/footer.tpl” dosyasini duzenleyip silebilirsiniz. iyi calismalar.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello again dear Hsynorg! I want my top bar (nav bar) to go futher than level 2. Please look attached photos for better explanation. How it looks -> http://mediaoutlet.se/howitlooks.png How I want it to look -> http://mediaoutlet.se/howiwantittolook.png Also wondering if its possible to disable mobile version of this theme, I want my website to look the same in web as mobile etc. Best regards

hsynorg

Hi,

There is no any way for make navigation bar to go futher than level 2 with default OpenCart system. You should make some custom modifications. Regarding your next question, you should edit all css files and remove responsive codes.

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi Hsynorg, I noticed that there is updated version of shoploop and wondering if it fixes the IE 8 issue that I previously pointed it out. If it fixes, can you tell me which files do I need to edit to apply the fix. Thank you

hsynorg

Hi envisionmt,

Oh I forget solve this problem with theme update! I will update you by email asap.

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
itsprem Purchased

Hi Hsynorg, I sent you email regarding some problems, please reply. Thanks

hsynorg

Hi Prem, I’ve replied your email. Check your Inbox please. Thanks.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

@envisionmt @envisionmt @envisionmt @envisionmt @envisionmt You are able to see what files are updated in Update Log.txt

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello, I’m getting this error.

/catelog/view/theme/shoploop/template/product/category.tpl on line 293. Do you know how I can fix this?

Best Regards, Amin

hsynorg

Hi Amin,

Can you provide with me your site link via contact form from my profile page?

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

Default-user

I have fixed the problem, I just have another question. Is there any way to disable the magnifier? When you click on a product and put ur cursor above it it becomes bigger.

Thanks in advance.

hsynorg

Hi aminelrifai, Regarding this question I will inform my designer and will let you know. Thanks.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
Ekoinfo Purchased
Im Shoploop 2.5.4.x version. I have some trouble w/ category links. Its showing ERROR 500. Please take a look http://loja.muzymed.com.br
hsynorg

Hi Ekoinfo,

It seems like there is some server problem. Can you contact with your server administrator?

If you would like any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact me. Thanks

Default-user
Ekoinfo Purchased

Ok, but everything works fine I back To default THEME. I have tried another theme and works fine.

Default-user
Ekoinfo Purchased

I made a fresh Opencart 1.5.4.1 install. Everything ok until Shoploop install. Category links stop To works.

hsynorg

I’ve replied your email. Thanks.

Default-user
Ekoinfo Purchased

I have not received any email.

hsynorg

Hi Ekoinfo, Sorry for delay, can you check your inbox? Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hello

Would you be so kind advise me how to display google map and info blocks as shown on your test website : http://themes.hsyn.org/shoploop/152/index.php?route=information/contact

Thank you in advance Val

hsynorg

closed.

by
by
by
by
by
by