81 comments found

Hi, i will be purchase only html theme, but, any areas (divs, for example) will be customized (colors, size… etc), other areas will be print database data – querys using mysql and php. ;)

Any restriction about this?

ThemeBurn

What restrictions do you have in mind?

You can implement the design in any software you want, or use it as it is. The only restrictions may come from the license rules.

Best,
ThemeBurn team

Congratulations on this amazing theme! Wish eshops were more like this!

ThemeBurn

We will deliver more quality work for sure :)

Best,
ThemeBurn team

Hi- does this theme work with any shopping cart? Such as 3dCart, coreCommerce, volusion etc.? Thank You!

ThemeBurn

Hi,

This is a standalone html version only and you will need to implement the theme by yourself.

If you are looking for a ready solution you can check Shoppica for OpenCart: http://themeforest.net/item/shoppica-premium-open-cart-theme/235470

Best,
ThemeBurn team

Hi ThemeBurn, Congratulations on this amazing theme!

I want to know in which file I set full-width or fixed-width layout. thanks

ThemeBurn

Hi,

This option is located in Admin -> Extensions -> Modules -> Shoppica Theme CP -> Layout tab -> first dropdown.

If you have any other questions, you can join our support forums. You will need to register with your ThemeForest username and use the purchase code from your license certificate for confirmation.

Support forums | Register account | How to get your purchase code?

Best Regards,
ThemeBurn team

Hi!

Theme looks great. I’m thinking of setting up a paper printing store via this theme but wanted to know how hard it would be for me to implement options on each item so that the user could change options for the product…

for example – if the customer clicked on the brochure printing.. then it would take them to the item and then I’d like the customer to be able to change paper stock, delivery options, quantity, etc via drop down box.

I’m also thinking about having the opencart theme instead of the html, but I’ve never used opencart before. How hard would this be to change via the opencart theme?

Thanks in advance! Sorry for my lack of knowledge, I’m new to e-Commerce!

Many thanks, Dan

ThemeBurn

Hi Dan,

The HTML version is a design only and you will need some developer to implement it for you.

As for the OpenCart version, you can first take a look at the default OpenCart theme and features here – http://www.opencart.com/index.php?route=demonstration/demonstration and then check the additional options offered from Shoppica.

Generally, OpenCart is simpler and easier to use than other e-commerce systems (this is the most common opinion). But after all, it is up to you, whether OpenCart is your e-commerce software.

If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to ask :)

Best,
Svetoslav

ThemeBurn team

very Nice Themes.

Thanks.

ThemeBurn

Glad you like it, mate :)

jusufd Purchased

Hi,

I am having when I added the recaptcha inside the login page below the password. I insert this script below the password:

<script type=”text/javascript” src=”http://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/challenge?k=6Lcr488SAAAAAN7XreFeyIhk2fURb1ku1eT4QBH2” />

The separator line and login button disappear.

ThemeBurn

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing Shoppica first!

We want to note, however, that theme support is provided only from our support forum. You will need to register with your ThemeForest username and use the purchase code from your license certificate for confirmation.

Support forums | Register account | How to get your purchase code?

Best Regards,
ThemeBurn team

Hi when is Shoppica 2 coming?

I also would want to know. If I were to pay for Shoppica and later on wish to upgrade to Shoppica 2. Do I have to make payment again for Shoppica2?

I intend to use them only for one website.
Thanks

ThemeBurn

Hi,

Once you buy Shoppica, you will get all future updates for free. You don’t have to repurchase Shoppica again.

Best,
ThemeBurn team

Could this be used for amazon webstore, and do you have any plans to release a theme specifically for this? Thanks

ThemeBurn

Hi,

This is a design only. It is up to you to implement it as a software template.

Unfortunately, we don’t plan to make this amazon compatible.

Best,
ThemeBurn team

i want to know if this theme is working with prestashop? thank you!

ThemeBurn

Hi,

This is a HTML design only. In order to work with PrestaShop, you will need to implement the theme.

Best,
ThemeBurn team

mbecker Purchased

Hi,

great Template. But is there an easy way to change the color scheme to the “Blue” one (the default scheme at http://shoppica.net/ )? Do we have to update the colors manually?

ThemeBurn

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing Shoppica first!

We want to note, however, that theme support is provided only from our support forum. You will need to register with your ThemeForest username and use the purchase code from your license certificate for confirmation.

Support forums | Register account | How to get your purchase code?

Best Regards,
ThemeBurn team

fmsahbaz Purchased

hello, you guys did a great job! thanks for that…

one quick issue, have you noticed that the facebook like frame down by the footer on the right hand side, it sometimes goes back to the default facebook styling, almost in all pages but the home page, what is going wrong then?

ThemeBurn

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing Shoppica first!

We want to note, however, that theme support is provided only from our support forum. You will need to register with your ThemeForest username and use the purchase code from your license certificate for confirmation.

Support forums | Register account | How to get your purchase code?

Best Regards,
ThemeBurn team

tinajara Purchased

Hi!

I bought your layout and it’s really great. i just have one question: i try to use the jquery datepicker. for that i use the standard jquery ui css file. the problem is that the layout for the shoppica tabs and accordion look very weird when i include the jquery ui css file. how can i fix that?

thank you very much!

ThemeBurn

Hi,

Thank you for purchasing Shoppica first!

We want to note, however, that theme support is provided only from our support forum. You will need to register with your ThemeForest username and use the purchase code from your license certificate for confirmation.

Support forums | Register account | How to get your purchase code?

Best Regards,
ThemeBurn team

Isnt this theme available for Extended License?

ThemeBurn

Hi,

Generally, we have disabled the extended license for all our products, but we could enable it for you.

Can you email us a little bit more information, where you intend to use the theme? You can send us a letter at info at themeburn dot com.

Best regards,
Svetoslav

ThemeBurn team

I see you have created an Opencart version of this theme. Can you explain the main different between this theme and the Opencart one?

Have you added the Opencart code?

I presume with this one , I would need to install Prestashop or Opencart to get it working?

ThemeBurn

Hi,

The theme you are asking about is a html design only. It is intended for either standalone html websites, or implementation in some e-commerce (or other) software.

Generally the HTML version is targeted for website developers.

Best,
ThemeBurn team

Hi, there are a couple of differences between opencart version and html version, e.g zoom on hovering item image, compare lists. will you be updating or html version will not have those options?

Thanks.

ThemeBurn

Hi,

Unfortunately for the moment, we don’t have the resources (time mainly) to update the html version.

Generally the Opencart version has some major changes comparing to the initial release more than a year ago, but the image zoom shouldn’t be too hard to be added.

BR,
ThemeBurn team

is this theme responsive

ThemeBurn

Hi,

Unfortunately, the HTML version is not responsive.

Best,
ThemeBurn team

Hi,

I dont have any questions :) Just thanks for great theme! Liked it.

Howdy! I’m wondering about the customization options in the header. Is it possible to increase the header height and center the logo to achieve a “bakery storefront” such as the link to this other one here? http://www.emthemes.com/magento-go-themes/em-go-gifts.html (I WOULD use this theme but it’s not suited for Magento Community, and it’s also not in the theme forrest store obviously. I only buy from themeforrest!!) Thanks for your time, seriously. JS

ThemeBurn

Hi,

The header height adjusts automatically, when you increase the logo height. About the logo position, it should be relatively easy to center it. Once you purchase the theme, we can help you in our support forums.

Best,
ThemeBurn team

Hi,

will this Template be updated to Responsive in the near future please?

Thanks and love it!

ThemeBurn

Hi,

Unfortunately, we don’t have this task in our to do list for the moment.

Best,
ThemeBurn team

by
by
by
by
by
by