Discussion on SM Papa - Responsive Fashion Theme for Magento

magentech

magentech supports this item

Supported

77 comments found.

Hi Thank you for your great theme.

I Need some help on theme.

1. How can i remove Category Top Banner From Product Detail Page.

2. How can i remove Review and Compare Product from whole site.

Thanks

Hi Thank you very much for your help,

i have couple of other issues

Here http://moodati.com/website/miki-miali.html below the category name why ‘Short by’ is now showing?

and intend of designer banner ‘image’ i want to get html data from category description how can i do this. Now its coming under the category title.

Dear vishow,

Can you submit a new ticket via http://www.magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket and let us more details about your issues. We will check and answer you in there.

Thanks & regards!

Hi i am been waiting for my responsive menu issue to be fixed please reply

Hi,

I absolutely like your template, but I´m finding many problems with your template and I´m trying to solve ASAP with support and the answered time is slowly. I need to solve basic functions.

I was waiting for more than 2 weeks, in another comment I told you about refund the cost of the template, because it doesn`t cover my requirements. Then, I would need that you refund me the cost of the template. How can I proceed ?

Thanks

Regards

Dear rgallardo87,

We’re sorry about this. We are afraid of we can’t refund for you in this case. Because you bought this template on Themeforest – http://themeforest.net. It is a market place where sells all products. All payment process will be implemented via there so we can’t interfere. If you need to request refund, please feel free to ask them with persuaded reason.

About our side, we support free for purchase from Themeforest. We really want to help you resolve the problem. So please co-operate with us to complete your work. Can you lease your ticket in here, our support team will check it right now.

Thanks & regards!

Hi. We added the option ””FREE PICK UP AT STORE” as a flat rate shipping method. Is there a way to change the tabs order so “Shipping Method” appear before that “Shipping Adress”. And if, pick up at store is choosen, “Shipping Adress” is skipped?

Thank you very much!

Dear fserbin,

For this issue, it need a heavy custom-work. You should consider to submit new ticket to our custom-work Department. Our team will give you a quotation for work.

Here is link for your submission: http://www.smartaddons.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thanks & regards!

Hello! I’ve sent a ticket with Magentech from over two weeks ago and still haven’t received a reply!

Dear EAferi,

We are sorry for this late. Could you please send us your ticket number, we will check your issues ASAP.

Thanks & regards!

MTT-0000001912 – This is a Priority Ticket but it doesn’t seem to be treated that way. My customer’s can’t seem to use the features on my website and your customer service representatives are not helping!!

Dear EAferi,

We replied your ticket. Can you please kindly check again?

Thanks

MTT-0000001912 – This is a Priority Ticket but it doesn’t seem to be treated that way. My customer’s can’t seem to use the features on my website and your customer service representatives are not helping!!

Dear EAferi,

We replied your ticket. Please kindly check again

Thanks

Hi, I want to remove the animation when the mouse is over the product item. I am refering to the animation that change the front image of the product to the back image of the product.

Thank you

Dear fserbin,

We answered in your ticket. Please kindly check it again.

Thanks & regards!

A client purchased this theme and we have tried multiple times to load in the Sample Data.

I tried as is, then removing the #_ and replacing with magento_, etc. etc. but still we’re not able to load.

We’re on Magento 1.9, is there something that we’re missing? Thanks in advance!

Dear a_trish,

Could you please feel free to use the correct account that you used when buying this theme to post question? We’re sorry about this. Because we need to be ensured you got the correct packages of theme we provided on Themeforest before checking problem.

Thanks & regards!

Can I email you the purchase code?

Dear a_trish,

Please create a ticket and provide us your item purchase code. Here is the link for your submission: http://www.magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thanks & regards!

Hi! I would like to put a Google Adwords or Analytics conversion code to the contact form. Where should I put it?

Also I want to include a simple contact form on some CMS pages, what is the best way?

Thank you very much!

Dear Fserbin,

I would like to put a Google Adwords or Analytics conversion code to the contact form. Where should I put it? -> you can put in \app\design\frontend\default\sm_papa\template\contacts\form.phtml

- Also I want to include a simple contact form on some CMS pages, what is the best way? -> please refer here: http://inchoo.net/magento/contact-form-in-magento/ http://www.modypody.com/how-to-add-a-default-contact-form-to-a-magento-cms-page/

Thanks & regards!

Thank you very much!

Hi. I have upload category images with another height and the page does not adapt automatique. The workaround that I found is to put a custom layout in which css I do a custom adapt for the image.

The problem is that this workaround does not work on each category product.

How should I fix it? The example is:

> Category: http://www.tiendamora.com.ar/dama/medias-pantys > Product within: (see the gap below the category image) http://www.tiendamora.com.ar/dama/medias-pantys/0

Thank you very much

Dear fserbin,

For this issue, please submit a new ticket and send us your site details. Our team will check your site directly. http://magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thanks & regards!

Static blocks are not getting visible on the mobile site. please tell me how can I get it on mobile.

Dear aalapkbharucha,

The static block can be disable on Mobile device by css custom code: display:none;

Please check your css file by yourself. Or let us know which static block do you want to enable?

Thanks & regards!

There are 6 static blocks on homepage. Ticket number: MTT-0000003556. Please enable all on for mobile devices.

Dear aalapkbharucha,

Our team sent you the feedback in your ticket. Please check it again.

Thanks & regards!

talipm

talipm Purchased

Hi!

How do I convert the image titles in Turkish language. http://hizliresim.com/3DELo2

Thank you very much!

Dear talipm,

You can use Inline translation in Magento to translate these texts. Please refer our guide http://www.magentech.com/documentation/how-to-use-inline-translation-in-magento/

Thanks & regards!

Hi I Have raised 2 tickets having top priority issues as my website is completely at stand still viz ticket nos MTT-0000004314,MTT-0000004224.

This is a very top priority case for me and there is no Response from your team yet. I request you to please reply and help me for the same.

Dear akshaynathani,

We are so sorry for being late in answering you. Our team sent the feedback in your ticket. Please kindly check your tickets again.

Thanks & regards!

Hi. I have posted few more queries and haven’t got reply past 2 days .. could you please help me with this ?

Dear akshaynathani,

We replied your tickets. Please check it again.

Thanks & regards!

Hello,

I had someone build me a website and it seems that they used this theme. I since haven’t been able to get ahold of the person who built the site. I have an issue with configurable products.

I’ve created Size and Color. When I select color it works fine, but then when I try and select the size, the drop down isn’t working. Can you help me find the reason for this?

Here’s a link to a product so you can see for yourself. Any help would be greatly appreciated:

http://www.urbanbody.com/urbanbody/shirts/future-reflection.html

Dear scooby00,

For your case, please feel free to submit a ticket and provide us your item purchase code so we can check your order. Before checking your issues. Here is the link for your submission: http://magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thanks & regards!

Hello,

I had someone build me a website and it seems that they used this theme. I since haven’t been able to get ahold of the person who built the site. I have an issue with configurable products.

I’ve created Size and Color. When I select color it works fine, but then when I try and select the size, the drop down isn’t working. Can you help me find the reason for this?

Here’s a link to a product so you can see for yourself. Any help would be greatly appreciated: http://www.urbanbody.com/urbanbody/shirts/future-reflection.html

Dear scooby00,

For your case, please feel free to submit a ticket and provide us your item purchase code so we can check your order. Before checking your issues. Here is the link for your submission: http://magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thanks & regards!

That’s the thing. I had this site built for me by a developer. He didn’t provide me with any of the documents from when he purchased this theme.

Dear sir,

You can ask your developer for the purchase code, then submit ticket and we will resolve for you.

Thanks

Hi Friend, I have problems with “Manager Menu Items” in my installation. Can you help me? (MTT-0000004811) Thank you!

Dear guy,

We replied to you, please check it.

Thanks a bunch

Hi Friend, Can you check my new ticket now (MTT-0000004843)? I need to install the project to my customer today. Thank you!

Dear ISraelbrz,

We had answered to you.

Please check your ticket.

Thanks a bunch!

hi ,, i want ask about RTL in this Theme is available ?

Dear sir,

Currently, SM Papa doesn’t support RTL.

Thanks

Hello! My boss have bought SM Papa 1.0.2 directly in your site, in February, 14. Now we want to update our magento instalalation, but our Papa version isn’t compatible. Can I have only the update option, without have to buy it again? If I MUST buy it again, it’s possible to you get us some discount, since we already have paid for ir? Our magentech site’s Username is ‘comercial’.

Thanks in advance!

Dear Gustavo Sartori,

Because you bought SM Papa since February, 2014, it is out of date for updating. If you want to update it to Magento New edition, you have to buy it on Themeforest, It is now compatible with Magento 1.9.2.1

If you buy it again, we will install free for you like our demo.

Thanks!!!

by
by
by
by
by
by