Discussion on SM Papa - Responsive Fashion Theme for Magento

70 comments found

vishow Purchased

Hi Thank you for your great theme.

I Need some help on theme.

1. How can i remove Category Top Banner From Product Detail Page.

2. How can i remove Review and Compare Product from whole site.

Thanks

Default-user
vishow Purchased

Hi Thank you very much for your help,

i have couple of other issues

Here http://moodati.com/website/miki-miali.html below the category name why ‘Short by’ is now showing?

and intend of designer banner ‘image’ i want to get html data from category description how can i do this. Now its coming under the category title.

magentech

Dear vishow,

Can you submit a new ticket via http://www.magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket and let us more details about your issues. We will check and answer you in there.

Thanks & regards!

Default-user
vishow Purchased

Hi i am been waiting for my responsive menu issue to be fixed please reply

Hi,

I absolutely like your template, but I´m finding many problems with your template and I´m trying to solve ASAP with support and the answered time is slowly. I need to solve basic functions.

I was waiting for more than 2 weeks, in another comment I told you about refund the cost of the template, because it doesn`t cover my requirements. Then, I would need that you refund me the cost of the template. How can I proceed ?

Thanks

Regards

magentech

Dear rgallardo87,

We’re sorry about this. We are afraid of we can’t refund for you in this case. Because you bought this template on Themeforest – http://themeforest.net. It is a market place where sells all products. All payment process will be implemented via there so we can’t interfere. If you need to request refund, please feel free to ask them with persuaded reason.

About our side, we support free for purchase from Themeforest. We really want to help you resolve the problem. So please co-operate with us to complete your work. Can you lease your ticket in here, our support team will check it right now.

Thanks & regards!

fserbin Purchased

Hi. We added the option ””FREE PICK UP AT STORE” as a flat rate shipping method. Is there a way to change the tabs order so “Shipping Method” appear before that “Shipping Adress”. And if, pick up at store is choosen, “Shipping Adress” is skipped?

Thank you very much!

magentech

Dear fserbin,

For this issue, it need a heavy custom-work. You should consider to submit new ticket to our custom-work Department. Our team will give you a quotation for work.

Here is link for your submission: http://www.smartaddons.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thanks & regards!

EAferi Purchased

Hello! I’ve sent a ticket with Magentech from over two weeks ago and still haven’t received a reply!

magentech

Dear EAferi,

We are sorry for this late. Could you please send us your ticket number, we will check your issues ASAP.

Thanks & regards!

Default-user
EAferi Purchased

MTT-0000001912 – This is a Priority Ticket but it doesn’t seem to be treated that way. My customer’s can’t seem to use the features on my website and your customer service representatives are not helping!!

magentech

Dear EAferi,

We replied your ticket. Can you please kindly check again?

Thanks

EAferi Purchased

MTT-0000001912 – This is a Priority Ticket but it doesn’t seem to be treated that way. My customer’s can’t seem to use the features on my website and your customer service representatives are not helping!!

magentech

Dear EAferi,

We replied your ticket. Please kindly check again

Thanks

fserbin Purchased

Hi, I want to remove the animation when the mouse is over the product item. I am refering to the animation that change the front image of the product to the back image of the product.

Thank you

magentech

Dear fserbin,

We answered in your ticket. Please kindly check it again.

Thanks & regards!

A client purchased this theme and we have tried multiple times to load in the Sample Data.

I tried as is, then removing the #_ and replacing with magento_, etc. etc. but still we’re not able to load.

We’re on Magento 1.9, is there something that we’re missing? Thanks in advance!

magentech

Dear a_trish,

Could you please feel free to use the correct account that you used when buying this theme to post question? We’re sorry about this. Because we need to be ensured you got the correct packages of theme we provided on Themeforest before checking problem.

Thanks & regards!

Default-user

Can I email you the purchase code?

magentech

Dear a_trish,

Please create a ticket and provide us your item purchase code. Here is the link for your submission: http://www.magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thanks & regards!

fserbin Purchased

Hi! I would like to put a Google Adwords or Analytics conversion code to the contact form. Where should I put it?

Also I want to include a simple contact form on some CMS pages, what is the best way?

Thank you very much!

magentech

Dear Fserbin,

I would like to put a Google Adwords or Analytics conversion code to the contact form. Where should I put it? -> you can put in \app\design\frontend\default\sm_papa\template\contacts\form.phtml

- Also I want to include a simple contact form on some CMS pages, what is the best way? -> please refer here: http://inchoo.net/magento/contact-form-in-magento/ http://www.modypody.com/how-to-add-a-default-contact-form-to-a-magento-cms-page/

Thanks & regards!

Default-user
fserbin Purchased

Thank you very much!

fserbin Purchased

Hi. I have upload category images with another height and the page does not adapt automatique. The workaround that I found is to put a custom layout in which css I do a custom adapt for the image.

The problem is that this workaround does not work on each category product.

How should I fix it? The example is:

> Category: http://www.tiendamora.com.ar/dama/medias-pantys > Product within: (see the gap below the category image) http://www.tiendamora.com.ar/dama/medias-pantys/0

Thank you very much

magentech

Dear fserbin,

For this issue, please submit a new ticket and send us your site details. Our team will check your site directly. http://magentech.com/submit-a-ticket/submit-ticket

Thanks & regards!

Static blocks are not getting visible on the mobile site. please tell me how can I get it on mobile.

magentech

Dear aalapkbharucha,

The static block can be disable on Mobile device by css custom code: display:none;

Please check your css file by yourself. Or let us know which static block do you want to enable?

Thanks & regards!

Default-user

There are 6 static blocks on homepage. Ticket number: MTT-0000003556. Please enable all on for mobile devices.

magentech

Dear aalapkbharucha,

Our team sent you the feedback in your ticket. Please check it again.

Thanks & regards!

by
by
by
by
by
by