64 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Im about to purchase this theme..I hope it works for me.If not i will demand refund.The customer care should be No 1.

Freedesigns

Dear friend, thanks for your comment, if you think our theme does not meet your expectations, do not buy it. thank you very much for your interest.

regards

Default-user

You have been unable to offer support via my email after 80hrs since i purchased your item.But you are very quick to remove my comments on this forum.Its the rights of the willing developers who wish to buy to also see what other developers are going through.I have created a ticket for refund.Im not a happy client.Im worried of TF future.

Freedesigns

Friend respect your comment, but I assure you it is not so and I have proof of all his email response I gave, and gave support to answer all your questions. I leave your choice. regards

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

hi does it support rtl?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United States

Would love to see more shortcode in this theme :)

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States

QUestion: Do you have a quick way to setup the theme as your demo, so I can see how it all works? I purchased it, but you’re instructions (while they look great) are not all that helpful and I am unable to figure out how to get the home page and other “features” pages working properly…. I need help?

ebwaydev

Never mind, I figured it out…. But, there are little issues with the theme that pop here and there. All in all, I am satisfied. Nice work.

Freedesigns

Dear friend first of all thank you for your purchase, and we appreciate your feedback, if you have any problem with the item please write to support and help him 100% there, also got the new update soon with new improvements. regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Man I like this theme, however, it seems like it has a few problems that need to be worked out. Do you know how many people are looking for a Wordpress Theme made specifically for WHMCS? Keep up the good work!

Can this be integrated with WooCommerce? If not, can you work on this becoming a feature?

On the demo, there is no Captcha form and it sends an error when searching for a domain. What is the problem?

Freedesigns

Dear friend welcome your comments, coming soon a new update with new improvements, and we will work on the integration with “WooCommerce” to give more options to the topic. In the case of domain search page that shows the Demo of WHMCS. When you use your own WHMCS service everything works fine. Anyway, every day we are working on the improvements of the issues. welcome your feedback, help us improve.

regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Turkey
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

www.ajansturkiye.net help me ?

Freedesigns

Dear friend first of all thank you for purchasing our theme, if you need help please contact: support@freedesigns.me support team will help you in everything you need.

regards

Default-user

. xml file, upload content and whether re-publish the photos’d love to. This state is going to be valid for the version 3.5.1. You typed in version 3.6, but it is not. I’d appreciate if you do the installation by editing a general XML file .. upload content and whether re-publish the photos’d love to. This state is going to be valid for the version 3.5.1. You typed in version 3.6, but it is not. I’d appreciate if you do the installation by editing the public.

good work

Freedesigns

Dear friend , the site working properly on version 3.6 of WordPress . This topic has not yet to the importation of content, but it is ready importer, reseller page and further improvements to the next update that will be next week. but the support team to help him auto_install your site and provide it . xml file and the. json file to the import of its contents , but of course you need to write to support ” support@freedesigns.me ” that the team can send all the data.

thank you very much for your comment .

regards

Freedesigns

Dear friend you need to write to support us, so we can send all the data and files for import. Currently do not have any mail from you.

Regards Freedesigns

Default-user

hello. We have a chance to play on the panel, such as our whmcs system I wonder?

fixed some bugs, but the pictures and xml files you need. These files could give me would be very nice indeed.

thanks

Freedesigns

Dear friend, we will send the files to import “xml” but we need your email address to send it and also explain how to configure your WHMCS panel.

waiting for your response

regards

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United Kingdom

hi, i like the theme. I would also like the psd file to import with demo content. Will i also get this when i buy the theme? if not, how can i get the demo content when i buy the theme?

Freedesigns

Dear friend thanks for your comment. The issue quickly counted on the import of the demo, but if you like to buy the issue, the support team will send you all you need for you to import all of the demo content to your site. Do not worry that you will have “demo content”. After buying the issue just write: support@freedesigns.me and send him everything necessary for the importation of “demo content”

regards Freedesigns

  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 50 000 and 100 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Microlancer Beta Tester
  • United States

Great theme and integration with WHMCS! :)

Freedesigns

Thank you my friend:D

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • United States

Is ready the new update of Smart Host, with new improvements.

new option to import demo content.
Add reseller hosting page.
Improvements to the Option Panel.
Improvements to page.php
Improvements to WHMCS integration.
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Portugal
Luizi Purchased

I send a email and wait like 10 minutes for a reply. Until now the support and the theme are perfect.

Well, i hope the support continue be great. And he speak english or spanish, its perfect for me :)

Freedesigns
Thanks for your comment, we're glad you are happy with our work. And we assure you that every day we will work hard to
improve the quality of our work. Regards
Gracias por su comentario, nos alegra que esté contento con
nuestro trabajo. Le aseguramos que cada día trabajaremos fuerte para aumentar la calidad de nuestro trabajo. Saludos
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
iqotv Purchased

Dear Author : Do you offer installation and configuration Smart host theme on Wordpress ?

Please kindly reply back urgently . Thanks and Regards.

Freedesigns

Dear friend there write to support and help you set up your site.

Regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Dear friends,

Inform you that the theme does not work properly on the configuration in the Safari web browser version 7. As the child theme also is not properly configured. Please review and make available their corrections.

Regards,

José

Freedesigns

Dear friend thanks for your comment, I tell him that we will review the operation of the site in the new version of Safari, and in the case of child Theme, we have reviewed and works correctly, only that you have to copy the child theme and add as an entirely separate in WP. Any further questions please write to the support glad to help.

regards

  • Australia
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hello, I have been setting this theme up on my site at http://worldsuperhost.com for over a week now and its been a frustrating and time consuming exercise. I am having a hard time setting this theme up because it is extremely slow loading and feels buggy and convoluted in its approach to gather and store required informations.

when I fill out the lengthy forms full of confusing seperate dropdowns for any section it does not always work.. its about a 50% chance that it will process the edits and save the updated information. About 50% of the time it will save updated information and about 50% of time it instead goes to a page where it says “are you sure you want to do this” and then it does not save the updated information. this is very frustrating when I spend hours filling out the very lengthy forms with all my information only to have it fail to save the changes..

Also the imported data makes things more confusing as all images and links are all pointing to your own website. Why have all the images imported and stored in my local site but then have every image referenced to your own demo domain, why are the images and links not relative to my site, I have to manually go through and edit every single image and link in every single configurable section and remove your domain to turn it into a relative link.. Total waste of my time when you could have taken care of that already by using relative links in the import data!

This theme has potential but is terribly slow loading and buggy in both the admin area and the front end and not really ready for a production web hosting site…

You have slowed it down by including heavy usage of javascript, CSS and images in a way which are not optimised for speed and performance for example not specifying image dimensions, not serving scaled images, unoptimized images = slow responces then there is the sheer volume of CSS and javascript which are not optimised..

This theme in its default state was obviously banged out and put for sale without doing any testing on it loaded with the imported data at page testing services such as yslow and google page speed to make sure it performs well.

Sometimes it takes up to 3-5 minutes just to load a page! if I change back to my previous theme or a default wordpress theme the site loads in 3-5 seconds so it is definitely the theme slowing everything down. Also the WHMCS integration it is sold as is not accurate, you are giving us the basic free trial version of the WHMCS bridge plugin for the theme which requires an additional purchase that you fail to mention in order to have it fully functional.

And there is terribly bad english used throughout the theme with words like “Offert” instead of “Offer” as one example of bad english used so the theme has not been checked for spelling and grammer issues..

As I said this template theme has potential but it needs a lot of work as it feels unfinished in its present incarnation…

Freedesigns

Dear friend it seems you are having problems with your installation you record which has nothing to do with the site, which will not save or save 50% as you say that’s a problem because elsewhere installation works properly installed, and it is found that if the demo correctly saves throughout the site, the theme option works correctly. As it is logical the import of the demo has all the site content and logic demo has all the images and links that demo, it is logical that you have to fill your site with content.

In the event that he takes each page to load for 3 to 5 minutes it really is a problem with your installation for you if you try the demo site it takes that long to show the pages, do not delay, it’s really fast. I tried the rapides of your site and not delay the time you say to load a page please …..

On the WHMCS integration is shareware that shown, and not to buy anything, you just have to have the WHMCS license. I do not sell plans with WHMCS, I integrate only on the site so that the user can show your panel. If you do not have the license of course I could not use.

In the case of any English spelling has a problem but I think that’s not the point right now the point is that you are trying to seek any detail the issue, and to me all that has been said this far are not things real because they only happen to you, if when I passed those problems you had contacted the support, it would help and their problems were solved but it is easier to post a comment period. Well I say if you still having problems with the site can write to support and there happy to help.

regards

Default-user

I did write to support and got no help, but I will try again. At the end of the day the amount of sheer effort involved in getting this theme to work coupled with the lack of good instructions and the trial and error required just to get a few basic theme options set without constant errors and time outs means that I am ready to stop trying. I have given it my best shot and waisted over 3 weeks taking down a working production hosting website that is now completely broken so I have to remove all of the pages this theme self generated which I dont need or want that it keeps regenerating.. It could be a really nice theme but it is buggy and I am about to just give up, 3 weeks lost so not happy about it all..

Freedesigns

We are all pleased to help, but you must write to support and inform their problems so that it can help so far all users who bought the site have been our help and are happy with the site, always just someone unhappy, but we are here to help just type the support.

regards

support@freedesigns.me
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hello i have 2 problems with the theme.

1. I created a page with dedicated server style, but if i change the slug name dosnt, only show a page with the title, but if apply the style again, change the slug name to: dedicated_server and i need change it to a custom name.

2. The whmcs bridge dosnt show the menu like my services and thats features when the user and logged in, and the design are messed up in the title: http://asq.in/4wl52f

Thanks

Freedesigns

Dear friend first of all thank you for choosing our site, we have all the interest to help, just need you write to support that there will respond to your questions, and provide all necessary assistance.

regards

support@freedesigns.me
Default-user

Hi, i sent email with this like 3 days ago and i dont received any response thats why i comment here, i sent from mercadeoshop (at) g m a i l . c o m

Freedesigns

We have reviewed and does not have any mail from that address, but hey no problem we have sent a broker from our support we respond.

regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hello,

I’m interested in purchasing this theme but it says in the description that icons are not included. Can you explain which icons are not included? Do you provide links to where these images/icons can be purchased?

Thanks.

Freedesigns

Dear Friend Thanks for your interest in our subject, told him that all the icons that have the site if they are included in the download package. regards

Default-user

Sorry, I didn’t quite understand. Are you saying all images seen in the demo are provided in the package?

Freedesigns

Yes, all the images in the demo are in the package.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Grew a moustache for the Envato Movember competition
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United States

Few things,

Is the login link/icon in the header supposed to change to “Logout” when client is logged in?

Also, I am having a hard time successfully logging in or creating the client page. It constant redirects to the domain.com/?ccce=dologin rather than what it should be domain.com/clients/?ccce=dologin

Is there somewhere I can change the link for the login process

Freedesigns

Dear friend if the login logo in the admin panel of the site in the general tab you can change the logo. Anyway for more aisitencia write to support.

regards

support@freedesigns.me
DVLPmedia

I sent you an email. Also, another very big issue is that the colon ”:” is being stripped from links on certain pages.

DVLPmedia

Still no response after 4 days. There are MULTIPLE serious issues with this theme, plus lack of support. I don’t recommend this theme for anyone who thinks this is a simple install and run theme. It’s not.

I am contacting support to issue a refund. The theme has potential but it seems you yourself have given up on supporting it.

Freedesigns

Dear friend we have not received any email from you so far please write to this address.

support@freedesigns.me

regards

DVLPmedia

Please see screenshot for addressed questions. The email was clearly sent, again which proves that the discrepancy is the lack of support from the author. Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Freedesigns

Friend think that the idea is not to find a culprit, but give a solution to your problem, to me is not a competition, but to help users that their problems have a solution, and if I say that the mail did not reach us say the truth. If you want help write again to our support and glad to help.

regards

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

When you say “Coming Soon the new version” what is coming in the new version? :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hello, i have a problem with the contact form, i received the email blank, without the info what the client submit.

Freedesigns

Dear friend glad to help you with your problem, please write to the support they will give you all the help you need.

regards

support@freedesigns.me
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Question, how is your domain checker integration with whmcs work?

Freedesigns
We thank you for your interest, the topic is integrated with plugins http://wordpress.org/plugins/whmcs-bridge/ showing all functions WHCMS

regards

by
by
by
by
by
by