Discussion on SNS I8style - Premium Responsive Magento Theme

18 comments found

Very nice theme, clear. I’m considering to buy it. GLWS

snstheme

Thank so much :D

Congratulation. GLWS :)

snstheme

Thanks :)

Great work! Congrats! :)

snstheme

Thanks :)

nice theme gud luck :)

snstheme

Thanks :)

mandate Purchased

First buyer.. :) hope it works great.. thank you SNStheme

snstheme

Hi mandate,

Thank you so much :D

Great job ! GLWS :)

snstheme

Thanks :)

Hi!

Very nice theme! But on the demo i cant get up the sites “about us” etc.. something wrong ?

Default-user

Okei, I love the theme. But this pages are not so good. Any chance you can do this “about us” and “contact us” sites better?

snstheme

Hi,

- With about us page: It’s the personal/company page so we dont focus design for it. However, i think we’ll consider to improve style for about us page.

- With contact page: i think it’s good(you can config google map, store info) ;)

Thanks

Great job with this theme, it is quite beautiful! Quick question: do you have a non-Magento version available for those who don’t use that software?

michaelrod77

Thanks for your reply. I was looking for an HTML version if possible.

snstheme

Unfortunately, Currently we do not have plans for html version, thanks

michaelrod77

Thanks anyway… I do think your theme is great. If you ever put out an HTML version, please let me know.

Hi, this is really a clear, great theme, lot’s of nice responsive enhancements as well. Thumbs up!

I just have one small suggestion. Do you think it will be possible to replace the “add to Cart” Button, and give it bit more presence?!

http://awesomescreenshot.com/0053ab3ba1

Maybe oyu could plan an option for that in a future update?

dusticelli

Hi snstheme,

what I meant was this:

your themes shoppingcart shows in iphone portraitmode the following:

http://awesomescreenshot.com/04f3aetx9d http://awesomescreenshot.com/0053aetzdc

other themes solved that by converting the table in a view row below row

http://awesomescreenshot.com/09d3aeukc0
snstheme

Hi, We’ll update it soon, thanks

snstheme

Hi,

I want to inform: we’ve update this issue in version 1.0.1

Thanks

Hi, I downloaded your theme yesterday. Can you guide me through the installation?

snstheme

Hi,

Please refer our document. It’s easy to install :)

Thanks

Has anyone run into issues installing the latest version? We’ve tried installing both the Quickstart 1.0.1 (twice) and installing it manually. All cases result in a site that appears to be missing files.

snstheme

Hi ajumbra,

Do you have purchase our theme? i dont see badge “Purchased” near your username.

If you have purchare our theme and have any issue, please open a ticket to our ticket system and give us more detail we’ll help you.

Thanks

Hi, we really like this template but we have few questions: 1) is it possibile to change the “add to cart” botton? it is very small, the same color as the other, and very hard to find it as well. Can you edit this feature only for us? 2) we would like the filter on the left side instead of on the righ side; is it possible to move it? 3) in the product page we would like only the product’s picture and descripion. Is it possibe to remove the right block? 4) on mobile the first page of the check out is not displayed properly; you have to scroll right and left to see al the information. Can you fix this?

best regards, Fabio

snstheme

Hi,

1, You can edit it, if you have trouble we”ll advise/support you

2, Yes, it’s possible

3, It’s possible

4, That’s how our responsive handling for cart page – touch and dragging. Other way: each info will display on per row.

Thanks

hi,this theme looks great, i am considering to buy this theme. i wanted to know whether we can customize the slider? and can you add a js for the mycart. so that we can see the cart items without going to a diffrent page..?

thanks

Default-user

i am uploading the files to my web space…. i hope everything works out….

Default-user

thank you for your support its working in the site…. indeed there is some problem with my localhost(WAMP).... thanks again… have a nice day…

snstheme

Yes, In the future if you have any question or concern please open a ticket to our ticket system: http://ticket.snstheme.com/

Have a nice day!

Hi, SNStheme,

I really like your theme. But when I tested the demo, I clicked on Quickview, it said “The requested content cannot be loaded. Please try again later.” Could you check why is it?

Also, I just wonder if free installation can be provided after purchase?

Thank you very much.

Coco

snstheme

Hi Coco,

I dont see your case, what did product you click?

Ok, i”ll free installation it for you

Thanks

snstheme

Hi,

This issue occur on listing page, and we’ve fixed it.

Thanks

Hello, the theme looks awesome! I cannot find the documentation and thus I cannot read the user-technical details. Cold you please indicate where to find this documentation? Thank you!

snstheme

Hi,

Our package download contain document – only for our customers. Our theme easy to use, don’t worry :)

Thanks

juliankee Purchased

var folder is missing from quickstart package? Why is that?

Default-user
juliankee Purchased

well support was nearly instant. Thanks

bookaruba Purchased

Nice Theme,but I have a few questions. I don’t see anything on your demo site about the Blog.You mention that Support style for blog page(AW Blog) is included. Where can we see how this has been integrated in this Theme?

How many Template files has been changed for the theme, and if changed has this all been done according to the translation guidelines from Magento?

Does the slider support HTLM5 Video as background?

Thanks

snstheme

Hi,

- You can see blog page at here: http://demo.snstheme.com/sns-i8style/blog/

- We’ve override many files. But we follow standard… it can translation

- “Does the slider support HTLM5 Video as background?” Yes, Our module use revolution slider. So, you can use this featured.

Thanks

Default-user

Thanks for your quick answer. After testing a bit more, we find that in a mobile mode. The focus on the menu tabs is just on the + & – and the menu text but not on the complete tab. This is to small to activate with a touch. The same goes with the product-tabs, there is a very small icon which is showing there is more but very difficult to activate with a touch. Better is to display the product-tabs in mobile mode the same as the top menu. Also the 4 footer items could be in that case behind a drop-down tab.

snstheme

Hi,

Sorry, i don’t really understand your issue. If possible please open a ticket to our ticket system: http://ticket.snstheme.com/ and give us screenshot about your issue

Thanks


by
by
by
by
by
by