289 comments found

Attempt to use ASP .NET minification of provided default.css (actually, it’s modification based on app’s less files and excluded third-party/vendor less files, but does not really matter) gives some errors: /* Minification failed. Returning unminified contents. (1,170333): run-time error CSS1030: Expected identifier, found '&' (1,170342): run-time error CSS1031: Expected selector, found ')' (1,170342): run-time error CSS1025: Expected comma or open brace, found ')' (1,170500): run-time error CSS1030: Expected identifier, found '&' (1,170509): run-time error CSS1031: Expected selector, found ')' (1,170509): run-time error CSS1025: Expected comma or open brace, found ')' */ Seems that some of less files are buggy.

mosaicpro

The next update (3.1.0) has some syntax corrections, maybe you’ll have better luck with it. The update will be released very soon. Quick question .. since you’re already using grunt, and it does minify the styles correctly .. why not use the grunt cssmin task for this?

Default-user

mosaicpro,

Thanks for your reply! I use ASP .NET MVC 5 framework primarily for development. I used Node.js, grunt and so on because it is a recommended workflow of building production files.

mosaicpro

Hi movchinnikov,

We’ve updated Social to 3.2.0 .

Thanks,
mosaicpro.

Hi mosaicpro,

I had purchased your item as regular License, but I was chosen your previous version. I didn’t notice you had update on 9th October which is slight different than my requirement which was exact match with your previous version. So, if you provide me previous version then it will be very thankful to me. When you email me please cc to alok.das123@gmail.com and you can send files to him also.He is my developer who will build my website.

I sent you an email to you also. Please reply me asap. Its my urzent requirement.

thanks, Paul

Default-user

hi author, I am waiting for your reply. please reply me

Right now in Live Preview every attempt to follow almost any link follows right to 404 page. :)

For example, if I am on page http://themeforest.net/item/social-network-admin-website-template/full_screen_preview/6767145 and if I click on the “Profile” button on the left sidebar, i will be redirected to http://themeforest.net/item/social-network-admin-website-template/full_screen_preview, which does not exist.

mosaicpro

Hi movchinnikov,

We’ve updated the server with what’s coming in 3.1.0 that produced the issues which are now sorted.

Thanks,
mosaicpro.

Hi mosaicpro,

Will you please sort out my problem.

mosaicpro

Hi OgmaConceptions,

Check your email.

mosaicpro.

Default-user

thanks, I got it

alokgolu Purchased

Hi mosaicpro,

In the latest version the menus like Timeline,About,Photos,Friends,Messages on the cover photo are appearing on the right side corner instead of bottom as it was inearlier version. The menus are getting overlapped on the cover photo image when seen in 1280X800 resolution but works fine when rendered in lesser resoultion. Please check and help me out…

Thank Alok

mosaicpro

Hi alokgolu,

We made that fix intentionally as having 1200px cover picture is a bit silly.

The menu overlap we will do a fix or extending to have a scrollable menu on > 1200.

Will let you know once we have done this fix.

mosaicpro.

I’m trying to purchase this lay out the one with the music lay out on it http://cdn2.mosaicpro.biz/social/php/admin/index.html?v=v2.0.1-rc1&skin=purple-gray&layout_fixed=false how can I get this one please can you tell me thank you.

mosaicpro

Unfortunately that version can no longer be purchased and also we can’t offer support for outdated code. However, we’re having a Music Theme on our list for the v3, so maybe check back with us in 1-2 weeks.

Thank you for your interest.

Default-user

Ok I hope the music lay out will be like that one but thank you

mosaicpro

I’m sure we can come up with something a lot better.

Hi, i’ve buyed it but checking the previous version a lot of admin template is missing (dashboard, calendar, invoice, course, chart, events, survay, ribbon, etc) without this feature for me isn’t useful. All item was tracked on Components and extra. Could you share when additional feature will be available Regards Massimo

mosaicpro

Hi EmporioEventi,

We’re already working on an improved Admin Theme for Social. We don’t have an ETA yet, but please check back within 1-3 weeks for an update.

Thank you.

Default-user

ok thank you for prompt information

Hi, Where can I download a previous version?

mosaicpro

Hi atrejo78,

Unfortunately it’s not possible. May we ask what version are you interested in and what features specifically from that version?

Hi,

I am interested in buying the script. does it allow the users to login with Facebook ID (ie Facebook connect)

mosaicpro

Hi kokoboy76,

Social is a HTML template, not a functional script.

Thank your for your interest.

by
by
by
by
by
by