themebazaar

themebazaar supports this item

Supported

460 comments found.

This theme is compatibility with latest version – WordPress (Version 4.3.1) Please advice.

Hi,

Yes, it’s working fine with latest version of Wordpress.

Does this theme support server-hosted videos or user-submitted videos? Is it as seamless as a social media link?

Yes, it support both server hosted and user submitted videos as well.

I am having issues with the video pages. They all go to a 404 error page. I have opened a ticket 3 days ago but still haven’t heard back. Please help!

Sorry this was a simple permalink issue, all fixed!

We are glad that it’s working fine for you.

Hello there, I take the videos from Vimeo channel, but you can only upload 20 videos. How this limit is increased.

Hi,

You can change the settings in theme options under video settings tabs, for further information you can contact us through our ticket system.

i sent you an email please kindly respond as soon as possible thanks

Have you sent us email by using Themeforest Author contact form or through our ticket system?

Hello, My youtube url sharing has stopped working and I can’t find where to input api key. please help

Hi,

Could you please contact us through our ticket system along with theme version id and credentials, our support team will assist you accordingly, thanks.

PRE-SALES

Hi, Is there a way to show how many comments are posted without going directly to the post?

Thank Regards

Hi, I recently started using the social play theme on ThemeForest however I can’t find the plugins documenation for installing youtube videos? Any help appreciated

Hi,

Could you please contact us through the account; you used to purchase our item or you can also contact us through our ticket system along with your item purchase code.

http://support.extracoding.com
Pyrofan

Pyrofan Purchased

Money Back

Pyrofan

Pyrofan Purchased

Hi Guys,

I bought the theme but i can’t work with it. I have more then 5 wordpress websites and this is the only one that is not easy to work with. I would like to have a refund.

Kind regards

We regret the issues which you are facing with our product, please contact Envato support for refund as author is not authorized to give refunds and if you want to continue with this theme then please contact us through our ticket system http://support.extracoding.com including the detail if issues.

Our support team would love to assist you.

I followed all support articles, but getting this error when adding a video “We are unable to process your request, please try again or check the URL you entered.”

Hi,

please make sure that you added the correct youtube API information, for further testing contact us through our ticket system.

I did, and it is not working

Please contact us through our ticket system along with your website credentials, let us see that why it’s not working for you.

Hi! I am interested in this theme but first I would like to know if “seo friendly urls” are abailable.

As I saw in the demo, it is not possible to edit them: http://extracoding.com/demo/wp/wp_socialplay/?wpnukes_videos=jerrycan

Thank you

Hi,

thanks for your interest,

Please go a head and purchase this product, we will guide you through a very easy and quick step which helps you to easily change it according to your requirement.

I put in a ticket and haven’t gotten a response for 5 days – I really need the videos to work. Please respond as soon as possible.

Hi,

could you please share the ticket number, let us quickly look into it for you.

Ticket number 23797. Thank you

So I got a response saying this was going to be dealt with, but it’s been another 24 hours, and no other response.

This is a very interesting theme, although 2013 was a long time ago – I would love to see a V2!

Hi,

Yes, you are absolutely right, the new very is already in plan with our latest framework and it will be available soon.

if you have amazing idea related to the new version then do contact us through our ticket system or skype.

Is there a plugin to add paid membership access to this theme.

I’ve downloaded this one, but I’m sure if it can be configured to accommodate my needs http://www.paidmembershipspro.com

Hi @p2pmedia,

We have not tested this product with paid memberships pro, but please contact us through our ticket system, we will look into your website and give you suggestions accordingly.

Does this work with Buddy press or bbpress?

Hi,

Thanks for your interest,

We are sorry but we have not tested this theme with buddypress.

Can you kindly?

Hello, what’s your contact information? I would like to purchase but only if I could have some custom work done before hand. Nice Theme

Hi,

Thanks for your interest,

Yes, we are available for customization and you can reach us through our skype ID extracoding or by ticket system http://support.extracoding.com

Hello, I thought I’d comment here because I haven’t had any luck after purchasing this theme and I’m pretty upset. I need Social Play to do two simple things: (1) Sync with my YouTube channel and; (2) Allow me to post embed codes or links from YouTube in either the front or backend – as advertised… So far, I’ve been able to do this flawlessly with Vimeo or other video sites but there is no support for YouTube… I could put in a ticket but I’ve read reviews from people complaining that tickets aren’t being answered. Can you please help??

This is my account that I purchased the item from and I did contact the support with a ticket and my purchase code… Can you please look into this?

That’s really strange, as we are not able to find that you used this account for purchase, it would be nice if you share the ticket number so we can quickly look into it thanks.

Here’s my support ticket number: #23964

Looks to be exactly what I am looking for.

Can you make the menu sticky??

Is there a lightbox??

Great job!!

Thanks for your appreciation,

The sticky menu option is not available but after your purchase we will add it for you.

do you want to open videos as lightbox?

Hi I would like to know how I can do a MixCloud intergration which is like soundcloud but for DJ’s

Hi,

For that you have to modify the PHP code, if you have PHP knowledge then contact us through our ticket system, our support team will guide you about the procedure.

Don´t upload youtube´s videos and the technical supports is disgusting. One week for an answer and nothing in some so basical like this. :(

tfsolutions

tfsolutions Author Team

Hi ivanbotero,

Share your ticket number.

by
by
by
by
by
by