abcgomel supports this item


This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

46 comments found.


manolox Purchased

Hi, do you know of any security issues with the theme? Someone inserted hidden text with links to third party sites on all my pages.

Thank you

Hi. Thank you for purchasing.

This simple HTML, it has no weak spots in the security and may not be, because it is the end result of the browser rendering – static page html. Most likely your hosting someone hacked and put it in html text links

Thank you

How to i change the word “Template Style” from the style swither/selector. please an urgent reply is important this morning. Thanking you.

Thank you for your purchase.

You can change the word “Template Style” in the file styleswitcher.js

Thanks for the swift response. It worked. I’ve sorted it. you are the best. Are there any updates on the template? cos its been a very long time i bought this (Date: 2013-09-22 01:35:50 UTC). so i can download the new files.. just using it now

Thanks. The latest version is 1.1 from 22 Jul. 2014 (Updated carousel)


is there a way to render the flexslider’s images responsive?

Thanks in advance for your answer.


Thanks for purchase.

For slide images using “background-size: cover”. Also, flexslider documentation you can find here



How to replace the icon : images/icon-gears.png in the index5.html by an icon found in font awesome?

Hi.Thank you for purchase

Just replace any icon, you want (icons.html – examples of icons)

For example replacement of elegant font icon cog to the font awesom icon anchor

replace this <span aria-hidden="true" class="icon_cog"> </span> to this <i class="fa fa-anchor"> </i> Thanks

The jCarousel section for latest works doesn’t works… first it’s invisible, so I added width and height to .jcarousel (it brokes the responsive layout, but the itens are visible now), however, the carousel doesn’t works, when I click in the button it doesn’t make anything.

I use Chrome…and i download the latest version…

Thank you for your purchase. I just checked everything and found no errors. Do you have this bug in the live demo? Thanks


I have send you an email about how to operate the contact form page in order to allow sending emails.




Thank you for purchase. I sent you email