391 comments found

jon_efc Purchased

also the feedback page template doesnt do anything? i have demo data on, but it pulls through nothing?

i also cant find a widget for this? do you have a list of all your short codes etc?

The page template, “with feedback” what is this meant to do? I can see the feedback on every page when i click it in chroma dash, but not with the page layout etC?

Net-Labs

The short codes are all managed with the shortcode manager.

The with feedback page template shows the feedback on the bottom of the page in feedback on every page is turned off.

AJ

Hi there,

Can you delete or close your promo-bar in header? We need to show a theme to a client. The bar is quite distracting.

Thanks, Igor

Net-Labs

Hi Bestigorek

THanks for the message

You can access the theme directs at the link below:

http://drive.cro.ma/sport

AJ

Hi, I just wanted to comment about how restrictive your theme is, you literally can do nothing with the front page, it will only allow for three services on the front and that is it. I have no idea on how to get the front page to look like the one that is on the demo, and you need to modify this theme so it is a lot more flexible. How do I make the the front page look like your demo? Thanks Angel

Net-Labs

Hi angelique10

Thanks for the message and your feedback.

If you take a look at the help files is will show you how to set up the front page.

The link to the help files is below:

http://assets.cro.ma/sport

The part on setting up the front page is top left.

AJ

HI there, would you please advise how to get additional images into the Gallery, having created a photobook category, then adding Post Galleries with featured images, then inserting the Widget on the front, it doesn’t show all the images in the category, just one Post from the Gallery. Yet on your demo, if you click on it, all the images in that category show. Unsure what is going on. Thanks.

Net-Labs

Hi Angelique10

THanks for the message.

If you make contact to my personal assistance line we provide assistance on this. You can contact me through my profile page here (bottom right) or my support page here

AJ

HI AJ, are you able to fix the Internet Explorer problem on the Contacts Page and do an update of your theme, as this page doesnt work all the formatting is all over the place. Thanks Angel

Net-Labs

Hi ngelique.

i replied ot your email earlier this morning, cna you justt keep the thread going there so we cna see where we are with a soluiton ot all your questions?

AJ

Default-user

Thanks for the reply I looked back over your responses to the thread, however there was nothing about fixing the Internet Explorer problem, hopefully you will manage to get it fixed and do an update soon. Thanks Angel

How to set background for feedback which is displayed at the end of the page?

Net-Labs

Hi margeshpatel1990

Thanks for the message.

to change hte background add the following to the last line of the style.css:

.fitfeedbackouter {
  background-image: none !important;
  background-color: your-background-color !important;
}

AJ

Hi Croma Team, First of all. Wonderful theme. Very easy to configure and design is perfect. Thank you for your work (and very well documented, even in the PHP scripts). Just a little query to translate eveything. How I can remove st, nd and th on the displayed date (in front of the event page), when you have choiced multiple date on the event module (backoffice). Thank you in advance Best Regards NADOO

Net-Labs

Hi nadoo

Thanks for the gracious feedback.

The terms that you refer to should be set with the french language selection.

if you have difficulty setting i can assist

If you make contact to my personal assistance line we provide assistance on this. You can contact me through my profile page here (bottom right) or my support page here

AJ

Hye! I have :( a little problem. Today wile i make some modify on my site, after saving the change i try to preview and is block….anyway, i can explain but clik here and you gonna understand what i mean! thanks a lot www.catalincristea.it

Net-Labs

Hi catalincristea

Thanks for the message.

I’m not sure why this is happening.

If you make contact to my personal assistance line we provide assistance on this. You can contact me through my profile page here (bottom right) or my support page here

AJ

I like your template, but I’ve spent a good amount of time ironing it out. It feels slightly unpolished.

One of the main bugbears I have right now is the sliding banners, because on a mobile view the text is unreadable. Could you tell me what’s the best way to make the banner text more readable?

Also, the featured page banners at the top have way too much of a narrow view on mobile view.

Another thing I’m trying to understand is why you used semi-transparent images instead of rgba?

Default-user
Galaxianz Purchased

Thanks for getting back to me.

www.leisure-solutions.co.uk is the site. Looking at it on my iPhone 6 Plus, the smaller text is barely legible. At the time of writing, the demo content is on there. This may be subject to change soon.

Also, regarding the newsletter widget, when or how often does it send out the newsletter?

Default-user
Galaxianz Purchased

Hi again,

I’m attempting to customise the slider now regardless of the sizing problem which I’m waiting to hear back from you on.

I’m having further issues:

www.richpowell.co.uk/test1.jpg www.richpowell.co.uk/test2.jpg

As you can see, the slider that was made in the admin looks nothing like the slider on the frontend. The styles don’t seem to be applied? Can you tell me if I’m doing anything wrong here?

Net-Labs

the layerslider is taking over the sizing of the elements and are sizing it to the size that is available. If you want ot set your own sizes you would need ot code the css for the layerslider that would take over the sizing for you.

The newsletter widget catches newsletter signups and does not send out newsletters.

The slider is definitely not the same as the demo slider.

The easiest would be to copy the front page slider and then just replace the values.

AJ

jools195 Purchased

Hi AJ

I have emailed you about the trainers page not downloading properly, my client is waiting to launch your template which they love, please can you fix this last issue asap.

Training Temple

Net-Labs

Hi Jools

Thanks for the message.

i looked through all my tickets but could not find a ticket submitted.

If you submit I’ll quickly assist.

You can contact me through my profile page here (bottom right) or my support page here

AJ

thx for the great theme!

so i have some questions: If i change the header image, the image is on each site the same. Is it possible to set a different header picture on each page?

Can i use some demo-pics finally on my site, or i am forced to buy the stock photos? Where can i buy these?

Net-Labs

H marionoeh

THanks for the gracious feedback.

The step by step explanation for the header images are shown at https://vimeo.com/58018631 The first part will show you how to set the default header image and the second part will show you how to set the custom header image.

The demo images are not included and can be bought individually.

If you let me know which images you are interested in i can point you to where they can be bought.

AJ

by
by
by
by
by
by