114 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

HI there,

We just bought the template but seem to get stuck during the installation. Could you help us out here?

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
You can contact us via contact form we will help you . http://www.plazathemes.com/contacts

Default-user

Thanks, Great support folks!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
lumeg Purchased

We have purchased the theme and installed it successfully, but the checkout process is not working.

URL : http://54.214.34.105/alsportz/

Please assist

Plaza-Themes

Hello
You can download file http://plazathemes.com/fix1800/checkout.xml then replace app/design/frontend/default/ma_sportshop/layout/checkout.xml file by downloaded file. After change you need clear all cache ( admin > system > cache management > disabale all cache)

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Where do I find the “Tutorial and detailed User guide for installation and using”. And is there no support forum for this theme?

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
If you need support you can contact us http://www.plazathemes.com/contacts , support@plazathemes.com

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi! How do I get images on the homepage slider (like you have in the demo – 2 of sneaker and 1 of sporting gear)? Right now I have 4 broken thumnails and wheel that turns constantly.

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
You can manage homepage slider in the admin > Magentothem > banner7 > manage items .
regards,

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
Basbuwa Purchased

Hello,

I’ve installed the theme and everything look almost great. I’m having problems with the Prozoom function, the thumbs of the products and the featured products. I would like tot send you some printscreens of the issue.

Regards, Bas

Plaza-Themes

Hello Bas,
You can send us printscreens of the issue support(at)plazathemes.com
regards,

Default-user
Basbuwa Purchased

Fixed, thank you very much. See my e-mail for more questions I have. Thank you.

Plaza-Themes

ok, we will check and help you

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello, We are trying to launch our Wordpress blog and I can’t get an image to show up as a header. It seems the template is overriding the wp settings. How can I get this to show up? We are on 1.8 Sportshop. Thank you.

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
This theme is magento theme. It isn’t wordpress theme. You need use it for Magento CMS.

Default-user

Oh, sorry, the wordpress theme is Twenty Twelve. If I am in wordpress admin it shows up, but when I look at the blog through the magento site it doesn’t show the header or the text color changes on the header. Please help. Thank you!

Plaza-Themes

sorry, we don’t understand. you can provide more details . We will help you

Default-user

We have the wordpress theme Twenty Twelve and we are using it on our Magento site, which is 1.8 and Sportshop theme. When I go to make a header image for the blog or even to change the colors of text in the header for the blog – it won’t show up on the Magento side, but on the Wordpress admin it will. How can I get Magento to recognize the changes?

I hope this makes sense. here is a link to the blog. A header has been added and the text has been changed to red for the header text, but as you can see it isn’t showing it at all. http://goo.gl/GiHGVL Thank you!!

Plaza-Themes

you can make ticket and provide detail. We will change it for you http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets/

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

The featured products slider isnt corresponding to the featured products in the store. For example it has selected products there that when i go into their properties they have featured product = false. So I am not sure why they are in there.

Default-user

Can you provide fix?

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
You can make a ticket and provide your domain. We will check and help you solve it. http://www.plazathemes.com/contacts

Default-user

I’m not the only one with this problem, is common issue with this theme I though you can provide solution here for me and it would help others too.

Plaza-Themes

you can contact direct us. We will help you solve your problems

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello 1) I have installed your theme and now the “update cart” function in check-out cart wont work. If i change the quantity update cart wil just refresh the site but not change to the new quantity. If I change theme to default it works again. What to do? 2) How do i get the drop-down cart to show on my site? Regards, Allan

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
1. You can download file http://www.plazathemes.com/fix/checkout/cart.zip and relace file on your server app/design/frontend/default/ma_sportshop/template/checkout/cart.phtml . After you replaced you need clear all cache ( admin > system > cache management > disable cache )
2. You can provide screenshots, your website info we will check it for you http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets/

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hello! We have bought this template, but we want to use the another CMS (not Magento). We need the made-up design in HTML5 + CSS + scripts, but cann’t to find it in the downloaded folder.

We found only 1 homepage in .psd in this folder (\themeforest-3510286-sportshop-responsive-magento-theme\ma_sportshop_package_1.1\ma_sportshop_design\ma_sportshop_design\psd).

We need HTML5-template of all pages (or .psd of all pages).

Please, help us!

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
You can check your email and find link download in email. We have responded your email.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hello,

I installed this template, and I migrated my database from Joomla already. I then found that the site was not displaying correctly. I do not want to start over, as I have already migrated all of my products, and customers over to my new site. Can you let me know if there is a way to fix this, so it looks like the default layout.

URL: outarack.com

Thanks.

Default-user

I just started over, thanks thought.

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
The database from joomla doesn’t word with magento. You need find tool and change it.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years
issdhall Purchased

Hello,

The lost password page/link does not work but everything looks correct and it seems to be theme related. Can you take a look at the issue?

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
You can make a ticket http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets/ and provide more details. We will help you solve it

Default-user
issdhall Purchased

Hi there. I think your ticket system is having issues. I submitted a ticket but was issues ”#XXXXXX” for a ticket number each time I submitted it and I have not heard back from anyone. Please advise. Thanks for your help.

Default-user
issdhall Purchased

I wanted to take a minute to thank you for your help on this issue. Your team was fantastic!

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
jbreis Purchased

gentlemen,

This model features in separate HTML pages?

We need institutional pages, plus Store. Is this possible?

Thank you.

Plaza-Themes

Hi,
It isn’t possible.

Default-user
jbreis Purchased

Finally,

We need this layout in HTML order to assemble the institutional part of the site. You have? Or similar.

Thank you!

Plaza-Themes

sorry, we don’t undertand this

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Help! The theme is not working with internet explorer. Please see www.gobelinskysport.nl/site

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
You can make a ticket http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets/ and provide your website info. We will check and fix it for you

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Netherlands
Robzwol Purchased

Hello Plaza themes. I’m having troubles that occured after some time. This is the report i get when i want to configure the Banner7 extension : Fatal error: Class ‘Magentothem_Banner7_Helper_Data’ not found in /home/mulekom/domains/xxxxx My_domain xxxx/public_html/app/Mage.php on line 546.

So, can you help me?

Plaza-Themes

Hello,
You can make a ticket http://www.plazathemes.com/tickets . We will check and fix it for you

by
by
by
by
by
by