197 comments found

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • India

Hi pixelgrade,

First of all very nice theme, I am supposed to buy this theme today but I wanna get foll things cleared before I make the purchase 1. When will you resolve the table_dynamic.html Show entries dropdown hidden issue & pagination buttons issue. 2. Can you add up the Bulk Actions like the one in static table

pixelgrade

Hi,

1. On the next update we will fix that 2. That kind of actions should be configured using the DataTables plugin – on static tables there is just a markup.

Thanks

Default-user

pixelgrade, when can I expect the update?

pixelgrade

I’m not sure – we’re pretty busy these days. I hope to do it in 1-2 weeks.

Default-user

Is it possible to use the pagination as per static table? as there it looks pretty much tidy

pixelgrade

Yes – I will use the same style.

Default-user

Hey pixelgrade, when are you planning to publish the updates?

pixelgrade

We’re pretty busy these days – so the update might suffer a delay. Thanks

Default-user

I appreciate your time, but can you please provide a date, as I’ll have to give a specific time to my boss.

Default-user

pixelgrade I trust that you will push the update this week & with this trust I have purchased the theme. Looking forward to buy more good work of yours. Cheers !!!

pixelgrade

Thank you for your choice! I will do my best to make that update on time

Default-user

Hey pixelgrade its been almost an month since you had promised to make the update & correct the issues. I know that you are busy but its been long time now. Can I know when the changes & issue will be rectified?

pixelgrade

Hi and sorry for this delay! I worked on those changes and tommorow I will push an update. Thanks

pixelgrade

Hey! As I promise I already push the update to ThemeForest. Now I’m waiting to be approved. If you want it quicker not hesitate to contact me through my profile contact form and I will give it to you. Thanks!

Default-user

Thanks pixelgrade, I appreciate that you kept your word. Cheers!!!

pixelgrade

I’m sorry that it took so long. Cheers!

Default-user

Hi Pixelgrade, Can you tell me how will I be able to pass a value to modal dialog (data-toggle=”modal” href=”#myModal1”)?

So far I’ve tried foll but none of them works
Javascript:
------------
<a data-toggle="modal" href="#myModal1" class="btn btn-small" rel="tooltip" data-original-title="View / Edit" onclick="writeValue('.$u_id.')">

PHP:
-----
</a><a data-toggle="modal" href="#myModal1?uid='.$u_id.'" class="btn btn-small" rel="tooltip" data-original-title="View / Edit"></a>

Please help…

Default-user
Sorry the php code used is
echo '<a data-toggle="modal" href="<?php echo($_SERVER[PHP_SELF]); ?>?uid='.$u_id.'#myModal1" class="btn btn-small" rel="tooltip" data-original-title="View / Edit"></a>';
pixelgrade

Hi! This might help you: http://bit.ly/19z6kVX . Thanks!

Default-user

Thanks for your assistance @pixelgrade

Default-user

Hi Pixelgrade, I have 1 doubt. I have added multiple dropdowns in a form, the issue is that the css is disturbed. for e.g. http://avancecamion.in/pixelgrade/forms_general%20-%20Copy.html

Pls. Check the arrow buttons in above URL. The css & jquery are not getting applied.

Default-user

Hi Pixelgrade, I am still waiting for help on above issue mentioned.

pixelgrade

I’m not sure what’s happening! Can you try to give them unique ID and call them separately ? Thanks

Default-user

Hey pixelgrade, tried everything still no luck can you please take a look at it. Also, I didn’t understand when you said “call them separately” you may just goto the source of the document and grab the content from there. Thanks in advance, appreciate your help

pixelgrade

Hi acs! I checked your example and the dropdowns are working? Do you still have that problem? Thanks

Default-user

@pixelgrade, the dropdowns are working but the javascript is not working. The design has changed.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

is there a link to download the documentation somewhere?

pixelgrade

No – the documentation is inside the main archive. Thanks

Default-user

ok – i was asking because someone approached me to “fix” some things from a previous designer who purchased this, but it never came with the documentation folder. i just have source files.

pixelgrade

If he purchased the template I’m sure the documentation was inside. Thanks!

Default-user

ok, i don’t doubt that he purchased it – but all i have to work with is what’s on the server. thanks anyway.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
fharias Purchased

Hi I buy this Template but, i dont know how can i make this works with cakephp framework, i made one page, and probe in my browser, and all its ok but in phone no works properly. Please i need Help!!

pixelgrade

Hi,

I’m not familiar with CakePHP framework – here I provide just the frontend part css/html.

Thanks

Default-user
fharias Purchased

Ok, but whats it the .rb extension files?

Default-user
fharias Purchased

I need to know can i probe the responsive design works?

pixelgrade

We’re using SASS (http://sass-lang.com/) to write the CSS – you have to run +start.rb to compile SASS (rb – comes from ruby). You can test the responsiveness of the template by resizing the browser window.

Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
Hello, I’m interested, we have some questions please:
  1. Do you plan draggable portlets or widgets, and in the draggable portlets, if user changes positions, how to capture and send the changed/dragged user layout back to server, JSON?
  2. Can some of the portlets be made bigger than the other, for e.g., can it span two columns or two rows
  3. Can you provides settings on the portlet int eh handle area, to allow for e.g., in the panel area draggable or print, edit color
  4. Can we change the graphs out completly, and how or, can you add sparklines to the graph, and the donuts are not interactive, e.g. boo Admin
  5. Icon library updates look under ICON fonts/updates
  6. How can I allow the end user to change skins easily
  7. How can I allow the user to change font type, or size for easy reading
pixelgrade

Hi,

The template provide just the frondend – as you see it in the demo. It’s based on a 12 column grid so you can change the width of any element. All the elements are shown in the demo – so if you need more you have to implement it by yourself.

Thanks

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • India
RameshA Purchased

when i added two fileupload in one page then it working., please provide solution

its urgent

pixelgrade

Hi,

Make sure you call them in 2 different functions by their IDs.

Thanks, -George

Default-user
RameshA Purchased

i have placed two fileupload with diffrent ids and when i click it onces it open dialog box two time

pixelgrade

You have to call them separetely on javascript. Now the plugin understand there are just 2 copies of the same fileupload – that’s why he treated as one.

Default-user
RameshA Purchased

in javascript where we are defining it.,,, plz give me example

pixelgrade
Go to js/scripts.js file and somewhere at line 145 replace:
d(".fileinput").customFileInput({
            button_position: "right" 
        });
with
d("#your-first-input-id").customFileInput();
d("#your-second-input-id").customFileInput();
That should do the trick.

Thanks,

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

I love your theme but I need PSD files, is it possible? Thanks to reply me. Laurent

pixelgrade

Hi,

Unfortunately PSD is not included.

Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
sammaeliv Purchased

Hi i have a lil problem with the template, i use nicEdit and i cant see the editor if i remove the template works but with the template dont …

i tried .input-append{ z-index:99999 !important; } (editor class) thinking about the z-index, but no ..

i tried also .box{ z-index:1 !important; }

any help ??

pixelgrade

Hi,

Can you point me to a live URL to take a better look?

Thanks

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United Kingdom

Hi!

Can this theme be implemented instead of the usual wordpress admin backend? If so, do you supply instructions upon purchase?

Thanks

pixelgrade

Hi David,

It’s purpose it’s not that strict – this template represent just the frontend (css/html/jquery) and you can integrate it in any interfaces. But keep in mind that Start is just for demo purposes so doesn’t have any functionality in it – if you want to integrate with wordpress you have to create all the functionalities that wordpress need – I think it will be a pretty tough job.

Thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Great looking theme from the screenshots. Unfortunately, the Live Preview button returns a 500 error. Is there an alternative URL where I could view the live version?

pixelgrade

Hi Chris,

Sorry about that – please check again now.

Thanks

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi, I like your theme…. It is very nice. I am testing your demo using my Ipad 4th generation. It works ok but there are some issues that I found no it. 1. Menu: First I clicked on Icon Menu, then I clicked on Calendar option from the menu. The menu doesn’t collapse. There are many menu options that have the same behavior. 2. Form elements – general: A) textareas section – WYSIWYG when I tried to change anything like underline, the component doesn’t work. B) selects section: nothing work. C) Pickers section: nothing work.

I am very interested in buying an Extended Licence for my application, but these issues boring me. I will appreciate your help.

Thanks

pixelgrade

Hey jsviteri,

I will address those issues to our queue list and will try to fix it in a next update. Unfortunately I cannot say when will this update happen – I hope pretty soon.

Thanks, George

Default-user

Thanks for your response.

How can I add an extra menu option on the top of menu that collapse or expand the menu? I mean, what function on jscript I have to use?

When icon menu is selected, Is there a way to change the behavior of the menu that expands when I click on an option instead of expanding with on over behavior?

pixelgrade

You have to use just HTML markup to add/ remove new items. For other custom changes – you have to write your own javascript.

  • Elite Author
  • Sold between 250 000 and 1 000 000 dollars
  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Europe
  • Referred between 50 and 99 users
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
+1 more

As we promise we’re excited to announce a new UPDATE that is now live!

VERSION 1.5:

  • Fixed Dynamic Tables Pagination styling
  • Fixed Multiple File-Upload input
  • Fixed dropdown entries on Dynamic Tables page
Enjoy and sorry for this delay!

**Future buyers and people that already bought this template can download these updates for FREE !

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United States

Silly question – but I was under the impression this is a theme. I tried to upload it but its asking me for the Css style sheets. So Wordpress is not taking it? What am I doing wrong here?

pixelgrade

Hi fernandezc4 and sorry for this misunderstanding! Unfortunately this template is located under Site Templates category on ThemeForest – so is not a wordpress theme. Sorry about that!

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hi, first of all very very congrats for this template is really cool and usefull. I use it and i enjoy it for the multiple features inside. I’ve just a little question that regards the menu. When i go to the site with my smartphone i’ve a strange effect on the menu. When i click on the menu’s icon it appear and disappear while in the demo versione don’t happen and work fine. Do you have any suggestions for my problem, something that i can check?

Really thank you for any suggestions. Best Regards Paolo

pixelgrade

Hi Miles and thank you for your kind words. Can you get me a URL to take a look ? Did you check if there are not any javascript error in console ? Thanks

Default-user

Hi, i can give you the url but i used it for a reserved area so i’ve to send you credentials and if you give me an email i send you without problem (if you prefer send it to my email milesipa86@yahoo.it).

The error in javascript console (firefox console) is [13:15:38.145] An empty string was passed to getElementById(). @ http://myurl/js/jquery.js:2

Thank you for all Paolo

pixelgrade

Sure – I already contacted you.

  • India
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items

Can i make UI like housing.co.in with this?

pixelgrade

Not sure – you can try, but the style it’s not the same.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
tuisti Purchased

Hi, congratulations for such a nice template.

Im having an issue with the left menu. You may see it at: http://postimg.org/image/tk05g7vgh/

I can not figure out why that is happening. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Hi I have already bought your template and would like use this for ASP.NET 4.0 Web Forms. Copied all the codes and paste it on Master Page and its working fine on IIS.

As you know after designing the master page you can see the template design on design view but unfortunately all the designs are hidden.

Could you please tell me how can I see the hidden design?

Regards Sarfaraj

pixelgrade

Hi,

Unfortunately we don’t have any experience with asp.net.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United Kingdom
swafe Purchased

Hi,

I am looking at embedding this with my currant database and display information dynamically.

I would like to split the file into its separate elements, for example sidebar menu, header, and footer and use php include to bring these all together.

<?php include 'menu.php'; ?>

This way if I update an item on the menu, I wont have to go to every file and update this again.

Please can you help or point me in the right direction?

Many Thanks

pixelgrade

Hi Swafe! Unfortunately we cannot offer support for integration of this html/css/js template. There are many languages in that can be integraded and I barely know most of them. Sorry about that

  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • United States
dsgndvlp Purchased

Any chance you’ll consider porting this to wordpress as an admin theme?

pixelgrade

No chance – sorry about that.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

do you have the latest version for Bootstrap 3?

Also, can the menu on the dashboard can it be customize?

Will it be able to link to a database?

Can this panel be used for both admin and user?

thanks!

pixelgrade

We will update to 3.0. Since this is a Html template you can customize many things. As for the database, that is up to you. This is just a template, not am app. For that you need more than html, css and some frontend javascript.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Do you have a timeline on the bootstrap 3 integration? (panels, list groups, & the new column layouts?)

pixelgrade

Unfortunately I cannot promise anything.

by
by
by
by
by
by