themelantic

themelantic supports this item

Supported

This author's response time can be up to 1 business day.

65 comments found.

Thanks for being such generous :)

You’re welcome :-)

wh7sper

wh7sper Purchased

Have had bugs with no customer service (even though I purchased the additional $9.60 of support). Very unfortunate as the theme looked stunning on the demo. There’s no refunds everyone so just a warning.

Hi Wh7sper. Sorry to hear you haven’t had a good support experience. Do you have a ticket ID (or email address) from which you’ve sent your request, so I can look into it for you? We’ll also be happy to arrange a refund for you if you’re not happy.

wh7sper

wh7sper Purchased

Yep, it’s ID 548, thanks.

wh7sper

wh7sper Purchased

Customer service and David have now helped resolved the issue, thanks.

Hey there, this problem has only just started occurring so I’ve never needed support prior. First off I love the theme, there aren’t that many themes for tumblr that are this powerful and at this price!

My problem is that when I upload my logo it automatically gets cropped, so to accommodate for this I increase the header size (to 1). My nav bar then starts acting strangely, aligning itself harshly to the the top or bottom depending on if the switch is on for align logo left or centre. If you need to visually see what I mean then my website is www.madebyminney.com

Thanks in advance, I’d really appreciate your help!

Hey there, this problem has only just started occurring so I’ve never needed support prior. First off I love the theme, there aren’t that many themes for tumblr that are this powerful and at this price!

My problem is that when I upload my logo it automatically gets cropped, so to accommodate for this I increase the header size (to 1). My nav bar then starts acting strangely, aligning itself harshly to the the top or bottom depending on if the switch is on for align logo left or centre. If you need to visually see what I mean then my website is www.madebyminney.com

Thanks in advance, I’d really appreciate your help!

My navtags are dropping down off the header area and behind the slider image. Any idea why or how to properly place them?

Hi Jenny! Could you drop a ticket through at http://themelantic.com/support, with your website URL, and we’ll take a look! Thanks.

by
by
by
by
by
by