2616 comments found

je-design Purchased

Hi,

I would like to offer my customer an option to customize their product. Is there a way to had a text field for them to write what they want on the items they purchase?

I can see such an option with WooCommerce add-ons but, did that plugin come with your theme? If not, is there another way to do such thing?

Thanks for your help, as always!

JosephDJV Purchased

Where is support team?

Envato you have to do something damn!

“Your theme has bundled outdated copies of WooCommerce template files – if you encounter functionality issues on the frontend this could be the reason. Ensure you update or remove them (in general we recommend only bundling the template files you actually need to customize). See the system report for full details.”

thorv2 Purchased

First of all, loving the theme!

I do have a minor issue though:

When I look at the source of my website, I see plain CSS right there in the source, but doesn’t this have a negative impact on performance? Is there a way to place this CSS in a stylesheet?

koshikira Purchased

I would like to add the wishlist page and button, but cannot find it. Where is it?

Hello, does this Theme include any ready-to-go (complete front-end user translation) languages files apart from English, if so which languages ? I will not buy a theme that has to be translated manually using WMPL anymore. Thanks

chriscamo Purchased

I cannot for the life of me find the shop and how to install woocommerce.. this is not an easy theme

Hi, just bought the theme and working with it. How can I change the opacity of the header? I would like it to overlay on top of the slider on my page. Also, I would like to either increase the size of the social icons in the top bar or put social icons in the header. Is this possible?

I need to update the theme, but the envato toolkit does not exist on my dashboard. Was it installed with the theme or do I have to download it separately? If so, where do I find it?

lisahartman the Envato toolikt is in the original package when you purchased your theme

Thanks for th 2.1.3 update update it fixed Woocommerce error

Please respond to the request # 7748.

Thanks!

I’ve been noticed that there is an update for this template, but I really don’t understand how to update the template on my website : what do I have to download from envato, and how I install it on my wordpress?? Please thank you very much for your answer

neamtua Purchased

I think you have a bug in this latest update.

In theme folder / woocommerce / single-product / add-to-cart / simple.php

on line 31 you have $availability_html = empty( $availability['availability'] ) ? '' : '<p class="stock ' . esc_attr( $availability['class'] ) . '">' . $out_of_stock_text . '</p>';

and it should be

$availability_html = !empty( $availability['availability'] ) ? '' : '<p class="stock ' . esc_attr( $availability['class'] ) . '">' . $out_of_stock_text . '</p>';

otherwise simple products with stock will have a label with the text “Out of stock”.

Updated everything but lost blog post images somewhere along the way! Guess a new update / tweak will be here soon? Do need to fix the out of stock notice pronto as all my shop products are simple. I updated WooCommerce after updating the theme which I think might not be right. Anyone here have any ideas about that?

by
by
by
by
by
by