40 comments found

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • United States

Wow GORGEOU$! GRT work and design, awesome on mobile view Too! (unfortunately I only know how to do WP themes/plugins) #MuchRESPECT indeed!

ex-nihilo

thank you kindly.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars

Great theme! :)

ex-nihilo

thank you kindly, i appreciate it.

  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Referred between 10 and 49 users
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Vietnam

Wow! Look good bro!!! :P

ex-nihilo

thank you kindly, i appreciate it.

  • Spain
  • Author had a File in an Envato Bundle
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars
  • Exclusive Author
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items

Great concept!

ex-nihilo

thank you kindly, i appreciate it.

  • Most Wanted Bounty Winner
  • Exclusive Author
  • Sold between 1 000 and 5 000 dollars
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Bought between 10 and 49 items

Nicely designed. Well done.

ex-nihilo

thank you kindly, i appreciate it.

  • Turkey
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Looks great :)

ex-nihilo

thank you very kindly.

  • Belgium
  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Astonishing!

ex-nihilo

thank you kindly.

  • France
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items

i’ll buy this tomorrow!!! good work!

HailStorm_LinuxWarp

Bought ^^

ex-nihilo

thank you kindly, i appreciate it.

  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Sold between 1 and 100 dollars
  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years
  • Europe

Pretty cool! GLWS :grin:

ex-nihilo

thank you very kindly.

Renji
Renji Purchased

Purchased :)

ex-nihilo

cheers. :)

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi. Will there be a celan and 100% working wordpress version? Will be your first buyer for wordpress. Cheers!

ex-nihilo

hi. at this point i really can’t say.
thanks.

Default-user

Please try to realize this theme as wordpress responsive. Please take care on quality and let us know. I am sure this theme would generate a lot of attention.

ex-nihilo

thank you kindly.
i’ll take your suggestion into consideration.

Default-user

Kool! I purchased this template to support your work. Hope to see a wordpress version soon. Again, please consider the quality and usability of the wordpress versions. There are too many templates on themeforest that lack in so many browsers and so on. Keep going!

ex-nihilo

thank you kindly. your support is quite appreciated.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Germany
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • Referred between 1 and 9 users
  • Sold between 10 000 and 50 000 dollars

Hi EX-Nihilo! I noticed your very nice template. I realised that you took the beautiful “nightshot” of our (Hamburg City) Speicherstadt. Was that by accident or are you also from Hamburg. Would be nice to know!

Keep it up mate!

ex-nihilo

hi.
no, i’m not from Hamburg.
thank you very kindly.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • United States

Great theme, however, I’m having issues with the countdown timer. Even when I upload the unedited files directly to my test server, it stays at 0 days, 0 minutes, 0 seconds.

any suggestions? My hosting is via GoDaddy Linux deluxe. Thanks.

ex-nihilo

hi, can you provide me with a link to your website, so i can take a better look?
thanks for your understanding to the matter.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years

Great theme, but having the same problem as ChopNinja with the countdown. Works fine on the desktop, but not when uploaded it just shows … days 00 hours 00 minutes 00

:-)
ex-nihilo

thank you kindly.
please provide me with a link to your website, so i can take a better look.
thank you for your understanding.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • United Kingdom

i like it, just what i was hunting for,

but i have a bug for your next update – its completely non-functional on windows phone 8, the page will not scroll.

otherwise it works fine! :)

ex-nihilo

hi, thank you kindly for taking the time to report this bug, i’ll do my best to fix it.
in the meantime, i would really appreciate it if you could kindly rate my item.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi, I am trying to insert a youtube video… but for some reason the embed code is not working? it wont show up? any help is appreciated!

ex-nihilo

hi, you’re doing it wrong.
please contact me via my ThemeForest profile, i’ll be glad to help out.
thanks.

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Great html template.

I bought it thinking it was a joomla template – but used it even when I discovered it was not! I love the sublimated full page background effect. And the countdown timer is perfect for me right now! :)
ex-nihilo

thank you kindly, i appreciate it.

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years
  • United States
eborg9 Purchased

Can you please post at least a possible solution to getting the countdown to work?

I’ve input the date as instructed in the documentation and it doesn’t do anything.

If there is something missing in the instructions, please post what it is. Thanks

ex-nihilo

hi.
please provide me with a link to your website, so i can take a better look.
thank you for your understanding.

ex-nihilo

hope this will help;

the right way:
date: "29 August 2014 12:00:00",
the wrong way:
date: "29 August 2014 12:00:00"

please mind the comma at the end.

eborg9
eborg9 Purchased

Here is what I have:

date: “01 January 2014 12:00:00”,

ex-nihilo

hi.

that’s not correct.
the correct way is:

date: "01 January 2014 12:00:00",
if you have any further questions or concerns, please contact me via my ThemeForest profile, i’ll be glad to help out.

thanks.
eborg9
eborg9 Purchased

I have copied exactly what you have and still nothing.

Contacting via your Themeforest profile.

eborg9
eborg9 Purchased

Maybe I’m daft, but I see no difference between what you have and what I have. What am I missing here?

eborg9
eborg9 Purchased

Finally got it working. FYI for others, my problem had nothing to do with the theme. It was my FTP program that kept skipping files and didn’t install all of the javascript files.

Once I figured that out and got a clean install it worked just fine.

Kudos to ex-nihilo for his extended support trying to help me figure out the problem. Much appreciated.

ex-nihilo

you’re quite welcome.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 1-2 years
  • Italy

Hi, the template is fantastic! Is it possible to convert the file to a joomla template? Thanks, have a nice day!

ex-nihilo

hi, thank you kindly. i believe it is.
you too.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Great theme, but having the same problem as ChopNinja with the countdown. Works fine on the desktop, but not when uploaded it just shows … days 00 hours 00 minutes 00 Web site

ex-nihilo

hi.

if it works in your browser locally, something is wrong with the FTP upload. please make sure your preferred FTP client doesn’t skip some of the template files, and all files are properly uploaded on your server.

if you have any further questions or concerns, please contact me via my ThemeForest profile, i would be happy to help you.

many thanks.

  • Has been a member for 0-1 years

Hi, the scroll bar works when I preview it offline in Dreamweaver, but for some reason when it goes live it’s missing and even my arrow keys don’t move the page up and down. Could you please tell me why this is? Thanks.

ex-nihilo

hi, of course; you haven’t purchased the item.

by
by
by
by
by
by