83 comments found

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

I am testing this in IE8 and it is not working very well. I get errors all around, the video does not show, under ¨search engine optimisation¨, the testimonials look wierd when changing and I get an error in the bottom left hand corner of the browser when the site has finished loading. An update that would fix this would be great as it seem to have no problems in Mozilla and Chrome.

Great theme though, hope you fix these errors so we can all buy this.

Cheers, Lunas

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 4-5 years

Great Theme! But i what font is used for the logo, or if you could provide a psd of the top banner that would be great?! Cheers

bigtreat

Hi I update the template, i make it IE7 compatible and Include the 4 Psd Files

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi, that is fantastic. I tried it in ie7 and it works. I didn’t think you’d ever fix it but you did. Great job!

bigtreat

thanks

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years

Hi, I am testing in IE8 and it works great. Thanks for updating, buying now…

Lunas

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi, I am implementing this great template on a Spanish site, but I have a problem with the latin acents for the cufon titles.

Could you please give me a hand with the font or with the cufon file including latin caracters and acents?

Thanks in advance.

Are you thinking in doing the HTML5 /CSS3 version?

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

i have already bought the template before the update but was wondering what i need to add up to the template cos it is already online.what is the difference is it just the ie7 css and the ie7 link lines in all the files.

bigtreat

yes just replace them and from jqueryslide menu class remove the grid_5

from html documents and copy the #myslidemenu style from style. css

and if you face any problem pm me

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi,

I am implementing this great template on a Turkish site, but I have a problem with the turkish acents for the cufon titles.

Could you please give me a hand with the font or with the cufon file including turkish caracters and acents?

Thanks.

Turkish characters: ö,ç,?,?,?,ü,?

bigtreat

i sent you a font file Please check you mail

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

Hello

I love this theme. I have a question before I get it. Envato has advised us to contact the author for showcasing your theme on our website.

Is it possible for us to showcase your theme in live preview on our server so that our clients get to know how this theme works?

As you know, it’s not easy for us to sell our custom service without showing our clients how the theme works.

Of course we’re going to purchase the theme first, showcase this theme on our website in live preview, and then we’ll buy each license for each domain, or website for our clients.

I hope this will help increase the sales volume of this theme for you, Envato, and us.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks!

bigtreat

ok there is no problem but Pm me the detail ,where you u r going to showcase my theme ?

Reply soon

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
roamingk Purchased

Hi, Is there an easy way to remove the options panel on the side?

Thanks…great template btw

bigtreat

//it start from demopanel div remove this div from every page

//start delete from the clear class <!- Style switcher start ->

//all the options

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
roamingk Purchased

If I try and insert an I Frame into the tab, it goes all strange, the tab appears to the right of the initial tab box…

bigtreat

I have mailed you the detail Please check you mail

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
roamingk Purchased

Its ok, I fixed it…there was an issue with the width which sorted the problem out when i extended it.

One other question, how do I control the width of the carousel (Latest Projects)...for example if I wanted to embed it into a page with a side bar and not just full width.. I need to know where in the CSS the relevant code is?

Thanks

  • Bought between 100 and 499 items
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
roamingk Purchased

how do I control the width of the carousel (Latest Projects)...for example if I wanted to embed it into a page with a side bar and not just full width.. I need to know where in the CSS the relevant code is?

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 7-8 years
Redis Purchased

Verry nice template.

My client only complains about the submenu’s, they seem to blink in IE, is there anyway i can solve that… on my mac everthing looks fine…. i do not have IE….

You can check the site here: http://www.zeemeeuw2.nl

Thanks already,

Daan

bigtreat

Please tell me the version of IE, its work fine in IE8 ?

  • Bought between 1 and 9 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

Hi,

I plan to purchase this, can you tell if I can self host with this theme and wordpress ?

bigtreat

Yes, this theme is for self hosted wordpress.

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years

The screenshot shows one of the menu items is not in line – is this theme limited to 5 menu items?

bigtreat

No ,you can add more

Default-user

Thanks! Love the template. Beautiful.

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Has been a member for 6-7 years

Hi,

First of all, thank you for posting this great template.

I would like to implement this template on a Turkish site

Could you please include turkish characters (?,?,ö,ü,?,?,ç) and acents?

Thank you.

bigtreat

Please pm your email , how i send you the file ?

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

This template is fantastic! Do you have instructions on how to get this theme working in Wordpress?

Thank You,

bigtreat

Its a static html you have to convert it into wordpress , i will release the wordpress version of this theme soon

Default-user

I look forward to a WP version. I will need both…

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 5-6 years
  • Sold between 100 and 1 000 dollars

Hello, very easy to work with template – love it! Just one question, I would like to add more time to the testimonials in home page, so they don’t change very fast. I was looking into custom.js but not very good with java so if you could please point to the right direction I can add more duration. Thanks! ;-)

bigtreat

You have to edit the file default-home.js in js folder

start from line 33

//testimonial section
$('#testimonial ul').bxSlider({
        mode: 'fade',
        auto: true,
        controls: false,
        default: 100 // enter the speed
});

just add default : then speed you want

I hope its help

  • Bought between 50 and 99 items
  • Estonia
  • Exclusive Author
  • Has been a member for 2-3 years
  • Referred between 200 and 499 users

in demo, lightbox in the portfolio isn’t working after the page load. I had to click the sorter before the lightbox activated.

I’ll purchase it once you have it fixed:)

Let me know, Cheers

bigtreat

i fixed and update my theme

  • Bought between 10 and 49 items
  • Has been a member for 3-4 years

What is the fix for ROCKWEB ’s question for those that have already purchased your theme?

Thanks,

bigtreat

i have updated my theme , the problem has been overcome now

by
by
by
by
by
by